2023-03-21“Coercion♡ Terethunder!” Tereblog 29 [ENG]

Hello, it’s Teresa.

Thank you for opening up my blog again today, please make sure to read until the end 🫶🏻

Love is….

Love is… something I have enough of…….!!!!!

Two days ago was the online meet and greet and Radirer! Sunday, thank you both very much.

The 19th of March was the day that marked me being announced as a member of Nogizaka46. I wrote about it on my previous blog but I’m so glad that I’m able to share and spend such and important day with such important people!

My hair style on the day of the meet and greet was ⤵

1st time slot: curled down

2nd time slot: musical note (queue hair style)

3rd time slot: twin tails

4th time slot: pony tail

5th time slot: dango hair

🍥🍜👲

I also wore the same hair style as the 5th time slot to Radirer! ŧ‹”ŧ‹”( ‘ч’ )🍡ŧ‹”ŧ‹”

Seira-san (One day I’ll be able to use chan instead of san!) Oriental Radio’s Fujimori-san, Hesei Nobushi Kobushi’s Yoshimura-san, thank you both so very much.

This time I unveiled my new special skill “Coercion♡ Terethunder! Power, I’m going to keep polishing it so so please come shower me in it at the next meet and greet. Coerced visitors ♡Come to Teresa’s meet and greet! Terethunder!!!!

JK lol

Today’s meal → Lurou fan

By the way Kobayashi Doumu-san’s manga called “Meshi ni shimashou” is a recommendation 🥩

Title “#Teremochi”

Naonao’s #Naomochi no mane

Yesterday Naonao said ‘Your cheecks and so hot’ and so we checked each other’s cheek temperature by using our cheeks and Naonao’s were very hot 😳❤️‍🔥

Occasionally I’ll answer blog comments I think!

I received many opinions and comments on my suspicious birthday merchandise

💌They’re usually quite expensive… oooooooo.. If I wear your t-shirt to your meet and greet and live concerts Terepan will be looking at Terepan, is that okay?

(Blog name: Kata oshi)

🤍First of all are you going to wear it or not, we’ll discuss the details later, feel (the gaze)

💌Next year you should do a nose part and after a couple years I think you’ll be able to have you whole face on different t-shirts. I wonder if it’s foreshadowing for the yearly releases?

(Blog name: Boku wo shikatTeresa)

🤍Don’t hang me

Right now I’m reading all of your letters p■qω・´)

Thank you very much as always

For some reason it’s taken at a really low angle!!!!

Thank you for reading until the end, without forcing you, I love yo-yo all ( ・_・)/ダイスキダヨーヨー——-◎

See you soon

#Tereblog #29( my nose is running ←Kabunshou (Hay fever))

Leave a comment