2023-02-13“Edelweiss” Tereblog 10 [ENG]

Hello everyone

Today as well because it is today I want to thank you once again for opening up this blog 😳

Everyone, what did you think of the Nogizaka46 minute TV that aired the other day?

I appeared alongside Manatsu-san and Kaki-san👏🏻

Looking back at the first birthday live

(It was their first year just like us 5th generation members right now. I was surprised at how complete the group was and how different everyone’s faces were…Manatsu-san’s half twin tail and Takayama-san’s cat ear hair were really lovely)

When we watch Kaki-san center “I see…” we did calls while watching 🤟🏻

(This song really gets you fired up doesn’t it! The fans couldn’t do calls when the song first came out and so I’m really looking forward to  hearing all the calls for the first time in the arena when we perform…!!!!)

Finally I had an unreasonable request, Ayane-san, Riria-san, Naoo-san I’m sorry<(_ _)>

The 46 minutes went by so quickly…😭🫶🏻

During the time I was together with Manatsu-san and Kaki-san as well, the time that we shared together was so short! And so I felt really sad in the second half!!!

But it was a lot of fun! However, I’m looking forward to the 11th BIRTHDAY LIVE even more, are you all excited as well? You are aren’t you!!!

It’s been announced that the LIVE will be live streamed (overseas as well), I’m soooooooooo glad that I’ll be able to meet a lot of new people at the LIVE, I’ll be waiting so please come see me🤲🏻

A cutie

Oh that’s right, on this live stream I got to wear a bunch of different outfits

I got to wear many outfits that mean a lot to many people, I was very moved. (*^^*)Seeing me in this outfit was something wonderful

The outfit that I wore was when Nogizaka46 went on a music program and performed “Nigemizu”!

I talked about this a little bit on the program but before I joined, I loved Nogizaka46’s outfits… 😭︎💕︎︎I even took pictures of them when they went on music programs ω・´)

This gorgeous pink outfit is one of the ones that left an impression on me. When I’m asked, “is there an outfit you want to wear” this is one that I would choose without having to even think about it o(>∀<)oManatsu-san and Kaki-san also had different reasons for choosing the outfits they did.

From here on the 5th generation members will be given more and more opportunities to wear more outfits and I hope that they’re able to hold a lot of good memoires and have some emotional attachment to others! Even now, for me one of the outfits that I have a strong emotional attachment to is our first 5th generation uniform, those feelings I had while wearing them are ones that I will never forget.

This outfit makes you look like a princess doesn’t it.

After wearing I felt like even I became a little bit cuter (feelings, just in feelings! Please forgive me)

That’s right, at this live concert the ban for cheering and doing calls has been lifted

This will be my first time performing with calls, I’m so happy….

If you like, please call out TERESA🤲🏻

I’m looking forward to hearing it in each one of your voices, well then lets meet and the LIVE, I’ll be waiting .

#Tereblog #10 ( Terette ten, Teresa evolved into an idol!)

Leave a comment