2021-09-13“I’m glad ☺︎” Hayakawa Seira blog [ENG]

Everyone, good morning!

I’m 21-year-old Hayakawa Seira from Osaka. It’s a pleasure to make your acquaintance ☺︎

On the program “Radirer! Sunday’ it was announced that I’ve been tasked with being a regular MC.

To everyone that is continuously supporting me, thank you very much.

Since the day I appeared as a guest I loved this show, I pick up and think a lot about the planning among other things based on small episodes from the blogs. It’s always really fun and enjoyable. That’s why when I heard that I was going to be a new MC I was overjoyed.

To all the staff on Radirer!, Fujimori-san, all the guest MC’s and to all the members, I’m going to do my best to make our time together even more enjoyable.

I’m going to do the best with what I have been given in a straightforward way while being myself.

Please continue to look after me.

To all the ‘onii’ please continue to listen ^ ^

https://www.nhk.or.jp/radirer/

I’ll be waiting for your mail!

Thank you for reading until the end.

image

See you soon

2021.9.13 Hayakawa Seira

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/seira.hayakawa/2021/09/063097.php

Leave a comment