2022-12-27 “Even if you don’t know everything #Tereblog” [ENG]

It was a Merry Christmas (( *¯ ‪꒳¯*))

I’m Ikeda Teresanta 🎅🏻🎄.*

Ikeda Tere-santa’s true identity is…!?

…………Nogizaka 46’s 5th generation Member Ikeda Teresa(´_ゝ`) Discovered!

Well then, thank you for opening Ikeda’s blog today. To the people that have been waiting, who just opened the blog on a whim, to those who will read it if you like it’d make me happy if you were to read until the very end.

Without further ado let’s go on a very long (?) blog adventure ∠( ˙-˙ )/

〜〜〜

Online meet and greet 🤍

Quickly into the timely topic, the 25th of December was out meet and greet, thank you to the people that came and to those who were watching the fixed camera.

I never thought that I’d be so happy to meet all of you on Christmas day!!!!

Up until now my Christmas was usually full of plans regarding winter training, and now all of a sudden Christmas is suddenly full of joy….. ヽ(;▽;)ノ

This is the day I’ve been looking forward to all year! Is what a lot people thanked me for and I feel the same way – – – but for me seeing all of you at the meet and greets throughout the year is what makes me happy.

There were many people dressed as Santa, as Reindeer and as Christmas Trees, it was a very loud and busy day. Of course I was also Santa (    ・´ー・`  )

1st time slot: Santa Clause 🎅🏻 (Tere-Santa)

2nd time slot: Bunny ear Santa

3rd time slot: Pompom snow child

4th time slot: Reindeer

5th time slot: Bear ear hood ←I choose this outfit because I’m Tere-panda!

Everyone did you spot that?

Today all the 5th generation members participated in time slot 1 to 5! I’m so glad we got the opportunity to speak more with than ever before ( ≧∀≦ )

This was also the final meet and greet for this year! Therefore, we were able to talk a lot about our memories of this year didn’t we

This year I joined Nogizaka46, I became a member of the group, I was able to meet everyone, I was able to participate in meet and greets, I was asked to appear on various TV programs and magazines… just thinking about them and writing them down I was in a lot of things, Nogizaka is really such a big part of it.

Starting in April was the first time where people started to continuously participate in my meet and greet. “I recently spotted a Tere-pan! Is something that people who participated in my meet and greet for the first time as well as many other people say when they come to see me and remembering all of this reminds me of how much support all of you give me, I’m grateful!!!!!

This year we got close but next year lets become even closer, let’s be together forever, thank yoyo ( ・_・)/——-◎

〜〜〜

Manga p■qω・´)

Recently what manga has everyone been reading?

It’s almost the start of the new years holidays and so I’m hoping to spend some time inside reading some manga _(´˘`_)⌒)_

Recently I’ve been reading Fukumitsu Shigeyuki-san’s “Tsum ani Koi suru 66 no houhou” “Uchi no Tsuma tte dou deshou?”

Just from the title you can tell it’s cute but the contents really show how much the author loves his wife, it really comes through and is really relaxing (●︎´▽︎`●︎)

If you have any recommendations, please let me know!

〜〜〜

Movies 🎥

I’ve never been one to really watch movies (I’m sorry Aruno)

However I have seen two movies since my last blog @the theatre and at home, and so I’ve been thinking maybe I should watch more movies.

“THE FIRST SLAM DUNK” and “Princess Kaguya” are both really good.

The movies that I want to see next are “Suzume no Tojimari”!!! (They’re all anime movies… If you have any recommend live action movies let me know)

Recently SLAM DUNK has been a popular topic at work, it seems there are a lot of people that were in the basketball club.

Recently I’ve been watching a lot of B league matches. Rebounds from three pointers into a dunk is awesome to see. Just watching it makes me want to play basketball (●︎´▽︎`●︎) it also makes me want to go to Okinawa! Lol

The card they gave me when I went to see the movie was really cute, I want to show it to everyone ⛹💨

(A recent question: Basketball is the B-league, Volleyball is the V-league, but then why isn’t Soccer called the S-league…. I’m sorry if this is common knowledge sweats)

The tale of princess Kaguya is a movie that I’ve always known about and I’ve wanted to watch! The essence of the Ghibli art was strange, a little scary but I love it. On top of that I love Joe Hisaishi’s music. The final scene was scary but it makes me want to watch it over and over again.

Based on ‘The Tale of the Bamboo Cutter’ Apparently the potion of immortality that was given to the grandfather and grandmother by the moon people, the couple apparently burned it on top of Mount Fuji..

By the way, you can really see Mount Fuji today! I was shocked when I saw it in the sky. The peak of Mount Fuji that we climbed to in September, was the closest I’ve ever been to touching the sky, it was so beautiful and that view. I want to climb it again one day 🗻🤍

〜〜〜

Music 🎧➿

NewJeans’s ‘Ditto” right now it feels a lot like old Nogizaka songs…. (   ¯꒳¯ ).。oO

Recently

Nogizaka46 “Itsuka Dekiru Kyou Dekiru”

ONE OK ROCK “STAND OUT FIT IN”

Aimer “Asa ga kuru”

Hirahara Ayaka “Jupiter”

Ikmonogakari “Saudade”

Utada Hikaru “BEAUTIFUL WORLD (Da Capo Version)”

NewJeans “Ditto”

Nikaido Kazumi “Inochi no Kioku”

Matsuda Seiko “Ruriiro no Chikyuu”

Are the songs I’ve been listening to..

For some reason I’ve been really enjoying listening to a lot of songs that feel fluffy and warm and I seem to doze off while listening to them. Or should I say the muffled piano in the background of ItsuDeki (I think that’s what it’s called) along with the sound of the wind in the outro are things I really like. The way the song ends is something I’ve been listening to constantly lately.

Saudade in here is kind of unique I think. I found out about the song from Aruno on New Nogizaka Star Tanjou. The original also is overflowing with charm, this song as well, and to see Aruno make this song her own was really amazing (´-`).。oO

Speaking of which, the 5th generation members had a Christmas Party the other day 🎄🤍.*

Everyone was singing enthusiastically, it was a lot of fun (≧∇≦)

Mao has developed a new power “to sing a song that no one else can sing” it was truly amazing lol

And

I’ve also come to realize that Satsuki-chan has a similar taste in music, after I realized it because (Everytime I put in a song Satsuk-chan was like yeah ʸᵉᵃʰ( ᐛv) And she did a small fist pump, and when Satsuki put in a song I was like woo (☝ ˘ω˘)☝!! Lol)

〜〜〜

Radio 📻⋆͛

“Recomen!”

I can’t believe it’s a three hour special! 👀🌟

When the first told me about it I thought I would feint but in reality while participating the three hours went by in the blink of an eye… I want to continue on for so much longer ( т т )and I was really reluctant to leave ヽ(;▽;)ノ

Out of the 5th generation members, Saku-tan and I both participated. On the way there we both unexpectedly met on the train, we were also both wearing the same boots so it was a shock!

Saku-tan is so fashionable, doesn’t it make you happy to dress like a fashionable person? (This is probably a bothersome topic for fashionable people) it’s a sign of things to come ehe 😉🫶🏻

Mayu-san is honestly so beautiful, cute and kind, I sat next to her on the broadcast, and every time I looked over at her I could feel my weariness going away or rather she’s so adorable that she makes me 100 times more energetic. On top of that every time there was a break she would talk to me, I secretly feel like the distance between us has shortened somewhat… (●︎´▽︎`●︎)

Otenki Nori-san, made my horrible excuse for talk into something funny and for that I’m very grateful.

I can’t believe it!!! They used the caricature that I drew and used it as their Twitter icon, please take a look ✍🏻🤍

Thanks to Saku-tan I had a really good time, and I was able to have a positive outlook on this job. I really love working on the radio, thank you very much.

Recomen!-san also prepared me a super duper amazingly delicious ×∞bento…😭😭😭🤍

Please have one to take home✨Is what they told me, and I did… take one home. It was super delicious, thank you very much 🍖( ‘-‘ 🍖 )meat

That’s right!

Last time I was on Chinmoku no Kinyoubi and this time I was on Recomen! Maybe “introducing new songs” in my special skill… 😳🤍

(Song introduction → to introduce songs that match the length of the intro)

I think I got the hang of it! If you think about it for too long then you won’t have enough time and you’ll need to cut it in a nice way, maybe it would be better to think about it after, just kidding.

But I think if I keep saying I’ll do it like this I’m going to make a big mistake next time(“>‐<“)

Waaa

I’ve been able to participate in a lot of radio events this month and I feel really fulfilled. Thank you very much. (●︎´▽︎`●︎)♪

〜〜〜

TV📺

“Kotoge Eiji no Nante Bi Da!”

Every Tuesday at Midnight!

The topic of this episode was hairstyles ξξ・×・ξξ ✂️

I tried to go as natural as possible lol

I’ve been told a lot recently that my hair has grown out a lot recently, and looking back at the first shot of me I was shocked by how short my hair was!

Almost all of the 5th generation members have had their hair changed, and it’s amazing that they’ve found a hairstyle that suit them.

Personally I like Saku-tan’s combed-back hair and NaoNao’s bob 🤍  

I also want to try a lot of hairstyles at the LIVE concerts, I’m looking forward to trying them *・'(   ˙-˙   )’・*

“Nogizaka Under Contruction”

Every week at Sunday at midnight!

The previous broadcast was so funny and is one I won’t forget any time soon. This has multiple meanings and I was tearing up while watching it. I love Kubo-san’s Hiroyuki-san.

“Kanarin no top me toreru Kana?”

Bi-weekly on Saturdays at Midnight!

Ikeda will be appearing on the 28th of January 2023. This will be my first time working with Nakada Kana-san, please look after me 🀄🤍

New Nogizaka Star Tnajou!

Every Monday at 25:29-25:59!

It’s the Christmas event 〜🎅🏻🎄.*

Tsutsui Ayame-san was the guest! Thank you very much

Everyone was santa, Hatanaka-san was a really heavy reindeer (apparently it was a lot heavier than the bear he was for Halloween…) it was chaos and a incredible episode o(>_< )o

Next time there will also be fanservice!

〜〜〜

Magazines 📚´-

Young Jump joint issue 4 and 5.

On sale the 22nd of December (≧∀≦)

Ikeda, Io-chan, Kuu-chan, Saku-tan, Nanao are the members that appear 🤍

Even at the meet and greet people were carrying my clear file from the magazine, I was so happy I couldn’t hold back my tears 😭😭😭

Let’s all buy a copy ( ‘ω’)/ ハイ!

“Shuukan Young Jump Special Issue Young Jump Heroine 3”

This one is on sale the 26th of December ‪(  ᵒ̴̷͈ωᵒ̴̶̷͈ )✨️

5 of the 5th generation members were asked to do a gravure for the front cover and insert pictures!

Last week we were published in a small section of Young Jump but I can’t believe that I was on the front cover, I’m so happy. Seeing my face at the book store and at the convenience store is really embarrassing but… a little bit innocent, mature, listless, they whittled down the 5 of us with various expressions and so please check it out… And so here is a behind the scenes picture 📷💭

※30 seconds after this picture was taken a large huntsman spider, bigger than the palm of my hand appeared there.

I’m going to buy it ( ‘ω’)/ ハイ!

“bomb” February 2023 edition.

It’s marked by the person I worked with at Recomen! (Tamura Mayu-san) on the front cover. Make sure not to miss out on the pair of the oldest and youngest members of the 5th generation 🐼🍅

I’m also going to buy this one ( ‘ω’)/ ハイ!

Please look after me m(_ _)m

〜〜〜

LIVE ❤️‍🔥

“New Nogizaka Star Tanjou! LIVE”

December 5th and 6th Yokohama performance, December 18 Matinee and Soiree performances all concluded without any issues and it’s all thanks to all of you, thank you very much.

I hope that you were able to learn a lot about us, to see how hard we work, and you’ve probably liked all of us before but I hope that you’ve come to like us even more. Fighting the nerves backstage, our backs during the performance, the view of all of you cheering my name when I sang… they’re all things I’ll never forget.

This Live concert all the 5th generation members were able to make their way through it, and so from here on out, no matter what hardships await us, I think this will give us the will to move forward.

On top of that, to the staff supporting us, the manager, and without all of you we wouldn’t be able to stand up on that stage. I don’t know how I’m supposed to properly convey these feelings but I’m so thankful to all of you.

We’re able to do our activities in an environment where we’ve been more blessed than most is something I reflected on while walking down the flower road that was made by the staff be the LIVE.

I’m so glad that the first place that the 5th generation members was given to work at was on New Nogizaka Star Tanjou.

And more than anything, to all the fans that support us.

To all the fans that were only able to see us at the four performances, it was only for a really short time but it was such a wonderful period of time and I will always feel it.

Until that limited period of time ended we worked hard to show all that work that we have done and I feel that all of the fans were probably able to see and come to understand how hard we worked during the live performance. I feel it in my heart at the meet and greets and through your feelings told to me in the comments.

The things you can’t know, to the people that try to think about it, I love you all, it was a very precious view for me.

Honestly everyone during the live, and at other times, thank you for all your support.

Here’s a nonsense picture.

The day after the live concert Ioki Mao sent this video to me without an explanation, yes this is a video, very funny.

Yeah… I don’t have any recollection of this ーーー(•ᴗ•; )

“31st single Under Live”

A performance was held on the 19th. It was the complete live performance that we 5th generation members should be aiming for.  

First, the performance, live singing, the dance all of it put together, as well as seeing the dazzling charm of our senior members, I couldn’t keep my eyes off of the stage.

When our live finished the next day we went to see the senior member live performance, it was pretty harsh. We 5th generation members were confident and we did the very best that we could at that time and we felt like we achieved the best score that we could but in the end the senior members are still a long way ahead of us.

I think that especially my weakness about the fact that I don’t have confidence in my performance is a weakness, and it hurts to see how well everyone else is shinning, but even still we have people watching us and we need to tell them with all that we can “We won’t let you take your eyes off of us”

As I mentioned previously, I’ve been listening to a lot of “Itsudeki” and how much I really liked the intro to that song ・:*+.(( °ω° ))/.:+

The same song, depending on the setlist, has the power to manipulate the venue, almost like magic.

It was honestly an amazing live concert, I’m so glad I got to watch it…!

After the concert Kitagawa-san messaged me and she said “Thank you for coming…”

I’m so glad, thank you as well for showing us such an amazing and wonderful live performance are the feelings that I had, thank you for your kindness. Having such amazing senior members is another reason I love Nogizaka46.

〜〜〜

🤍

Preview of next time!!!

Happy New Year, is something I’m looking forward to say to everyone (っ ॑꒳ ॑c)ワクワク

Next year is the year of the rabbit🐰, even though it’s embarrassing but since it’s the year of the rabbit, it’s a year where I must wear bunny ears (●︎´▽︎`●︎)hahaha

This year was the year of the tiger, and at the beginning of the year they had a tiger patterned parka and I remember wanting to buy it but I’m wishing that I had. If you have anything that you haven’t done before the end of the year make sure to get them done before the year ends!!!

Well then, Happy New Year🎍🌅🎍

Also I’m not sure where to write this but I’ll just write it here.

Nogami Ryotaro, happy birthday -tears-🍰🤍

〜〜〜

🤍Q&A

…1804…….??????????

Today (2022/12/27 15:19:44) I was shocked when I looked at the comments section.

The end of the year is a really busy time and yet it makes me really happy that you made a comment on my blog anyways. Ah but even when you’re busy you’re still able to move around, when I thought about I wondered how you can work that hard….:( ;´꒳`;)

Anyways!!! I’m really glad!!!! Thank you!!!!!! Is what I scream.

I want to screeeaaaam that I love youuuuu!!!!!!! 🏀🤍

💌Do you liked you omurice wrapped or on top?

(Blog name: Ringo-n)

🤍Wrapped, it’s a lot harder

💌Question

1, Do you have a favorite conbini sweet?

2, If you had a week off what would you do?

(Hello, I’m god( ー̀֊ー́ )✧)

🤍God〜( -_-)/Ωチーン

1, Does Kaarage sticks count as a conbini sweet?

2, on the second day I would wrap my self up a sleeproll!

💌

What nabe do you like the most? I probably like “Kanisuki nabe” the most!

(Blog name: Neruko)

🤍Kanisuki nabe…? That sound delicious…. 🤤💕

Let me eat some!!!!

💌The heart pounding two option quiz!?

If you had to choose to eat only bread or rice for the rest of your life which one would you choose??

(Blog name: Chili)

🤍meat

💌Do you have a favorite Nogizaka merch💭

(blog name: Suberikomi!)

🤍Higuchi Hina’s trainers are my favorite (●´ω`●)

Anata ga Darling watashi ha Linda♪

💌How do you deal with your favorite weekly manga or anime ending!

(blog name: Gumi ko)

🤍

I’m still dealing with the end of Attack on Titan.. I recently re-read LostGirls, I want Annie’s needle ring

Yowamushi Pedal’s Imaizumi-kun is a good character isn’t he. It’s painful to look at myself but it’s helpful for me to look upon characters in fiction that really grow. I realized it when he was the best 3rd year at Souboku! (I’m someone that hasn’t seen the results of the second year inter high)

💌The other day, I ate a bear meat onigiri! It was really different? Have you had something really weird to eat before?

(Blog name: Miwa)

🤍I’m interested in trying game\(●°ω°●)/

I thought about it when Aruno invited me to go, first was deer meat (Aruno isn’t a beast is she)

💌Recently I’ve been addicted to going and writing a comment on Teresa-chan’s blogs every day! For some reason it’s a lot of fun, I’m never like “what should I write today” but I just write what I want to talk about! Teresa-chan has there been something you’ve been addicted to recently? If you do please le me know 〜(っ ॑꒳ ॑c)ワクワク

(blog name: Guunai)

🤍You write a comment on my blog everyday? Thank you so much😭😭😭

But I read all of the comments so I know 〜( ・´ー・`)smug

Recently I’ve been addicted to egg fried rice. I know it’s a little luxurious but I add two egg yolks (“>‐<“) 

Soy sauce is the spice of love so make sure not to put in too much!

💌When you were doing the magazine photo shoot, what were you thinking about when doing the shoot?

(blog name: Guangxi)

🤍I was thinking “Do you think they’ll get mad if I stick out my tongue”

💌

Tere-san if you had to choose between a haunted house and a roller coaster which one would you choose?

(Blog name: Nagashima-san)

🤍I think this is the ultimate question, if the park was closing and I was having trouble choosing would it be possible to run to both of them….?

💌

I’m thinking about cutting my hair, Teresa-pan please decide on my hair style

(blog name: sankaku mado ha Nogizaka47)

🤍

Make it clean pleaseeeeee, short and refreshing is good, because I want to be able to see your face

💌

Ikeda-sensei has the special ability to be able to make it to her destination through the Shibuya dungeon, but everytime I go I get lost, next time could you guide me? 😵‍💫

(Blog name: Gel)

🤍I can if you can show me through Ikebukuro, I’ve never been able to reach the west exit at that station

💌When you go to the movies are you the type of person that needs to order popcorn?

(blog name: Daigakusei)

🤍

When I went to see the First Slam Dunk I ordered Mentaiko flavor, the flavor was strong and I finished mostly the butter flavor first, it was really good. 10/10

💌Quest ionnnnn

1, It is often said that Tere-pan is a night person because you go out a lot at night, are you the type of person who gets hungry and needs to eat at night?

2, What’s your favorite Onigiri?

(blog name: Kumaachaau🧸)

🤍nnnnn

1, If I can’t sleep at night I eat. I use the fact that after I eat my blood sugar levels are like I can’t and I’m able to sleep, please don’t do what I do 😦 ;´꒳`;)

2, I’m not saying salted salmon roe but it’s salted salmon roe!!!!

💌

After sit-ups can your back continue?

(Blog name: poppo)

🤍Seriously, please punish me, but I can do these things called crunches!!! It makes me squishy

💌The fried egg was delicious!

(blog name: Kaioko)

🤍I have learned that this is not an opinion shared by many( т т )

Recipe one table spoon is correct tho.. I’m gonna try it for New Years, thank you to those that tried it.

💌

I made Madame Tere-pan’s Fried egg ❗️🥚Everyone said you have a strange sense of taste but for me it’s the best fried egg I’ve ever had 😁 We both have weird tastes!! Next on Tere-pan cooking please teach me how to make Chinese fried rice!! I’ll be waiting

(Blog name: Yorukun)

🤍

Shut it!!

No matter if it’s frozen or hand made Chinese Fried rice is always good. I personally like taking bread and making fried rice bread. I’ve grown a little bit and stopped being a carbonated water demon.

💌

Today I learned that there is a grape called banana.

(Blog name: Higashi)

🤍

I’ve been called Ikeda and Panda but I’m just a human, and that’s all I am.

💌

Have you ever headed to bed at 20:00 and then go to sleep around 23:00?

(blog name: Risei)

🤍

Your calculations seem a little off? Try again!!!

💌

If you were to put 2022 into one Kanji character, what would it be?

(blog name: 巌)

🤍

“流“ (ryuu) This year has been a year where I jumped into the muddy waters of my new life.

💌

Question

1, at the 5th generation live, what live do you want it to be?

2, This is going to be the first live I’ve ever participated in, how should I appeal to Teresa-chan so that she will notice me….? This year I met Terea-chan, it was an amazing year!!!!

(blog name: Kyuu-chan)

🤍

I’ve also had a wonderful year up until now!!!

1, I think it will be a place where the 5th generation members can work hard to be recognized as a part of the group!

It’s almost been a whole year since we joined, we were part of the audience during the 46 hour TV last year, for me this will be the first time as a member of Nogizaka46 that I will be celebrating their birthday, I’m so glad.

The senior members have already held a generation live before, we have no experience nor power so it’s difficult for us to be able to show our charm to everyone. However, to tell you the truth this is something that I’ve been thinking about as one of the activities as a member of this group. But perhaps maybe I can be useful there.

2, White and Green penlight colors, towels with my name on it, a sketch book, hand fan, I’m going to try and spot all of those things!!!

💌When you go to buy clothes do you properly try them on?

(Blog name: Automata)

🤍I do, I hate prickly clothing!

💌Please give us one final word!

(blog name: Owai no wario)

🤍Ikedaisuki, Tererabu!

Let’s spend a lot of time together next year

The end!

〜〜〜

🤍Epilogue (?)

Three seconds before I sleep

I was too nervous I couldn’t sleep.. A picture of me at 4 in the morning

Long long ago! (TL: long long ago)

↑This picture was a picture I took when I couldn’t sleep on the day of the Yokohama performance. It feels like a really long time ago, so nostalgic (tears) (Tears)

My kind of annoying loud chin is the charm of this picture

Well then, let’s meet again next year. Happy New Year 🎍🌅🎍

#Terepan blog #23 (If I had a big brother I would want to call him big brother)

https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/101003?ima=2122

Leave a comment