2023-03-20“It seems like it’s my birthday” Tereblog 28 [ENG]

Hello, it’s Teresa

My next one will be on May 12th which is the day I’ll turn 21 🔫( ˙-˙ )チャキッ

This is a drawing for the back of my Birthday merchandise, Wo Ai Ni!

After hearing what people had to say this was the number one hair style that the fans wanted to see me have 🐼♥️

The line up is 👇🏻

It’s the May birthday people which is , Yoda Yuuki-san, Ichinose Miku and me!

There’s a strong Fukuoka presence here (*^^*)

It’s going to go on sale starting May 18th at 10:00 until 23:00 on the 26th so don’t forget!!!!

https://nogizaka46shop.com/category/542?twN

Please check out everyone’s adorable goods 🎂♥️

Ikeda’s individual goods can be found here ⤵
https://www.nogizaka46shop.com/category/470

You should have tons of opportunity to use these goods!!! Is the feelings that I had while making it

Are the fans really going to wear this shirt at the meet and greets and at the LIVE concerts, I’m looking forward to it, I want to find them… ^ ^

Thank you very much m(_ _)m

Io-chan behhh 🐑🐰

For some reason Io-chan has this image of being born in May but really she’s born in July, that also suits her (?) I thought about why that is and it’s because she has the character for 5 (五) in her name 😳😳😳😳😳

Satsuki-chan’s name is Satsuki 五月(May) so she also has the image of May (´-`).。oO

Comparatively the 5th generation member’s birth months are all over the place, I think Kuu-chan and I are the only ones that share a birth month! I’m so glad 5️⃣5️⃣5️⃣

It’s been a long time coming, and since I’ve received a lot of letter I thought I should do a Q&A

💌What’s your favorite field of mathematics? (If I must)

(Letter name: Tomerarenai Ore no Seishun to Honnou)

🤍the one where you like find the area of the shapes, while my least favorite one is probability, I have to write everything out by hand (´>∀<`)ゝ

💌Which is harder to dance in, the uniforms or dresses? It’s something I was wondering about after I watched the Mini Live lol

(Letter name: Lettuce to Cabbage no chigiri)

🤍it’s the shoes more than the outfits! On the other hand sandals are surprisingly easier to dance in? Clear band (the ones that keep your feet in place) save me 😭😭😭 

💌Teresa are your hands cold? Warm?

(Blog name: Asahirubaan)

🤍Please come find out for yourself one day ^ ^

💌Do you have a favorite Okinawan food? Mine is Sata andagi

(Letter name: Kuroro Prinpirin)

🤍Jimami Tofu🥜

💌 Have you ever had a fried omurice before? 🍅🍳🍚

(Letter name: Mikakunin Terepashi)

🤍You can’t make omurice without frying it can you(   ´⚰︎`°。)?

💌Is the intonation of ‘Tere-pan’ the same as ‘Mushipan’, Chaahan, is it really one of them? I always thought it was like ‘mushipan’ but I feel like it’s the same as when the 5th generation members say ‘Chaahan’, I’m really interested in knowing the answer!

I’ve been thinking about it so much recently that I can’t sleep at night 🙈

(letter name: Kiro)

🤍Naonao says it like ‘Aka-chan’, Sacchan say it like ‘Aka-chanman’ ๑ ᷇ 𖥦 ᷆๑

💌What’s your favorite type of flower?

(Letter name: Hanataba wo kimi ni)

🤍If I were drawing it then any color other than red is good 🥀*

Red is a compound color and it’s difficult to deal with, but my romantic heart can’t help but want a bouquet of red roses

The end!

Please send me more questions  (o・・o)/~

I’ll be waiting

I’ll write again

#Tereblog #28 (Kimi ni Shikara Teresa)

Leave a comment