2021-12-204”A refreshing blue and a passionate red” Ito Riria blog [ENG]

Hello!

I’m Ito Riria ( *˙︶˙*)ノ”

There’s a lot I want to say in this blog so it’ll be pretty long thank you for your understanding!!!

Thank you for coming to our Midsummer National Tour 2021 Final in Tokyo Dome!

This is our first time back to Tokyo Dome in four year but the last time I stood on that stage was right after I joined and the size of Tokyo Dome was overwhelming.

This year the size was of course surprising but the me this time I felt was perhaps a little more mature than the first.

When the Overture ended, the second I opened my eyes upon that stage and saw the sea of penlight laid out before me and realized that there were this many people supporting Nogizaka46 it made me so happy that I was there and it made my heart shake. I was so moved.

Thank you so very much for supporting us, for everyone that watched thank you for being there!!

It was also Takayama-san’s last live concert.

I was in the same team for Takayama-san for the Sailor Moon musical and she was the senior member I spent the most time with.

I wasn’t really well acquainted with her at that time and so I was nervous but she kindly talked to me and doted on me.

The birthday party we had at her house was also fun, going out to eat as team MOON was also fun!

After that I worked together with her as a member of the senbatsu, and she was kind to me while we were doing other work, I loved her very much.

Takayama-san showed her bright smile until the very end, she was amazing!!!

I wish that I could go and eat with her again sometime〜…!

Thank you so very much!

Before that was the Under Live!

Thank you to those that watched!

I’m sorry for the bad shot (;_;)

This was our first time at this venue, and the distance we had to the audience was very short and we were able to feel the enthusiasm and it really felt like an Under Live where you could really feel the passion.

This time the 4th years participated.

For me, the first time I appeared in the Under Live it was really difficult and I felt embarrassed while doing the voluntary practice that I even cried… lol

I was worried about whether the 4th generations would be okay or not but they properly prepared for the choreography they acted quickly and were really reliable. It was so much fun to work together to make this Under Live happen!

I’m glad that they were able to see another side of us 3rd generation members and other senior members!!

I always rely on my senior members! They really help me out…Thank you very much!

It was also Ranze-san’s last live concert.

Ranze-san always appears dignified and cool but I love her kind-heartedness and her adorable smile and I’m glad that I was able to stand together with her on the stage many times.

The after broadcast I thought of a outfit coordination that would suit Ranze-san in a coordination battle but she said that “looking at this coordination I immediately think it’s Riria”… For some reason that made me super happy! Like she was looking at me!!

I wish you a downpour of happiness and luck Ranze-san…!

Thank you so very much!

I’ve also been handed the baton from Ranze-san to be the MC of ‘Nogizaka otameshi chuu’!!

Honestly, I was extremely surprised but on the previous time I appeared on the show I made lots of fun memories and so I was extremely happy!

This is my first MC and I’m anxious but with the help of Suzuki Taku and in my own way I’m going to do my best to bring out other sides of the Nogizaka members while having fun and doing my best!!

Please look after me .

On top of all that I did an ASMR video for Nogizaka Streaming Now!

When I said that this is what I wanted to do for my project Kubo-chan said that she would help me out!

I really like sound, especially people’s voices, and so I thought this project would be super great…!

Before you go to sleep, or even while you’re sleeping I’d be happy if you were to listen to it.

Ear cleaning and the sound of glass along with other thing there will probably things you may not like and so please listen to it in the Q&A!

My current state of affairs is recently I’ve been addicted to Pokemon〜!

Yesterday, for the first time, I bought a Pokemon card box, and I got a super cute Eevee card that I wanted!! I was super happy!

I also wanted the Rayquaza card but I wasn’t able to get it…unfortunately!

If I had sometime I’d be nice to watch the Pokemon anime!

Furthermore, I of course love Nijisanji!

The other day was the game tournament but it was on the same day as our Dome concert and so the day after I checked the archives and watched it all! It was very passionate and was super fun!

There was also a lot of 3d unveiling broadcasts, it was amazing!

The one that sticks especially close in my mind if Fumi-sama’s 3d broadcast, she was so cute…

Before the broadcast I was waiting in the waiting area for 10 minutes before I had a bath, but it was so good!

I’ve also been interested in this robot anime and so I’m thinking about watching it for new year!

Roketdan is also good!

The range of what I like is broad and I can go on for hours but I think I’m going to end this blog here, I’ll be on ‘Riri Mani’ on showroom, so even on there…!

This is where I’m going to stop!!

Well then, see you later〜!!!!

Meow (from Nogizaka Star Tanjou! )

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/riria.itou/2021/12/064324.php

Leave a comment