2021-09-16“Kimika ni Shika no Reba” Kaki Haruka blog [ENG]

(TL Note: Kimika ni Shika no Reba (roughly translated as the deer liver to Kimika’ is what Bananaman called the 28th single on episode 326 of ‘Nogizaka Under Construction’

Good evening, I’m Kaki Haruka!

Recently I’ve been looking forward to Demon Slayer which will be re-airing this weekend. ☀︎

I’m also excited for the over-the-air broadcast of the movie ‘Mugen train’ but more than anything I super excited for season 2 ‘yuukaku-hen’. I can’t wait and so I’m already getting excited about it

To everyone else waiting for it, let’s talk about it.

(*´ー`*) hehe

The other day on the broadcast of ‘Nogizaka Under Construction’ we did the ‘let’s pray to make Nogizaka46’s 28th single 「Kimi ni Shikarareta」a hit’ ☀︎

(It’s not called ‘Kimika ni Shika no Reba’)

(*´ー`*) lol

This time everyone did a domino challenge. Can we actually succeed… (I feel like I’m going to give away the answer so I’m not going to say anything)

Please make sure to watch next week’s episode!

To make this ‘praying for a hit’ a success I hope that this song becomes one that many people love. I also hope that Himura’s mother also listens to it! Thank you very much!

(TL Note: Himura’s mother’s name is Kimika)

Next! Did you watch the MV for ‘Kimi ni Shikarareta’?

When I saw the finished MV for the first time, it was supposed to be bright, but it was somewhat lonely, it was a strange feeling.

image

‘Even you can become the heroine’ ‘Do you want to fly? If so, then run’ I hope that I can deliver this message to many people.

This MV was made with a lot of detail and is very particular, so I’d be glad if you were to watch it very closely (*´-`)

The other songs that we recorded for this single are also wonderful so please listen to them!

Talking about that, Ikuta-san, Kubo-san and I sang a song called ‘Yasashi dakenara’! I loooooooove both of their singing voice and so I was worried if it was okay if I sang with them. I was so happy it felt like it was a dream…

This song will be recorded on all types of the single! Please listen to it.

◎Kimi Ni Shikarareta

◎Watashi no Iro

This is Takayama-san’s song. It’s very beautiful and it was recorded on Type C.

◎Machine Gun Rain

Ranze-san is the center of this song. The balance of lighting in this MV is divine and beautiful…! It is Type A.

◎Doro Darake

The band was super cool… Kubo-san and Yamashita-san’s singing voices are super beautiful! It’s on Type D.

Please check out the MV for these songs!

Next, between September 4th and November 28th the ‘Four Season’s of Nogizaka46’ exhibition will be held at the Tokyo National Museum Hyokeikan!!

The official site is https://nogizaka-fourseasons.jp/

image

It’s decorated with our poster…!

The beauty of the film and art was overwhelming… From the start the space itself is beautiful, it was so beautiful I felt like I didn’t want to go home. I felt like that world was going to swallow me up.

Although we’re living in these times, I could really feel the beauty of Japanese fine arts.

Please check it out

image

Announcements

·         Today, September 16th, the gravure I did for the front cover and insert pages of Shuukan Young Jump is now on sale!

image

I could really feel summer. Mayu-tan, Renka-san & Rei-chan also make an appearance〜☀︎ Please check it out.

·         September 16, School of Lock! ‘Yasashi Dakenara’ will be the first time the full version will be aired! ♪ Heartpounding. Please make sure to listen!

·         Tomorrow, September 17th ‘Nogizaka Shinbun’ will go on sale! Askua-san, Mizuki-san, Sakura and I did a talk. Thank you very much ☀︎

·         September 18th, 12:55-14:55 FM NACK5 ‘Enecle presents everyday Zakiyama Special’ I’ll appearing with the lovely Hayakawa Seira! Hehehe  Please listen 〜^ – ^

·         September 18th, 23:10-23:40 I’ll be appearing on NHK General’s ‘Shibua no oto’

https://www.nhk.or.jp/music/s-oto/

Thank you very much ☀︎

·         September 22nd, 6:25-6;30 TOKYO FM ‘ONEMORNING’ I know it’s early in the morning but I’d be glad if you were to listen to it ☀︎ Let’s get up early together

·         September 22nd, the new issue of ‘Up To Boy’ will go on sale! Thank you… for letting me be on the front and back covers… They took some very wonderful pictures! Please check it out (*´-`)

Finally

·         September 22nd, ‘Kimi ni Shikarareta’ will be on sale! ☀︎

I want to deliver this song to many people.

I have a lot of thank yous! Please continue to look after me (*´-`)

Thank you for reading my blog until the very end!

Until next time 〜

image

Kaki Haruka

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/haruka.kaki/2021/09/063130.php

Leave a comment