2023-03-28“Tere-pan is energetic \(^^)/” Tereblog 32 [ENG]

Hello, it’s Teresa. For some reason the preview of next time it says that I might die but right now I’m alive \(^^)/YaY

This dog is super adorable!! Angel 👼🏻💭🤍

To those that are wondering “what do you mean by the preview of next time”

It’s referring to the recording of the individual PVs for the 32nd single ^ ^

My ego has hijacked my body

This individual is just like the name implies ‘Duel”

Ishi Kasuaki-san was the director, 👼🏻 thank you very much!!!!

The shoot took about 6 hours but I think I put the most effort into doing that scene.

The way the wind hit me, the angle of my neck, in addition to the how wide I opened my mouth, and even though I was fussed up about ‘death’ I think I was able to pull it off ( っ °、。)っ⚰️‎🤍

↑If you like please check it out □\(-_-メ)I end my turn

Hey Hii-chan

Ahh, having half closed eyes is what people call ‘charm’

Both Hii-chan and my individual PVs were shot in the same studio 🩰‎🤍

We passed by each other and when she saw Ikeda’s card she burst out in laughter and went home

When I received the announcement that I passed my university entrance exam Hii-chan and I were together and she started crying before I did.

Thank you

Today is Suzuki Ayane-san’s graduation ceremony 💐

I think that the word ‘beautiful’ really suits Ayane-san. Whenever she stands up straight her standing figure is goregeous, it kind of reminds me of a piano. I really love watching her dance ‘Kimi no na wa kibou’

Yukkuri to Saku Hana / Nogizaka46

Daikirai na hazu datta / HoneyWorks, Sayurin Gundan + Manatsu-san Respect Gundan from Nogizaka46

Is what I’m listening to right now.

Here it is right before the Ceremony 🤲🏻

If I were to be a little greedy it would be something like a picture or…a conversation, I hope that I’ll be able to do one of them….(*´-`*)

The rubber duck and bouquet of flowers I received from Crank Up 🐥⸒⸒

Preview of next time

Please, don’t die Tere-pan

There are still lives left. If you can hold on, you’ll be able to eat Karaage!

Next time! ‘Tere-pan’s death’ duel standby!

I’m not going to die am I!

I’ll be fine so I’ll write again

#Tereblog #32 (some people fall asleep after waking up, Teresa is still asleep)

Leave a comment