2023-01-29 “Senpai, I love you #Tereblog” [ENG]

Today is the 29th which means it’s meat day

(TL Note: This is a Japanese pun which uses the number 2 (ni) and 9 (kyuu) which put together sound like Niku (meat))

Everyone do you like meat? I love it (*´`)

If you ever want to customize me to accepting food from other like a wild animal just dangle some meat in front of me

🍖🍖🍖

Hello,

I’m Ikeda, the one who was lured here by meat.

To the people that came here to read my blog today, why did you decide to read it?

Because you love meat? Or was it because you saw the thumbnail picture and were interested? (ᐢ´꒳`ᐢ)

I understand the felling…!

Fufufu Sera-san ( ˶’ᵕ’˶)

Hey hey, is there anyone here that watched the fixed camera during the last online meet and greet? We became really close… I’m so glad.

I’m a shy person and recently I’ve finally had a moment where I was like I can finally bring out my true 5th generation (it usually takes me roughly two years to become friends with someone when I get put in a new environment so this is a big step for me), but even still I need a lot of courage to talk to the senior members.

This is aimed at the current generations but isn’t the way you get close to people kind of yikes? I don’t really understand the young kids (heavy sweating)

Is how I feel, but I can’t be thinking that way! Speaking directly is a no go but if I put it in writing I can say it! Is what I thought…is how Ikeda feels when trying to convey and put those feelings of wanting to become closer in a letter or email.

Naoo-san(●︎´▽︎`●︎)

Seira who was taking the picture was like “Nao love me too〜(>_<)” as she approached us

I was thought I was going to die from overdosing on happiness.

Before I joined Nogizaka there wasn’t anybody that would tell me they loved me, right after I joined I was able to meet many fans, the senior members that I looked up to, and was able to get close to them…This is such an amazing environment.

Even when she’s at work Nao spends a lot of time with me, especially when I appeared as a guest on “Chinmoku no Kinyoubi”. It was a lot of fun and I was able to understand how amazing radio work was because of that experience.

I hope that we can become closer…(I’m just gonna write this here)

If it’s written down then I have no choice but to follow through!

🍖🍖🍖

Last January was the prequel to our debut.

It will almost have been a whole year now since the 5th generation members debuted! So that’s why I’m going to reintroduce myself (..)

·       Name: Ikeda Teresa (read as Ikeda Teresa) When I say “Teresa-panda Hakken” all the ducks listen and react𓅿𓅿𓅿

·       Birthday: May 12 2022

·       Horoscope: Taurus (I’ll be 21 in 4 months) 😦 ´◦ω◦`):

·       Birth place: Tokyo

I’m a city girl 🏙🤍←is this old? Sweats

I’m the only 5th generation member that hails from Tokyo

·       Blood type: unknown

I’m probably A but when I say that people are shocked and they don’t believe it

·       Hight 159cm

·       Shoe size 23.5

The tallest 5th generation member is Io-chan followed by Naonao and then me, thought it seems like those two are still growing… I think the day where I lose my place as the third tallest is fast approaching. (   ´⚰︎`°。) 

·       Personality

Gloomy and moody like a cat (by Naonao)

I’m a self-proclaimed as well as third party proclaimed the 5th generation’s number 1 gloomiest and not very idol like at all! Is the personality that I have that I’m trying to improve…

·       Hobbies: drawing, reading, collecting duckies (I’m working hard to make these my special skills)

I love manga🥹❤️‍🔥

I hope that we’ll be able to discuss some at a meet and greet (*´`*)

One that I’ve been reading (read) recently is → Kuroko’s Basketball, ROBOT X LASERBEAM, Yowamushi Pedal.

·       Favorite things

Food, leisure clothing, sleeping, my fans

·       Dislikes

Bugs, tomatoes, breaking away from negativity, fake feelings. I’m not good with the sun but I like it, Kougousei Kibou\( ˘–˘ )/¯

·       Penlight colors: Green X White 💚🐼

Please continue to look after me ( ·₃· )

Around this time last year I wonder what I was doing, is what I thought while scrolling through my photo album and I found this two shot of Yamashita-san and Kaki-san in Santa outfits that I saved. I liked it and so I saved it and I was like me from a year ago I get it!! (⸝⸝ ◜~◝⸝⸝)

I really like the relationship that the two of them have.

This is just my personal opinion but “Suki to iunoha rokku daze!” and “Boku ha Boku wo suki ni naru” I believe are answer songs🤟🏻⚡︎

“I” who has come to recognize who I am is able to seek love from other, I find that amazing! There are probably a lot of people who were given the power to overcome an obstacle thanks to Nogizaka so many people have probably experienced this.

I’m also one of them (*´-`*)

I still don’t have the bravery to say “I won’t regret you” but…I want people who come to see me think that they’re glad I’m here

That’s why I’m going to keep on doing my best, rock like! 🤟🏻

🍖🍖🍖

✨Nogizaka Fes Daikanshasai✨

The game first released over 3 years ago! Three years ago I wasn’t a member and so it feels really weird to be able to stand here but hearing all my fans that play it say ‘I made Ikeda my Oshimen’ or ‘I love you in this song’ they all my me feel really happy 😭🫶🏻 

So I guess there are (already) feelings of ‘I’m finally able to meet you’

Once I got on that stage I was shocked by how close we were to everyone ‎( ⊙⊙)!!

I think the last time that I was able to see everyone’s faces so clearly was probably at TIF? I looked carefully at everyone and I spotted some people in the crowd who I meet regularly at my meet and greet

I also spotted all the people with my towels and pen light colors!!!!

During the event I tried the game Concentration. After getting on that stage my mind went completely blank…and I’m supposed to be good at this game ( -᷅”-᷄ )

But the 5th generation member team hung in there and as a result both the senior members and us got the same percentage, 😭😭😭I’m so glad

I’m glad that the people that were there are people that usually play a lot of games. I hope that there will be another real event one day, I’m looking forward to it.

From here on, even in games, (as well as here in the real world) you will continue to look after me (o🪄’▽’)o🪄(o🪄’▽’)o🪄

🍖🍖🍖

I have unearthed a picture from the day of our photoshoot for the Zetsubou MV⛏(  ˙꒳​˙  )キリッ

Looking back, the reason that I became “Teresa-panda” was because of the photoshoot that day…

Over the course of a year I grew my hair out 💁✂

Aya suddenly said “Teresa-chan (that’s how I was still called back then, how nostalgic!) I’ve come up with a nickname for you”

Teresa&Hina&Mao&Iroha “what is it?”

Aya “Teresa-pan!”

Teresa&Hina&Mao&Iroha “Huh?”

Is what happened, such good memories (   ᷇࿀ ᷆  ).。o○

Thank you Aya 🍅

Please continue to be on the look out for Teresa-panda 🫡🤍

Speaking of catchphrases and slogans, this was a topic that was explored  on “Nante Bi da” and that’s what got me thinking about it

🤍Teresa! Amazing! Super amazing! 🐼(Blog name: karukatta kara ikimashita)

🤍Teresa-panda and Nao-kuma! Together you are both part of the Mammalia Carnivora family 🐼🐻‍

※Lesser pandas aren’t part of the bear family they’re part of a different family “Carnivora Ursidae” so I changed it to Mammalia Carnivora

(Blog name: Amerika no Saitamakan North Dakota)

🤍You’re lacking some Teresa? Here have an injection of Teresa-power 💉

(Blog name: Tomorrow Boyya)

🤍My live not a swamp but is an Ikeda (Ikeda as in it’s a pond (ike da)!!!!!!!! Would you like to come drown?

(blog name: Kimi no Hitomi ha Revolution 🌟)

🤍Ore ni ha Ikedadakei! (I need an Ikeda)!

(blog name: —————————-chan)

🤍Teresa-pan Humanoid Decisive Battle Weapon heading outtttttt

(blog name: Cutaros)

🤍Kimi no koto…suki sa! Muchuu sa! Ikeda Teresa (I love you! Obsessed with you! Ikeda Teresa)

(blog name: Mitteru)

🤍Tsunderesa Yanderesa Dereteresa

(I was given this one at a meet and greet!)

↑What do you think!

These are some of the new (?) catch prases that people have come up for Ikeda( ˶’ᵕ’˶)

There are still some that I haven’t posted yet but…they’re all good and I want to use them immediately 😭💕︎

It’s amazing how good everyone’s slogan senses are…!

If you’re like “I want you to say it at a meet and greet” please let me know and I’ll do my best to not make it awkward💪🏽( ¨̮ 💪🏽)

To tell you the truth there were a lot of people that requested me to do it at the previous meet and greet, it made me happy and it was a lot of fun. I’m planning to do some at the fixed camera so please come check it out🤍

Ah, but of course Teresa-panda Hakken will stay the standard!

🍖🍖🍖

There was an individual online meet and greet on January the 22nd…ヽ( ´_つ`)ノ 

I’ve been doing individual and national meet and greet for three weeks in a row and today I felt lost cause I couldn’t speak with anyone this week

Everyone do you feel the same way?

I don’t want you to feel lonely and I’m glad that you want to see me 🥹🫶🏻

I mew on a cat tail🐈🐾

This year is the year of the rabbit so the 20 year old me will be in here “Nogizaka bouncing age” but apparently in some countries it isn’t the year of the rabbit but the year of the cat… 👀.′.′

So I wonder if I’ll be in meow year of meowing? 🐾

And so that’s why I made cat ears, it was also from the 22nd second which is ‘nyan nyan’ day, it was meawy fun  ^_  ̫ _ ^ ̳

At the meet and greet there are many people that tell me why they started liking me, there are a lot of people that know me from Nogizaka Under Construction as well as New Nogizaka Star Tanjou. That’s why I’ve come to like working on TV, although it’s not something I’m not even close to being good at…🥹

Recently I went on the 1st generation member, Nakada Kana’s, tv show ‘Top me Toreru Kana?” 🀄🤍

The words ‘No game has more depth than mahjong” really stuck with me. The rules are really complicated, and I’m still learning so it’s not that I’m tripping up by more that I’m making a fool of myself…but I really want to learn them! Isn’t being able to play mahjong cool? One day I want to make a comeback as a master, I’m going to do my best.

Originally Nogizaka Under Construction was the reason that I fell in love with Nogizaka, I remember struggling with the channels so I could watch it every week (   ´⚰︎`   )

Being given the precious opportunity to work alongside the senior members and Bananaman on that show that I dreamed to be on is something extremely rare so I’m going to work hard to be able to appear on it even more 💪🏽( ¨̮ 💪🏽)🤍

New Nogizaka Star Tanjou! was the first tv show that I appeared in. I’m not good at singing or dancing, but watching all the performances every time made me look forward to the recording.

I’m honestly scared to perform in front of everyone, and I thought it was something that I couldn’t do, so I’m going to work hard to make me feel like I’ve really come to love doing it! Are the positive feelings I now have. We were also able to perform on the New Nogizaka Star Tanjou! Live stage… I feel like this year the 5th generation members have really grown.

Nante Bi Da! Is this wonderful program that I have become a regular of, I really want to be able to absorb what I learned from one place and be able to use it in another.

If you like please continue to look over me 🤲🏻🤍

 

🍖🍖🍖

Q&A

Thank you for all of the catchprases and all the questions.

I think I’ll start becoming a fan of all of you, just kidding I’m already your fans lololol

I want to wave my penlights at all of you 〜\c( ◜ω◝\c) (っ/◜ω◝ )っ/

💌There are times where I take home 4 bentos so my question for you, the famous Teresa-chan, what’s your favorite bento? Please also tell me what’s your favorite food in a bento!!

(Blog name: Shitsurei, Kami nobimashita)

🤍Yakiniku Bento🍖

Sometimes even we 5th generation members play the yakinuku bento game

Previously on Recomen! When I was there they prepared me this super delicious bento (*´ཫ`*)

I thanked them profusely…

💌Do you also eat the skin on sweet potatoes?

(blog name: Banyakau Nyan)

🤍I feel that throwing out shrimp tails and potato skins a waste and that’s why I eat them ( ー̀ᾥ ー́  )🍠q~~イシヤ~キイモ!!

💌Let’s go get some yakiniku

(Blog name: Katasumu. Ri)

🤍Let’s

💌I want to make Teresa-panda accustom to receiving food from humans so that she can never leave me, what kind of food do you think is good?

(blog name: papanpapanpanpanda)

🤍Do you promise to give me food, clothing and shelter?

💌Teresa-pan do you like snow? ⛄️

(blog name: yondekure kyuukyuusha _(‘、Ϸヽ)_)

🤍Yup, I’m Yuki! Oops, yeah I do!

It doesn’t really stick but when it does I always play in the garden in front of my house. But last year because of an incident in my home town I’m a little scared …:( ´◦ω◦`):

💌If you could only put three toppings on a crepe what would those three toppings be?

(Blog name: Kakiowarn! Ase)

🤍Ikeda would put Sugar butter or custard with strawberries, she likes simple crepes.

💌I was a former highschool baseball player and when I was still a student I had a lot of confidence in how much I could eat, do you want to do a food eating competition?

(Blog name: MukiMuki)

🤍Not at all

I get nervous and when I get nervous I’m unable to eat..

💌Melon-pan doesn’t have any melon in it!!! I knew this from the beginning but Tere-chan did you know? Tears

(blog name: Mikan han)

🤍If I could choose between a food with melon juice and one without I would choose the one without !!!!!! 🍈

💌I’m currently having yakinuku, are you jealous? (✌🏻- -)ドヤI want to feed Teresa-pan some, here say ahh🍖

(blog name: Meat Shoyu)

🤍Recently I went with Iroha 〜(✌🏻- -)ドヤ

We order something that was kind of like an assortment of dishes, it was delicious but we didn’t know what parts of meat they were but we order it again.

💌Is there anything you fuss over and you’re like “I’ll never give this up!”??

(blog name: ochukare Summer)

🤍I have several… hmmmm if you ask me like this nothing comes to mind! One thing I fuss over is when we sing Nogiuta the penlights that have Nogizaka written on them must be facing forward \c( ◜ω◝\c) (っ/◜ω◝ )っ/

🍖🍖🍖

For the 11th YEAR BIRTHDAY LIVE that will be held in February, the final day, February 26th, will be Akimoto Manatsu-san’s Graduation Concert.

The merchandise is really cute, and so from now on in order to feel Manatsu-san I’ll wear the goods.

I wanted to believe that Manatsu-san’s graduation wouldn’t come even though I thought it would be soon but when Akimoto-san told us my heart just froze.

At the beginning of January when I met Akimoto-san for the first time I hadn’t yet debuted and they kindly got close to me and said that I’m in the same position as you, and said that if they could help with anything to come ask them for help. That’s the moment when I felt how warm this group was.

During the 10th birthday live right around the time I joined and we started practicing alongside the senior members, I got given a lot of harsh words, but also was given a lot of kind words. I received a lot of strength for our captain Akimoto-san.

I can’t express how grateful I am.

I’m so glad that Akimoto-san was able to be our captain.

The ‘zukkyun’ she always gives shots through my heart

Recently at the Nogifes Kanshasai Manatsu-san said “please give me a catch phrase” but I’ve always loved the smile she gave when she smiled she sang “onna no ko ha manatsu ni koishite sotsugyo shiteiku” in girls rule… I can’t think of anything better than that.

Everytime girls rule is performed, I’ll remember the Manatsu-san from the Midsummer National Tour.

It’s hard to believe that all the memories that I made along side Manatsu-san as a member of nogizaka46 this summer was a one time only thing.

Thus summer as well and the summer after that, I want to meet her at Jingu

Manatsu-san as well as everyone else…

21.01.29 #Terepan blog #26 (fumu fumu… well do you love me?)

https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/101102?ima=2209

Leave a comment