2023-08-25 “Jingu” Tereblog #110 [ENG]

This is first day of the Midsummer National Tour Tokyo concert! Everyone are you ready? Do you have everything? Were you able to get your Oshi goods!

Hello, I’m Nogizaka46’s 5th generation member Ikeda Teresa 💚🤍

My penlight colors are green and white 💚🤍 I hope I can find it in the venue! The picture above are from all the flowers that I received during the Nagoya and Sendai concerts! I’ve received so many messages from all of you in my letters saying that you sent me flowers! And that’s made me really happy and it’s given me a lot of motivation to do my best during the LIVE concert. I’ve heard that I’ve received a lot of wonderful flowers for the Tokyo performance and I’m really looking forward to seeing them ^ ^

All the flowers, oshi hand fans and towels will give me so much energy! Thank you

Momo soda, delicious

The rehearsals are hot. I can’t wait to see this venue full of people! I’m going to do my best at the actual concert!

#Tereblog #110 (from 1 to 10 I’m going to do my best!) 

Leave a comment