2023-08-24 “If you say you’ll do it tomorrow 40 times, summer vacation will be over” Tereblog 109 [ENG]

I just had a painful experience.

Thank you for your hard work today. I’m Nogizaka46’s 5th generation member Ikeda Teresa. Thank you for coming to read my blog today. 🎐꒰ ᐢ- ̫-ᐢ ꒱🍧

Brody’s October issue will go on sale August 23rd. I, Ikeda Teresa, was asked to do the front cover m(_ _)m

Here’s some behind the scenes pictures 📷

Being a gamer, going outside. I wonder where I’m actually looking…

Joseph Jostar-san. I’m so glad that I was able to do a solo front cover and magazine shoot! It was an amazing memory for me ^ ^ Thank you very much m(_ _)m

It would make me happy if you were to pick up a copy…!

You’ll see various different sides of me.

I’ll write again.

#Tereblog #109 (Ikedagawa Ikedazaka)

Leave a comment