2023-08-28″Osumosan Tengoku” Tereblog #111 [ENG]

Hello, I’m Nogizaka46’s 5th generation member Ikeda Teresa. Thank you for working sumo hard today (  ¯ω¯  )

As we head towards the live at Meiji Jingu the staff have prepared us with clothes with air conditioning as a way to battle the heat𓏲𓂅𓂅

Fluffy

Today is the final performance of this year Midsummer National Tour´`*

Castle

Yoda-san

My goal for this live concert, it’s a tiny thing but I want to improve my performance a little more than last time. The more we performed over the course of the tour, I kept on thinking about things like ‘how should I express myself during the performance’ I also secretly thought about copying some of the other member’s cool and cute parts. I’ve come to learn that the live concerts on this tour are made by both us and the fans. Going all out from the first concert in Hokkaido and doing my best to deliver a better performance little bit by little bit for all of the wonderful fans until the very end.

Please be on the look out for me.

Today is another hot one!

The air conditioning clothes are going at full throttle

Everyone please make sure to take care of yourself, we’ll be waiting for you 🐬🏝🫧

See you later

#tereblog #111 (IIIkeda)

I’ll have my forehead out today.

Leave a comment