2023-03-19“319″ Tereblog 27 

Hello, it’s Teresa

Thank you for opening my blog again today 🫡

Do you remember what happened on this day one year ago?

Mount Fuji was so beautiful

I really and honestly don’t have any pictures of the other members when we were training…I was too shy

On this day one year ago on March 19th when I was 19 I was officially announced as a member of Nogizaka46. At noon on March 19th my profile video was uploaded to YouTube and everyone then knew that I was the new member of Nogizaka46, just thinking about it now makes my heart pound.

I’ve just been looking back on the exchanges that I had with the other members at that time. When Miku called me Teresa-chan I would give a little chuckle. Over the past year my friendships with the other members have definitely deepened I think, to be able to relax and loosen my guard around them, and to be able to work this hard together is something I don’t think I would’ve been able to do if it was anywhere but as a part of Nogizaka.

Manager-san who helps sustain my work, all the staff that I meet at various venues, all the adorable and wonderful senior members and all the reliable 5th generation members. More than anything, all the fans who found me and who constantly cheer and support me…that’s right, the person who is currently reading this blog! To the meet who at the time who had words of anxiety, fear and aprprehension written in her diary, one year later I wish I could go back and tell her about all the wonderful people that she is surrounded by.

Every day I think that each and every person that I met has brought meaning to my existence as a part of Nogizaka46. With each and every passing day a year has since passed, and I have to say it’s been the proudest time of my life. Thank you so very much.

Here are some memories from the last year.

Right now I have a lot of pictures with the other members!!!!

Midsummer National tour!! Jingu performance, Nogizaka’s Holy Land!!!

We climbed Japan’s biggest slope (sakamichi)

As well as all the people I was able to talk with at the online meet and greets (For some reason it sounds like I’m talking about us like we’re at a graduation ceremony lol)

Thank you once again for today

I’m proud to have met everyone!

I want to wear the 5th generation member outfit again

Starting from today will be the start of my second year, so let’s run up the slope called Nogizaka, thank you vwery much, please continue to look after me m(_ _)m

I’ll write again

Thank u for reading my blog again today 🤍

#Tereblog #27  (Te Ready?)

Leave a comment