2021-12-03“My favorite children” Tsutsui Ayame blog [ENG]

Hello~

I’m Tsutsui Ayame.

December 3rd, we’ve arrived at the 3rd anniversary of the 4th generation!

It’s a special day isn’t it~

Looking back at my second anniversary blog it made me smile quickly, and so this time I going to write individual messages to everyone.

Saku-chan

The one who doesn’t consult anyone, I’m always worried about whether or not you’re doing alright. I’m always ready so please feel free to talk to me about anything. I think the cool songs and cute songs are all amazing for you Saku ´`

Kakkii

I love how your thinking is mature but sometimes you have boyish moments, you have a tendency to reserved but you can depend on us 4th generations you know. Also you’re smile is number one in the world

Sayaka

The very mysterious Sayaka. You’re probably the strangest person I’ve ever met. Of course I mean that in a good way (lol) You always think about others and a very kind person. I also love you singing voice.

Yan-chan

I love Yan-chan’s dance. I love your stoic attitude. Even though you’re such a beautiful person you’re a calm, reasonable and kind person. You should be more selfish.

Yuri-chan

I want to take a peek into your heart and soul. I think the way your think is wonderful and I could never come up with the things that you do. Hearing you say ‘Ayamen is funny, I love you’ makes me really happy ´`

Kuromin

I wonder if Kuromin knows that point of laughter, every time we talk about ‘Star Tanjou’ I’m always excited for what she’s going to say lol

Rika-chan

When I think of an idol smile I think of yours~

I think the gap between how your look and your deep singing voice is marvelous

Yuna

Yuna’s eyes are always so big a sparkling, almost like a babies and your cute way that you talk and fast speech and the way you’re doted on by all the big sisters of the 4th generation. I love it.

Rei

This year we ate a lot of delicious food together. I want to go there, or I want to eat that, or there’s a lot of there let’s go together. You’re still a child at heart. Please stay that way.

Mayutan

Come here, and let’s go, makes me always go to your side and you’re such a kind big sister. I also love your weird energy that you have, let’s go out together some time.

Seira

Seira’s thinking is also mature, I also think it’s wonderful that you can say what you’re thinking. Recently, the times that I’ve been consulting you have gone up and that makes me happy. Let’s talk more.

Hayashi

Hayashi’s humor also hits the mark. Your standard tone coupled with your Kansai-ben makes me laugh. Also, you’re really good at singing. Your breathes when singing always makes me emotional.

Omatsu

When I talk with Omatsu I feel like I’m talking with another high schooler. You have good style, your smile is cute and your voice is adorable. Let’s talk again when I’m a lone at school.

Yakubotan

You’re cute like a small animal, when I see you I can’t help but think you’re cute. You’re a hard worker and I love watching you putting in all your effort when you dance. You’re getting more and more fans and that is still going strong…

Yumiki

I’m not sure if you’re an airhead or just a silly person but you’re really funny. Watching you on variety shows doing your best makes me think you’re really awesome! I think it’s adorable when you have no eyes when you laugh. From here on let me hear more of your funny and interesting stories.

I love you all and I’m very proud of you.

This was Tsutsui Ayame.

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/ayame.tsutsui/2021/12/064312.php

2 thoughts on “2021-12-03“My favorite children” Tsutsui Ayame blog [ENG]

Leave a comment