2023-02-19“・_________________________・” Tereblog 13 [ENG]

Hello, I’m Teresa

I feel like it’s been a while since I’ve had a day off (>_<) 

But I’m glad that I’m able to see all of you again, thank you so much for coming and seeing me on this blog today.

If you like please take a peak 😳

February 17th was Nogi’s Nagi’s birthday 🎂❤️🤍

Her hair is going full frizz

I also took a selfie of me with frizzy hair… this smug face is embarrassing. (̨̡ ¨̯ )̧̢ I’ve never such a cute and cool woman before. Our first names also both start with the letter ‘I’ so we’re like twins, even our hobbies are similar and we were on the same team when we climbed Mt. Fuji, it’s almost like it was fate. I’m so glad that you were born lil cutie Nagi-tan congratulations to yo yo ( ・_・)/——-◎  

Kyaaa a real life “nagiohagi”

#Inoue Nagi Tanjou Sai 🐱

We’ve released the video for Manatsu-san’s center song “Bokutachi no Sayonara” 🤲🏻

Just listening to the song makes me feel sad and tear up, just by watching the warmth of it makes me smile, it’s that kind of work

Manatsu-san and me!

When I first talked to Akimoto-san she said “Please call me Manatsu😊”in a super kind way and I was really glad to feel the distance between us close almost instantly.

Performing alongside Manatsu-san at the Kohaku Utagassen was my first but also I think the last chance…I’m so glad that I was able to join Nogizaka as a member of the 5th generation. “Bokutachi Sayonara” is a song that all the members participate in and I’m really glad I get to be in the same song as her.

Please find my voice in there somewhere(●︎´▽︎`●︎)

Yesterday Ayane also announced that she was going to be Graduating from Nogizaka46.

No matter where era of Nogizaka it is, it will feel as though the members were only there for a short amount of time is something that I’ve reflected upon since joining the group as a 5th generation member.

Ayane-san, even though we never talked before said “There’s never been a more interesting person (paraphrased), after having wrote my name on the survey, I was very happy.

I know that March 28th will be here before I know it, so I’m hoping to make sure I don’t have any regrets until then. Thank you so much for everything up till now Ayane.

Lil Q&A

💌What do you put on Takoyaki when you eat it??

(Blog name: Beam▒▓█▇▆▅▃▂▁ԅ(¯Д¯ԅ))

🤍I no longer dare to put on the attached sauce but instead add truffle salt. I will never forget how delicious the Truffle Oil takoyaki we had during last year’s tour during the Osaka leg (hii-chan is also possessed by the need to use it)

💌I also did basketball, what position were you!?

(blog name: Takeuma no tomo)

🤍I was a forward! I was small and din’t really have the power either… sweat our school had a two center system ✌🏻(^-^)✌🏻

The end, maybe it was a lil too petit.

Today, later on, there will be an online meet and greet.

Recently there was the first round of ballots for the 32nd online meet and greet, I’ve received a lot of blog comments and letters saying things like “I’ll be going” or “Let’s talk”…it makes me really moved when I see these comments because I’m so glad that I get to go a meet these kind and wonderful people. I hope that one day I’ll be able to see you all individually in person and be able to shake your hand and look into your eyes and tell you “Thank you” (I think I’ll be able to look people directly in their eyes by then…)

But first let me say this. Thank you so very much!

This is a picture of when Hii-chan and I had matching twin tail hairstyles⌒(´❛-❛`)⌒

I was wondering about what hair style I should do today and I was thinking about asking on NogiMe, I’ll do it ehe

Well then! Let’s meet and the next Meet and Greet or on NogiMe, or on the blog…

Today you wil see me, see me, swin tail me!

See you soon

Thank yo-yo for reading this far ( ・_・)/——-◎

This evening is the broadcast of Nogizaka Under Construction, it will also announce the members of the 32nd single senbatsu. I never thought that I’ll be writing about this day even… It feels weird but also pleasant.

If you have time please make sure to check it out, I’ll be in your care.

#Tereblog #13 (Ima, Tabetai tamago yaki ga ara) (Right now there’s a rolled egg omelet that I want to eat)

(TL Note: This is a pun on the 13th single ima hanashita, Dare ka ga iru)

Leave a comment