2023-01-18  “C→G→Am→Em→F→C→F→G #TereBlog” ENG

Hello, I’m Teresa

Thank you for opening my blog once again (^‐^)

Currently I don’t know how long this blog will be but please read until the end 🤜🏻😵‍💫。゚

Well then let’s go

The little bit of red sunlight as the sun is setting 🌅🤍

Click, a beautiful picture with Aya.

Recently I haven’t had the opportunity to see the setting sun and so being able to see it was refreshing.

C→G→Am→Em→F→C→F→G is the cord progression of a canon.

I don’t know anything about music but… living 20 years, the keyboard of a piano was really heavy and I couldn’t push down the keys and the music teacher laughed at me, and so the only song that I have in my repertoire is Twinkle Twinkle Little Star.

During the recording of New Nogizaka Star Tanjou! I saw the chord progression of the song Iroha and Io-chan played on the guitar. I wanted to know the true magical secrets of their guitar playing skills, and so I looked it up.

Apparently there are a lot of songs that use the canon chord progression. Even the song “chis ana koi no uta’ ‘Ito’ that we sang on New Nogizaka Star Tanjou have it. I was reminded of ‘Tsubasa wo kudasai’ from the last scene of Evangelion: 2.0.

There are probably Nogizaka songs that use the same cord progression, I want to know so I’m going to look it up. If any of you know please let me know.

〜〜〜

The 15th of January was the day of our national online meet and greet

ニギ(  ◜ᴗ¯)🤝🏻(¯ᴗ◝  )ニギ

This time I was put together with Saa-chan and Iroha in the same lane 🤍

For some reason Ikeda was like a top batter.

The people who were had Satsuki-chan and Iroha oshimen towels I welcomed like I was a cast member at Disneyland (*ˊᵕˋ*)ノ” 

In a small corner of my heart I was hoping for some Ikeda ones? Is what I thought and so I hope that my feelings of gratitude and love were conveyed to everyone that came.

It was only after I started working as an idol that I’ve been able to understand how hard it is to keep the people you love loving you (´-`).。oO

The reason that Hii-chan pulled me away from the fixed camera was because of this darn fruit sandwich🍓

The 15th of January is strawberry day, and so I had one as a snack. Harassho

Playing Othello with Hii-chan the other day I got into a really good spot, I was so close to winning and…? Due to a connection error the game was void. Tears, tears.

I’ll definitely win next time! !٩(´・ω・`)وおー!!!

She realized the lipstick that I got as a present recently and gave me one! ( ᵒ̴̶̷̤◦ᵒ̴̶̷̤ )I’m so glad

Oh that’s right. I’ve recently been thinking of a slogan 𓈒𓂂𓏸💭

Teresa-panda hakken! I still like but also don’t  

🤍Love me Teresa! 😳😳😳

 

🤍Ike-daisuki Tere-rabu

🤍Anpan Shokupan Terepan! ( ‘ч’ )モグモグ

Who thinks↑are great?

If you have any good ones I want you to let me know in the comments, I’ll also happily accept them during the meet and greets as well 🤲🏻⸒⸒

I’m going to try my hardest at making a slogan ( ー`дー´)キリッ

I’m always researching movies and music

When I read through the comments I always imagine that ‘when you’re not with me do you think about this, do you think about that’. After that I thought wouldn’t it be great if we could always be together.. But next week there is the individual meet and greet, and for the next three weeks in a row I’ll be able to speak with all of you directly!!! It’s going to be such a wonderful time 😭

Until we meet then (◝𖥦◜)

〜〜〜

Here are the tv shows I am participating in📺

 

“Kotoge Eiji no nante Bi da!”

Every Tuesday at Midnight!

This week’s topic is “carvings and sculptures”

The sculptures that I’m most familiar with are stone busts. There are also big fully body sculptures but I’m always scared that they’ll fall over… sweats. During an earthquake they all held down… 😶‍🌫️😶‍🌫️😶‍🌫️

Every time I’m on ‘Nante bi da!” the outfits are super cute (///>-<///)

Even at the meet and greet some people come to the meet and greet and say “I wore what Ikeda was wearing!” and every time they do I feel glad that I got to wear those clothes.

If I never joined Nogizaka I think I would live my life wearing a track suit and it reminds me of how happy I am that my world has expanded.

I’ve come to realize recently how much I like big collar tops.

However I’m still more jealous of what others wear compared to myself😤😠😡💢

Also on the previous ‘slogan/catch phrase’ episode coming up with catch phrases for other people has become my addiction

For example… “aya can live as this countries little sister” ( •ω- )パチッ

I think that she has the ability to open the eyes to everyone of the country to be her big brother and big sister. Ichinose Mikuu-chan remembers giving birth to her but… sweats, but the incredible aya still has that daughter energy.

But in reality I’m the oldest of all of the 5th generation members aren’t I, but I’m just Aya’s miso soup.

“Nogizaka Under Construction”

Every Sunday at midnight!

Last week was the b grade news episode.

I couldn’t really say anything (regretfully) but I still appeared ☺️

Hyacinth…Hyashinoki…I can’t get it out of my head……….

Kuromi-san was really concerned about the 5th generation members. Even recently “How are you” is something she must say like how you’re body won’t feel refreshed if you don’t bathe properly.

Kuromi-san was seated next to Kaki-san, speaking of which I think she’s also like a mantis

I’m a pillbug and so I need to be weary of being eaten by a predator (ᵒ̴̶̷‪-ᵒ̴̶̷ )

It’s ok, there are no 5th generation members that have their name end in ‘ka’ so I can be at ease

(TL Note: Ka 蚊 means mosquito so I think that is what she is getting at)

“Kanari no top me toreru Kana?”
Every second week on Saturdays at midnight!

Ikeda will appearing on January the 28th.

I’m looking forward to wearing with Nakada Kana-san for the first time 🀄🤍

“New Nogizaka Star Tanjou!”

Every Monday at 25:29-25:59!

On the previous episode our guest was Tsuruku Masaharu-san!

We sang Checker-san’s “Kanashikute jealousy” 🤙🏻🤍

The coreo was very cute and comical, I really liked it (*´`*)

Because of this recording I found out that Checkers songs repeat excessively! I really like the part in Kanashikute Jealousy when the sax comes in.

I was really shocked when I heard that this song came out in 1984( °_° )

It’s well refined and cool… I didn’t think this was a song that came out 40 years ago, sometimes tastes are ahead of their time.

We also got to wear Checkers-san’s trademark outfit of checkered clothes!

I really love this outfit (◜𖥦◝ )︎💓I looks good if we’re all wearing checkered outfits, the beret hat was also cute! Please make sure to CHECK out the styling 🤲🏻⸒⸒

On next week’s episode their will be a special project! For two weeks in a row we will be holding a NogiStar Uta Gassen 👊( ¨̮💪)

The guests will be the 4th generation members!!!

I’ll be performing Candies-san’s “Heart no ace ga detekonai” ♥️🃏

4th generation members: Endo Sakura-san, Shibata Yuna-san, Tsutsui Ayame-san.

5th generation members: Kuu-chan and Aya and me, it’ll be a collaboration performance with the senior members!

This will be the first performance of a Candies songs since May’s “Hohoemi Gaeshi”!

I hope I’m able to show how much I’ve grown since then, I’m going to do my best 🍬

〜〜〜

An introduction of the magazine’s Ikeda has been in:

“BOMB” February issue

The country’s little sister Aya and I are in it!

On sale January 7th!

The 4th generation Member Tamura Mayu is on the front cover 🛸

Here is a behind the scene’s picture

Balance

The ginkgo trees here are really beautiful and they’re almost like a rug!

Do you see a cute little sister and her big sister in this shot? I wonder if you can see it… (..)

Opinions on the magazine, I was praised a lot on Aya’s caricature (#^.^#) The parts to pay close attention to are the dignified eyebrows and the triangular mouth! I used Kuuppi pencils for the first time in 10 years.

“20 ±SWEET 2023 JANUARY”

On sale Friday January the 13th (ˆ꜆ . ̫ . ).ᐟ.ᐟ

There were many people I saw bring it to the meet and greet on the 15th.

I wore a smart stylish retro furisode and a mature knit one piece 💐

This was my first time wearing a kimono for a photo shoot and I was really nervous but because I was in the care of B.L.T who did the 5th generation member publication in September I was able to feel relaxed (●︎´▽︎`●︎)

Here’s an offshoot of me on the move🐙

A fluffy Teresa wearing a Furisode + down jacket + shawl, the wind by the shore felt really good.

While wearing the furisode I rode a bike, sprinted on the beach while flying a kite, the camera man and the staff ran with me while constantly taking picture after picture while I was running 三/ ˙꒳​˙)/

It was a lot of fun

The blue sky was spread out above us and the sea was sparkling more than usual.

〜〜〜

Music I’ve been listening to recently

“Dai zero kan”

This song has been on repeat ever since I watched the SLAM DUNK movie ⛹💨

That reminds me, a long time ago during practice matches there were schools that would play music when they were up. It definitely increases performance doesn’t it! I wish we did that.

“Taiyou no Hana”

Honna Yoko-san’s voice is one that I really like ( *´꒳`*)

The gentle melody from the guite also really soothes you

“My graduation”

I often heard it said that the hook of the song makes you feel good when you listen to it!

I really like SPEED-san’s styling, it reminds me a little bit of NewJeans.

I think right now Y2K is popular, by popular I mean it’s going around, I hope that one day I feel nostalgic enough for the popular things of the younger generation 〜(ノд-`)

〜〜〜

💌Q&A corner

🐇What’s your favorite muscle?

(Blog name: Kokumin no Otouto)

🤍Hamstrings! They look so delicious ( ´ ཫ ` )

My least favorite muscle is trapezius muscle

🐇When did you have your biggest growth spurt?

(Blog name: Yamori)

🤍There’s no way I was even 150cm when I entered Middle School… I can’t believe I grew like 15cm in my 6th year! I think I grew the most in Middle School, the 160cm barrier is huge |🐽・)ジー

When I was in middle school I was always in the ranking for the third shortest and now, somehow, I’m one of the 3rd tallest. I’ve grown! (≧∀≦)

🐇I have the ultimate date plan! You know about the all night movie theatre right, you watch movies there late into the night!!! It only cost 2500 yen!! Let’s go!!

(blog name: Denshi Renji)

🤍You know Denji, I always thought his name was short for Denshi Renji.

I mumble incomprehensibly when I sleep, and it’s really annoying (other members told me) so wake me up if I fall asleep ✋🏻

🐇Who’s beside you right now? Do you have a recent story of Oogawa Aya?

(Blog name: Sarari toshita Sarariiman)

🤍I’m lonely on my bed writing my blog alone (..)

The country’s little sister Aya-chanman, yesterday she stacked 46 pancakes in a game, I can cook pancakes at least 🥞

🐇Teresa-chan what’s a food that you suddenly want to eat?

(Blog nam,e: chibimashiko)

🤍Meat

I want to go to Churrasco one day🥓🥩🍗🍖

🐇I recently took a mock exam just like a real one, in the morning and afternoon I had an hour to spare, in cases like that what do you do Teresa-chan?

If you have a food that you always eat before a practice test or an actual test what is it! Or give me your recommendation!

(blog Name: Tsuribori)

🤍It would probably be napping 😪😴💤

Supplying me with sugar makes me sleepy so I’m not sure.. the people around me had Ramune!

🐇Was the green cardigan that Iketya was wearing for Nogisatsu itchy? I like the color so I was interested!

(blog name: i)

🤍It wasn’t itchy but it was airy and fluffy ( ♡_♡ )

I’m currently in the process of adding more greenish clothes🕊‪🌱

🐇Please tell me your recommended way for getting over the cold. I’d be happy if you were to respond💗

(blog name: kuri gohan)

🤍I recommend getting leg warmers

Last year I stayed in a gorge and it was so cold that I thought I was going to die but when I wore my leg warmers (this is what I wanted to say…!) is when I wore them.

I also recommend ear muffs, a scarf to go around your neck is good too 👂🏻”

🐇Tere usa-chan if you were to have any Nogizaka Member model for a wood carving who would you get? Senior member, 5th generation member ect…

(Blog name: Kingdom)

🤍That’s a tough one…( -᷅”-᷄ )

Making a sculpture of Kubo Shiori-chan would be the most trouble-free to get through! Her dance and cheek lines look really smooth💭

🐇Which is better individual or national meet and greets?

(Blog name: Live mint)

🤍I wonder which one has more regulars? Is what I think unconsciously then get sad, would you be mad if I said come to as many as you can? (ᵒ̴̶̷‪-ᵒ̴̶̷ )

🐇I always plan to say something every time we talk but Teresa-chan is so cute I always forget everything, suk…is what it becomes, is this because of the Tereru disease?

(blog name: Naruhodo)

🤍hmmmmm, this seems like a really severe case. Let’s gets you an injection yay yay 💉💉💉 ´-

🐇Nikuman, anman, pizzaman, out of these three which do you like most??

(Blog name: Nikki)

🤍You don’t even need to ask, meat of course it’s meat

Recently on New Nogizaka Star Tanjou! Live in Kobe, the pork bun I ate there was really good 😋I wonder where it came from…Go ask Io-chan

🐇What is your favorite drawing in manga and anime?

(blog name: Curry Rice no Shinseki)

🤍Manga →Togashi Yoshihiro’s works

Anime →Sailor Moon

When it comes to anime I really like cell animation(ᵒ̴̶̷‪-ᵒ̴̶̷ )

🐇Do you treasure and carry your fortune? Or do you tie it up at the shrine? Last year I put mine in my wallet and when I finally took it out of my wallet I felt like I really worked hard last year and it felt really good 😊

(Blog name: Takosu)

🤍If I get excellent luck then I’ll take it home with me! If not in order to make it excellent luck I tie it up and go home. When it comes to fortune slips I also put them in my wallet, sometimes when I see it I’ll open it up and read it but I’m never sure on how I should say goodbye to it…

🐇Bread is bread but which bread is best? 🍞、🥐、🥖

(blog name: Nikoyaka)

🤍The soft parts in French Bread

Rather than fluffy or crumbly I prefer a strong doughy texture.

🐇Teresa-chan if you were to live the world of any manga or movie which one would you like to live in?

(blog name: Negative Samurai)

🤍The world of Harry Potter! When I was in elementary school I wanted to attend Hogwarts(ᵒ̴̶̷‪-ᵒ̴̶̷ )

I don’t think I would like to live in the world of Attack on Titan or Evangelion…

🐇Have you ever played any RPGs?? 🌳⚔️🛡Is there are game that you’ve been wanting to try recently? 🎮📺

(blog name: Mikan omikuji)

🤍Is Undertale an RPG? I want to try it but I don’t think I’ll ever be able to clear a boss 😦 ;´꒳`;)

I was addicted a RPG called Dera Quest, the hero’s name is Teretsa (3 characters)

🐇Teresa-san is there something that you wish you could do forever? →I’m going to guess! Sleeping!! Lol

(blog name: Karashi/renkon)

🤍Corrrrrrrrrect!

So let’s sleep together(  ֊  ̫ ֊)

🐼Tere-pan, if you could name a new panda in Japan what would you call it?

(blog name: Nekofunjyaata)

🤍Teretere

🐇Recently your family got a dog but if you were to live with any animal while you are living by yourself what anime would you buy? Or are you the type that likes to be alone?

(blog name: Terepin oiru)

🤍I don’t wanna be alone anymoreeeeeeeeee😭

I really want to get a dog, a big one!

🐇ONLY TERESA!!! Out of all the 5th generation members you’re the only person I wanted to see and support and so I applied for the birthday live and didn’t win a single ticket 🥺Can you make aʃʃ( ´👁∀👁` )ノ゛ヨシヨシ for me

(blog name: oo! Kamiyo)

🤍Please love me more (●´^`●)

In other words please come see me

There there

🐇Winter is really dry and it makes my skin rough, Teresa, do you have any way of overcoming this?

(blog name: Iwashimizu)

🤍Moisturizing is important! Make sure to have Vaseline with you when you go out, you can use it both your lips and your finger tips (*´³`*)

Apparently puckering does the opposite and dries out your lips so be careful

🐇Are you fussy when it comes to people giving you food?

(blog name: Bonjour)

🤍Recently I’ve been addicted to eggs, things like tamago kake gohan🍚🍳 𓈒𓂂𓏸

I like it when the yolk has a deep color to it is what I thought but apparently that has nothing to do with how fresh it is but it changes based on what the chicken ate.

When the yolk (is this really yolk?) is an egg that I really want to try!

🐇After eating something sweet I find myself craving something salty…what should I do? Lol

(Blog name: Hachimitsu ni mitarashi ni satoshoyu)

🤍The other day when I was eating French toast Satsuki-chan said the same thing. I told her “why don’t you try licking salt”

The current kind of popular thing for the 5th generation members is Truffle salt

You can buy it at the supermarket, Hii-chan brought it to our Christmas party and when we tried it we really liked it. Iroha has it with chicken.

🐇What kind of hairstyle did you have for you coming of age ceremony? I want to use it as a reference for when I participate in the ceremony!

(Blog name: yumeyume)

🤍I asked for a side bread with the long side hanging beside my face ⸜🌷︎⸝‍

As an accessory the hair and make up stylist said that a flower would suit it and so they chose one for me, the big point is the lively braids!

🐇Are you type of person that invites members out or that gets invited out?

(Blog name: GIGABYTE)

🤍I’m a longer

When I go out with Aruno and Hii-chan…before I know it there are a pair of chopsticks in front of me.

🐇For the 20±SWEET when you were doing the kite flying, were you able to do it right away? 🪁

(Blog name: Shitsurei, mamimamita)

🤍This is very difficult………..:( ;´꒳`;)

On the day of the shoot the weather was really good, clear blue skies, but since the weather was so good there was no wind.

I sprinted as hard as I could on the sandy beach and I ran until I was so tired I couldn’t run anymore but because I’m so slow the kit never lifted off the ground.

Finally the staff managed to get it in the air and they gave it to me and I started running ε=ε=ε=┌(     ‘-‘  )┘

🐇Do you prefer checkers or stripes?

(blog name: Tereyaki niku! Jyuu Jyuu💭)

🤍I like to wear checkered clothes, but I think I wear more stripped clothes. Ikeda’s usual casual clothes are plain….

🐇Let’s fail some courses!!!

1, Teresa- 🍞meet and greet was so fun!! Is it ok if I go again?? 🥺

2, For breakfast do you prefer 🍞or 🍚?

(Blog name: Kanneru tere ojisan)

🤍Please do your best at school! Teresa-power injection 💉💦

1, I’ll be waiting (≧∀≦)

Please come and see me soon 🤲🏻⸒⸒

2, I want to say brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrread… but I’m Teresa-han (rice)

🐇Do you often get confused on when to find a good time to talk to some? I kind of know when it comes to my sister….

(blog name: ???????(  ˙-˙  )???????)

🤍The other day I found a time when I asked Aruno which Nogizaka MV they liked and the MV they like is….a secret but I’m super glad that we like the same thing

THE END!

〜〜〜

The other day I watched the documentary of the third generation members of Sakurazaka46-san. Watching it reminded me a lot of when I took the 5th generation member auditions.

At the same time, both then and now I realized my feelings hadn’t changed. At that time I was desperately pursing the goal of become a member of Nogizaka46, and seeing how everyone is so far from the ideal self that I envisioned makes me feel better.

However, since joining Nogizaka through all the jobs I’ve done and through all the care I received from all the staff members and with the help of the others I’ve been appearing alongside I believe they’ve given me a lot of strength.

More than anything, if I didn’t debut nobody would know about us but it is thanks to the fans who found me and cheered for ne is how I are currently being supported. If the fans weren’t here, I wouldn’t be anywhere close to where I are now.

I currently have nothing.

Even when compared to the other members there is so much I can’t do. I can’t dance or sang, I can’t even talk to the senior members (seeing the other 5th generation members getting close to the senior members gets me down) I don’t have many redeeming qualities, I know not having confidence isn’t good but I can’t help it.

However the reason I can be proud is because of my fans. The reason I can be confidence is because I’m cared for by all of these amazing people. Thank you all so very much.

Within all of the help I’ve been given, I need to work a little harder so I can repay all of you. I’m going to keep doing my best.

Let’s meet again, I love you all

23.01.18 #Terepan blog #25 (I’m going to give your heart a zukkyun and make it niko niko, otherwise I’ll Tere-punch it 🤜🏻😵‍💫。゚)

https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/101065?ima=5630

Leave a comment