2023-01-07“Lonely People live longer # Happy New Year 🐇🥕” Ikeda Teresa blog [ENG]

I was thinking about the lifespan of a rabbit

Apparently the lonelier they are the longer they live, they live for quit a while don’t they. If chickens live for a thousand years and turtles live for 10 thousand years then rabbit must live for a hundred million year right!

I hope that you’ll want to live alongside me a hundred million years from now.

The new say∠( ˙-˙ )/ jins Yuna and I!

(TL note: say jin is a pun on seijin adult, or in this case people coming of age)

We both wore furisode (long sleeved kimono) with a land pattern theme ☺️

Happy New Year 🐇🥕

Please continue to look after me this year

(Yes, I wanted to say that! I said it!!!)

Since the start of this year this is the first time I saying hello to everyone ˊᵕˋ

Born in 2002, I’m the new adult Ikeda Teresa!

Make sure to remember the Nogizaka Member from the bouncing generation Ikeda Teresa_ ( 🥕_ U ‘ ꒳​ ‘ )_

That’s right! Yesterday the coming of age ceremony for Nogizaka46 members was held.

Now, as a member of Nogizaka46 I was able to wear this lovely furisode and while wearing it I was able to have everyone congratulate me. I feel so happy and blessed ☺️🤍

I chose a green furisode, to be honest if I never joined Nogizaka I don’t think I would’ve ever chosen to wear this color.

For me the colors of my penlights are really important colors to me, and since I chose them during the 10th YEAR BIRTHDAY LIVE they’ve become really treasured colors for me. From now on if I have to chose a favorite color for something it will probably be green (●︎´▽︎`●︎)💚

The orange was a color used to balance everything out but I felt like I became a pumpkin 🎃💚

It made me want to eat boiled pumpkin (´﹃`)

Aruno-chan, the same age from the same generation •́ω•̀)

The red kimono really suits her!!! When I saw her for the first time after the fitting I thought she looked like a doll! ♥️

Aruno is strange but really has a hold of “herself”, no matter what she gets hung up on she has the strength to be able to get through it, she’s amazing (●︎´▽︎`●︎)

As the oldest member of the 5th generation there are many things that make me worried and anxious but I’m glad that Aruno is the same age as me, she’s really reliable!!!

Please let me continue to hear that wonderful singing voice!

🐇🐇🐇

I went home for New Years〜( ˙꒳​˙  )ゝ

I was finally able to see the dog that my family bought when I started to live by myself〜😤😠😡💢

I was made but after meeting it for three seconds I became attached and forgave everything (´>∀<`)ゝ

A scene of me getting attached while sleeping on the couch

On New Year’s day we did our first shrine visit of the New Year in Asakusa and we climbed a mountain 🗻

Then I took my time and relaxed at home

🐇🐇🐇

Things I want to do this year 🔖

My goals…aren’t that great but I’ll write here and there about what I want to do and achieve this year

The first set! Tada!

☑︎ Books and Manga of course, but I also want to watch a lot of movies

☑︎I want to do a cooking episode

☑︎I want to be able to cook delicious meat

☑︎I want to revive the (yikes) Ikeda fried egg recipe🥚

☑︎I want to have my fortune read!

☑︎I also want to try reading fortunes, tarot or dowsing or something….

☑︎I want to try my hand at horror games (I want to drag a 5th generation member along with me)

☑︎

I want to try a hammock, yoga and Pilates.  

☑︎

I want to prepare a sauna, stone sauna and I want to soak in an onsen

☑︎Learn mahjong🀄🤍

☑︎

In want to use a pottery wheel in pottery and I want to make plates and an Okinawan lionฅ( •ω• ฅ)

☑︎I want to do a basketball challenge episode

☑︎I want to be able to do a backward somersault and a backflip

☑︎I want to try designing western clothes, I want to make the pattern

☑︎I want to try gal makeup and Jirai make up

☑︎I want to be the best at Othello

I know it’s a bunch of random things but if I were able to try doing all of them I think it’ll be a really fun year 😳

Everyone, have you decided on what you want to do this year?

When the 5th generation members showed off their list of what they wanted to do Hii-chan said that she wanted to do the Horror game!!! I hope that some time soon Hina and I can play one (´-`).。oO

In terms of Othello, recently Hii-chan absolutely crushed me and so I’m currently undergoing the best special training

Hii-chan is really strong… I’m aiming to bring her down!

The reason I first started watching a lot of movies was because of Aruno.

Thanks to the influence of many people I’m able to keep trying different things in my life!

I want to know what you all are aiming for, if you want to see Ikeda challenge something let me know! So without further ado… Please let me know in the comment section below. 〜(🤙🏻^‐^)👍🏻🤍

🐇🐇🐇

TV📺

The 73rd annual NHK Kouhaku Utagassen

This is Nogizaka46’s 8th appearance, and is the first time for the 5th generation members.

I am so happy that we were able to end our amazing debut year on such a wonderful stage. Thank you so much!!!!

This a style of photography I haven’t done in a while📷

We performed ‘Hadashide Summer” 🦶🏻🤍

This is the first time we’ve ever performed along side the senior members on a music show, and to have that first time be the Kohaku Utagassen was really shocking and made me really happy m(_ _)m

I never knew that a space that was overflowing with light and happiness existed is something I thought when I was dancing around Asuka-san. Seeing the kind smiling faces of Mizuki-san and Asuka-san on the other side is a memory that I will never forget.

I hope to be able to experience even more unforgettable scenes like this in the future

On top of that this feeling, even for Aya and the junior members that haven’t joined us yet, is something that they wanted to tell us. Starting with Asuka-san, I hope to work hard this year so that I can bring that baton, that the great senior members before me held on to, into the future.

Also, to Aya🍅

When you went on the stage during the opening, the other 5th generation members in the dressing room were glued to the TV.

Seeing you in that picture frame style red outfit, the dressing room erupted with a thunderous volume of delight. You were so absolutely unbelievably inexpressibly adorable  (т-т)(т-т)(т-т)

Next year you’ll be singing alongside us on that stage, your big sisters will do their best AYA!!!

“Kotoge Eiji no Nante Bi da!”

Every Tuesday at Midnight!

A episode on “Slogans” (  ‘ _ ‘ )/◻️コピー

The slogan I used was Kojima Yoshio’s Oppappi, but apparently it was Ocean Pacific Peace (From the comments)

Once I looked it up

1)      Ocean Pacific Peace (Peace to the pacific ocean)

2)      All person happy (everyone’s happiness)

Are the two meanings that are put into the gag? I didn’t know😳!!

Words are really powerful aren’t they

I’ve been receiving everyone’s words (energy, bravery, and 𝗟𝗢𝗩𝗘♥️) at the meet and greets and in the comments. That’s why the contents this time really resonated with me.

I really want to be able to give everyone words of strength is something I wish I could do but… that’s probably why these blogs are this long! Lol

Feel free to accept this Ikeda like expressions of love アリガトラブレター( ・_・)/——-💌

“Nogizaka Under Construction”

Every Sunday at Midnight!

The start of the new year on Under Construction means the Furisode project (*´-`*)

Seeing the members dressed up in Furisode and seeing them chatting was something I looked forward to as a fan 👘🤍

I hope this comes back one day 🥹

The lively and joyousness of the year end party was something that I really liked!!!!

I saw Banana-man-san on TV during the Year end and New Years , and I’m so glad that I’m able to continue working with such amazing people!

The main Nogizaka broadcast, is amazing…

I’m looking forward to all the recording this yearO(≧∇≦)O

“Kanarin no Top me toreru Kana?”

Every second Saturday at Midnight!

Ikeda will appearing on the January 28th , This will be my first time working alongside Nakada Kana-san. Please look after me 🀄🤍

“New Nogizaka Star Tanjou!”

Every Monday at 25:29-25:59!

The next episode will air on the 9th of January!

New Nogizaka Star Tanjou LIVE is over but I’m going to put in some new emotions for a change of page but continue to do my best!

Please look forward to it ♥️

🐇🐇🐇

Looking at Io-chan’s blog from the other day I saw that she was thinking up another nickname for Asuka-san and when I saw that it also go me thinking 💭

“Ureshi Hazukashi, Itoshi ya” (Happy, embarrassing and lovely)

To us younger member Asuka-san is such a great and amazing senior members. As the youngest member of the first generation she had the impression of being everyone’s younger sister! And before joining I really love the fact that she looked like the person that was doted on

She showed us her “Asuka-chan” side, when she was surrounded by the other senior members she showed us her “Ashu” side, during the live performances she would show off her cool side, and we also loved her when she cried during the first performance of the 31st single. On top of that, I have come to realize the side that show deep love to her self and to others “Itoshiya-san”.

I think it was during the previous performance, during the rehearsals, she clung to Umezawa-san’s back and I could understand what kind of relationship they had and it made me really happy on top of that fact it was adorable!

Such lovely memories ( ᷇ ᵕ ᷆ )

🐇🐇🐇

Radio 📻

 

“Nogizaka no ‘No’”

It’s been a while since I went on!

It’s been I while since I’ve been able to talk to Ayame-san and it was so much fun 〜(,,>  <,,)

Satsuki-chan appeared in the previous recording and since it left such a nice warm vibe behind I was able to have a very passionate talk with Ayame-san. Satsuki-chan you have talent at DJing! Thank you

🐇🐇🐇 

 

Magazine 📚´-

“Young Jump” consolidated issue 4 and 5 on sale December 22nd 🤍

“Shuukan Young Jump zoukan Young Jump Heroine 3”

This one went on sale December 26th ‪ჱ̒ ー̀֊ー́ )

Thank you to everyone who said they bought it and showed it to me during the previous meet and greet! Thank you for telling me your opinions on the shoot, it has left me with really good memories 🥹🫶🏻

I’m so grateful to everyone who asked the Magazine companies to request Ikeda, and for buying the magazines. I’m only able to appear in these magazines because of all of your support!!!

Thank you very much ₍₍ (̨̡ ‾᷄⌂‾᷅)̧̢ ₎₎←A performance of gratitude

“BOMB” 2023 February issue

Both Aya and I were published in this magazine!

Thank you to all the people that wrote their opinions in the comments

I also drew a caricature or Aya and also please look out for us looking like sisters 〜🎨

Somehow! It’s on sale today, the 7th of November (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Pwease buy

It’s marked by Tamura Mayu-san on the front cover 〜🥗🍅🐼

“20±SWEET 2023 JANUARY”

It goes on sale on Friday January 13th (ˆ꜆ . ̫ . ).ᐟ.ᐟ

When you’re reading it’ll your heart will probably beat faster and you’ll scream in a loud voice 🍨🤍

I did a photoshoot in a Furisode a little bit early 👘

I wore a poppy furisode that I wouldn’t normally wear but it was a lot of fun to wear it!

Each photo is so good it’ll have you flipping page by page because you want to see what I’ll be wearing next! Please enjoy it, screams!!!

Please continue to take care of me m(_ _)m

🐇🐇🐇

Q&A💌

When I was told that Ikeda’s blog has a total of 10000 comments across all of her blog I was shocked!!! To the people that told me, and to the people that diligently posted on my old blogs thank you all so much (  ;∀;)

On this blog I received close to 1900 comments🥹🤍

Thank you very much, this year I’m going to work hard to convert all the support you give me into strength so let’s do our bessssssssst

Well then, readyyyyy gooooo

💌If you change your pillow can you still sleep?

(Blog name: Dai dai kon oroshi)

🤍I can, let’s sleep together 😪😴💤

💌

Tere-san, I’m sad that the word “てれ班” isn’t used very often, I think if you were to useit Tere-san it would probably become popular?!

(blog name: Mimimuri)

🤍I initially read it as Tere-han but I wonder if the rest of you read it as Tere-pan(´・_・`)?

💌I want to put in an inner color so what color do you think would be good?

(Blog name: Two shoes)

🤍Green or white

You can do both if y’all want!

💌Do you go to the shrine during New Year’s every year?

(blog name: Ohanyaa)

🤍I’m going now! (2023/01/01 12L25L15)

I feel like I can say that I go every year…but I think we go to a different place each year.

This year we’re going to Asakusa 〜🌅🐇

P.S) There were so many people that we couldn’t do it.

So all we did was faced the direction of the temple and prayed, then we enjoyed the stores and houses around the temple and then went home. As a present I bought a had knitted snow man ⛄

💌Are you the kind of person that saved your New Year’s Money? Or are you the type of person that uses it?

(blog name: Munya)

🤍I’m the person that saves it but… I use a lot of cards and I don’t know which one is which and this year I decided to pay for my NikoNiko subscription in cash, scary scary カタ:(ˊ◦ω◦ˋ):カタ

💌Which Nogizaka song has your favorite choreography?

(blog name: Otakebika Kakashi)

🤍House!

💌Happy New Year🍎

1, Do you like boiled of fried mochi? (I was planning to ask this question earlier but I forgot_

2, What do you think of when you hear salty-sweet?

(blog name: automatic)

🤍Happy New Year!

1, I like when the mochi is fried and slightly charred and then putting it into Zoni (a soup containing rice cakes and vegetables for New Year)

I love crispy rice ŧ‹”ŧ‹”( ‘ч’ )ŧ‹”ŧ‹”

2, sweet soy

I also wanted to throw Mitarashi (I had it on New Year’s Eve🍡)

(TL Note: mitarashi can be the purified water found at shrines but Mitarashi Dango is a food, so I think Teresa is making a pun here)

💌Thank you for the Christmas meet and greet 🎅🤍

I look forward to spending more time with you this year!

1, What were you doing when at midnight on New Year’s Eve?

2, I was working hard on Christmas day at my part time job can you tell me that I’m awesome (?)

(blog name: Sou matou no tou ji ha Akari ka tou ka)

🤍Happy New Year

1, I was flying in the sky (≧∀≦)

It’s a custom that we all hold hands and jump ☆ eheh

2, I think the people that work on Christmas day are essentially Sasnta-san. Thank you for the present called manual labor, working is wonderful, no matter who is working you are all amazing and awesome!!!

There there ( *ˊᵕˋ)ノˊᵕˋ*)*pats head*

💌Is there something Nogizaka46 related that you unexpectedly do? (Offering 46 yen or something!)

(blog name: rurururu)

🤍I’m happy if the parking lots or the fortune slips have number 46(≧∀≦)

This year my mother and I pulled our fortune slip at the same time and I got 43 and she got 49, so if we combined them and divided it by two we would have 46!

Also I wrote this previously but, I said that if I were to choose a color it would by my penlight colors or white or green but after that would be purple, I wonder why? 🙄

💌There are many different types of rice aren’t there. Besides white rice what other types of rice have you tried?

(Blog name: niko niko kome)

🤍if wheat or brown rice count then I like eat those as well🥰

Wheat rice topped with grated yam is really delicious 〜ŧ‹”ŧ‹”( ‘ч’ )ŧ‹”ŧ‹”

I also like the cold rice that is used in bentos, apparently it’s kind of healthy!

💌I find basketballs really hard and I’m scared of them, Tere-chan do you have that same fear as well? ⛹️‍♀️⛹️‍♀️👈I found emojis that are Teresian!

(Blog name: Tere rabu ike daisuki)

🤍I was always the last person in dodge ball and so I’m really good at avoiding the inauspicious time in four pillar astrology, though there is no point in dodging a basketball! Lol

💌Does Tokyo have any local specialty or any recommended souvenirs!?  

(Blog name: Tamtamgo)

🤍To tell you the truth I’ve never eaten Hiyoko sweets🐥⸒⸒

I think a famous souvenir from Tokyo is Hiyoko sweets so please give me your opinioin on them ( •ω-  )-🌟

(I wonder what kind of chicks)

💌I want Tere-pan to show emojis of her feelings!

(blog name: To-chan)

🤍⸜(๑⃙⃘’ᗜ’๑⃙⃘)⸝ ( -᷅”-᷄ ) ‪(´・ ・`) (ง ˙˘˙ )ว

This is what came up in my predictive text

💌Tere-pan what do you do when you are reminded of a really good day and then you get really sad?

(Blog name: Teruu Tereraa Tereresuto)

🤍I don’t think of memories that make me sad!!! Why don’t you overwrite those memories with memories of us? (●︎´▽︎`●︎)

💌What are your top three emojis in your history?

(blog name: Anata to Futatsu boshi⭐️)

🤍💌🙄

↑The top ones are the ones that I use during the Q&A section

💌Happy New year 🐰🌕

I saw “nante Bi da!” and I’ll keep watching from now on

1, Did you go somewhere during the New Year holiday? Did you eat good food?

2, Please give me a recommendation of an anime that you’re currently watching!

(blog name: kattaa)

🤍Happy Happy New Year (why did it predict two happy!)

1, I went to many shrine visits this New Years!

Asakusa was a failed attempt? But in my home town we climbed to a shrine on top of the mountain 🗻

I did my fortune twice this year and I go ‘good luck’ and ‘luck’ (´・_・`)

Please bring good luck this year..

2, I’m currently watching Yowamushi Pedal!

I want to continue on in the manga from where I am now… All the hair and jerseys are all plain colors and they’re painful to look at (×△× )

When I read manga the sounds just fill my head on their own, and so when I watch the anime it feels weird but I quickly forget about it.

I’m the same way when it comes to the visuals from a novel, if you know what I mean? 😳

💌What kind of meat do you prefer? Beef, pork, chicken…?

I’m hungry…

(blog name: Wakaruyo sono kimochi)

🤍Just by looking at this question it is making me hungry… (´﹃`)

Meat is always something that is popular isn’t it, I’ve always like beef, and pork and chicken alternate for me

Recently I really liked this samgyeopsal and right now I’m in a Kaarage boom⸜‪‪‪‪‪︎🐣⸝‪‪

💌Have you gotten used to living by yourself?

(blog name: Okashi to Gumball)

🤍I thought I was used to it but when I went home for New Years I felt really sad when I had to go back to living by myself..

Can someone please fill this cold emptiness in my heartーーーー:;(∩´﹏`∩);:

The end!

Thank you always for all the comments (Thank yo-yo) ( ・_・)/——-◎

🐇🐇🐇

I took a scary selfie

Close up of Teresa-panada🐼

I finally had the opportunity to do my own make-up recently

I was using Muji’s cream blush with my fingers and I looked like a otemoyan and so I put concealer on top of it and it looked alright 👀💦

I prefer to use ‘The SAEM” concealer over using foundation on my face.

I draw the line of my tear ducts with eye shadow up to the bottom of my eyes, after that is natural wrinkles.

Useless makeup explanation..

My lower eyelashes aren’t that good so I’ve been told by the make-up artist to put beauty lotion on it. This year I will put it on earnestly.

I want to become a bean so for osechi I had black beans

There is an online meet and greet tomorrow!!!

I’m looking forward to seeing everyone (≧∀≦)

We’re definitely going to meet this year, it’s a promise!

I’m lonely but I can’t come outright and say that I’m lonely so please stay by my side…Let’s live a long life

21.01.07 #Tere-pan blog #24 (Teresa is facing west with her tail to the east 〜🐇)

https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/101042?ima=5114

Leave a comment