2021-09-16“I love sweet potatoes and pumpkins” Sakaguchi Tamami blog [ENG]

Sakaguchi slope, slope climbing!

Find time to climb together with Tamami.

You worked hard today

image

I’m Nogizaka46’s 3rd generation member Sakaguchi Tamami.

I finally found a blush that I like ♡

I’m looking forward to changing up my make-up a little for autumn♡

I’ll introduce it in the future.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

While I was at home, I tried making sweet potato sweets but in the end I created some strange sweets!

image

For my beloved pet dog Tiffany I boiled some sweet potatoes. I added almond milk, cinnamon and light brown sugar and I baked them like a dango! Healthy!

They were delicious(ˊᵕˋ;)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Online meet and greet, the balloting period is until tomorrow at 14:00!

https://fortunemusic.jp/

From the bottom of my heart I’ll be waiting for you (._.)♡ Hey

image

Thank you for reading my blog

By Tamami.

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/tamami.sakaguchi/2021/09/063128.php

Leave a comment