2021-07-31 “The end of July has come…” Sato Rika blog [ENG]

Hello, I’m Nogizaka 46’s 4th generation member from Iwate Prefecture, Sato Rika.

image

3rd slot.

I got a cute hairstyle that I don’t usually get♡

I generally show them a picture of a cute girl and I ask for the same hairstyle!! That’s what I often do.

July 25th was the first online meet and greet in a while. Thank you very much!!

I had various problems and I’m very sorry, but I’m glad that I was able to meet everyone☪︎*。꙳

image

in the 1st and 2nd slot my hair was curled.

image
image

4th slot I wore my lovely and adorable western clothes.

Thank you Nogizaka46 ‘All Night Nippon’. I was so happy; it was a lot of fun! I want to talk a lot again. 〜( ¨̮ )

I talked about it before but this time the song I chose SEKAI NO OWARI san’s ‘Present’ was one of the set piece songs of a competition that appeared in with my middle school chorus club. This is one of the songs I sang a lot in the summer. It’s an especially good song and after the radio program I played it on repeat.

(TL Note: here’s the link to the song https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q6Ylz-EhtDo&ab_channel=sekainoowarijp )

Life is often difficult, on top of that you have these troubling thoughts going around and around in your head, but you can still live however you like for many decades and that is a special present.

This is the freshest and my favorite interpretation of the lyrics.

〜〜〜questions〜〜〜

·         On the Midsummer National Tour is there a prefecture that you went to for the first time?

It was my first time in Fukuoka Prefecture!

·         This live concert was held at Osaka-Jo Hall, does Rika-chan like visiting castles???

I’m not really knowledgeable about castles but I’ve been to Tsuruga-jo in Fukushima with my parents before.

·         When you turn 20 is there something you want to do!!

I want to try drinking alcohol! This is what everyone does when they turn 20 years old, I want to know why!

·         What do you think of when you think of Osaka?

Takoyaki! (・◎・)

·         Can you tell me what’s your recommended hair iron is ( ◜︎◡︎◝︎ )

I use SALONIA! My make-up artist makes my hair really smooth and silky! ☽・:*

·         Have you ever eaten a maritozzo pastry before?

I have!! When I was doing a special tv feature I sent Matsuo a video saying “I want to eat this together!” We have similar taste in food ⸜( ◜࿁◝ )⸝︎

·         What’s Rika-chan’s recommended way of cooling down at home?

Dehumidification! I don’t turn on the air conditioner if it’s not that hot! Besides that, I like drinking cold coffee to cool down!

·         Rika-chan do you like canelés??

I do! The crispy ones are my favorite!

·         Does the coffee that you make in the coffee maker have a different flavor than the premade ones you buy at the store?

It is different isn’t it, because I got used to drinking coffee from my coffee maker at my real home I really want some right now!

·         What is something you’re addicted to right now?

Reading, watching videos and coffee!!

·         Was the cow’s tongue you ate at the Miyagi performance tasty?

It was extremely delicious♡

·         It’s makes me sad to see people who were very close hurt each other, please help me

I don’t really know the circumstances and so I can’t really say anything but I’m cheering for everyone hoping that everyone will be happy. On top of that I think the fact that you can empathize with others and worry about them makes you a really nice person. But, don’t overwork yourself, I think it’s good to want to do things that make you enjoy yourself right now, it’s also important to distance yourself a little.

Everyone is so kind, it must be love.

·         Is water delicious?

Water is delicious after all!!

·         Do you have any desire to use this year’s popular phrase ‘attoui’? lol

(TL note: I have no idea what this word is but it might just be a weird way to say ‘atsui’(hot))

If you use it and continue to use it, it might catch on, or better yet, if I use it when talking to me, maybe I will years later ☺︎

Today is the national version of the online meet and greet.

I hope me and Nao’s fans get along✧︎ To those that come to see me often, let’s talk a lot this time!

I’ll be looking forward to it!!!!!

#92 Rika

Bye.

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/rika.satou/2021/07/062678.php

Leave a comment