2023-02-16“Apparently half of the 5th gens took my NogiMe” Tereblog 12 [ENG] 

What the!!!! ( °࿁° )

Hello, I’m Teresa 🐰

Recently when I write about the others in my NogiMe they reply to me one LINE

Nagi “the bread NogiMe, I took it first” ← Ehhh. Nagi’s kinda cute… (ENK)

(TL Note: I Asume ENK stands for Ehhhh nagi kawaii)

#Nogizaka Asobu dake. The 5th generation members went and did it

A moo moo Nagi and a jumping Teresa. I really feel like this year I have a connection to rabbits 🥕(‪゚꒳゚U)

The sleeping Aruno is…!? If you’re interested make sure to check out the video 🤲🏻

The scenery was beautiful

I’m looking forward to seeing it 🐄•*¨*•.¸¸

I’m going to do a petit Q&A

💌I’ve been interested in Tere-pan recently! I’m thinking about picking up your Nogi talk but what kind of messages do you send?

(Blog name: Masshiro White Asparagus)

🤍Please ask Nagi(*^^*)

Just kidding, you can also ask Iroha-san or Hina-san or Naonao-san as well (They probably have a good idea of what’s in my messages…scawy…)

The atmosphere of my messages are the complete opposite of my blogs, if you’re interested please check it out? ( 、. .)、

Yesterday there was a new broadcast of “Kotoge Eiji (san) no nante Bi Da!)

Did you see it! The topic of the episode is “art universities” ε-(‘ᵕ’ ;

I always get to wear really cute outfits on Nante Bi Da! This one gave me many ideas…!

On the show I heard that we were doing rough drafts and I chose a color and pattern that wouldn’t be obvious if I got it dirty with charcoal (Why you!), also in order to not have my hair get in the way I put my hair up. (´。✪ω✪。 ` )I personally really like hair buns 🍡

Despite being on the program being drawn and having it shown to me is a little embarrassing ehe 🙈but I’m really thankful to the people that showed them to me

Also

The dates for the 32nd single online meet and greets are here YaY( ◜ᴗ¯)🤝🏻(¯ᴗ◝ )

“Dates”

1)      April 2nd 2023

2)      April 16 2023

3)      April 30 2023

4)      May 14 2023

5)      June 6 2023

6)      June 25 2023

Also I’m hiding something, me (Ikeda Teresa) will have their birthday on the 12 of May🎂, I wonder if I’ll announce it then, I’ll think about! I’m soooo happy! I really really want to talk about it (>∀< )o

First round of ballots opens on February 16th at 14:00 and are open until the 17th at 14:00!

If you like please come and see me 🤲🏻 

I can’t help but look forward to the meet and greet on the 19th of February!!!! Ehe

Stare (an example of impatience)

Bye

#Tereblog #12 (Please…let me sleep a little longer (➰〰➰))

Leave a comment