2021-09-13“0913″ Kakehashi Sayaka blog [ENG]

I’m Kakehashi Sayaka.

This is the outfit for the singing shows for ‘Kimi ni Shikarareta’

image

We’ve started to perform it more and more and recently. I feel like it’d be wonderful if this song was delivered to the hearts of many people. I’m going to do my best…!

On Nogizaka Under Construction for the ‘prayer to make the 28th single a hit’ I attempted dominoes.

Halfway through, after setting up around 900 dominoes (around 5 hours) I knocked them all over. Lol

Thanks to the help of the senior members, I was able to fix it, I’m very grateful.

Especially to Asuka-senpai who recently helped me somewhere else. I’m full of feelings of gratefulness and respect. ☀︎

I really like the picture on this year’s birthday t-shirt.

image

Kaki’s smile is lovely✌︎

Seira’s peace? Gives good vibes 〜✌︎

(Seira congratulations on becoming MV for Radirer!)

Recently I watched ‘Ano Hana’ Every year at the end of summer I want to watch it, it is a heartrending and moving anime.

Summer is ending isn’t it. Let’s eat lots of delicious food in fall. ✌︎

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/sayaka.kakehashi/2021/09/063100.php

Leave a comment