2023-04-14“Full” Ikeda Teresa 41 [ENG]

You worked hard today

I’m Nogizaka46’s 5th generation member Ikeda Teresa, thank you for once again opening my blog today ꒰ঌ( ̄^ ̄゜)໒꒱ 𓏸*˚

Aya-chan is going to eat my finger 😬😬😬

By the way I took this at the Osaka performance.

The other day we successfully completed our two performances in Nagoya. Thank you to everyone who came, who bought merchandise, and who gave us their feelings of support m(_ _)m

Green 💚 and white 🤍 penlights, towels with my name on it, and the calls of TERESA that I could hear through my in-ear monitor, they’re all such wonderful and pleasant memories, I’m so glad.

The reason that we were able do this Under Live was because of a lot parts behind the scenes such as all the Managers, Staff-san, and all of the senior members that are connected thought the history of Under Live performances. I hope that, me included, the 5th generation members will be a part of that history.

I want to keep aiming higher with everyone, and over the course of the tour I feel even stronger in my belief that in order to keep aiming higher I need to work a lot harder.

All the happiness that I’ve been given makes me feel full fuaaaaa

The person in charge of giving the live energy was…me, in response to my voice watching the crowd getting hyped up is something I will never ever forget!!!!

Tokyo, Osaka, Nagoya, are the three venues we’ve performed at so far, all that is left is the final stage, Tokyo Gardens Theater!

Everyone are you ready to gooooooo!!!!!!!

(°-° 👂🏻)I can’t hear you

EVEN MORE, LET’S DO OUR BEST AND GIVE IT OUR ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(I wanted to try being the person that get’s people fired up on the blog)

We’re going to arrive in Tokyo soon I think, please wait for us🥹🤍🫶🏻

( ‘ω’o[ Announcements ]o

Everyone did you watch “Kotoge Eiji (san’s) no nante Bi da!”?

The topic of the last episode was ‘clocks’!

I still haven’t returned the watch I borrowed from my dad, I still have it, maybe I’ll just… 🤭🤍

↑(If you know then you know, Teresa’s a bad person)

When we did the recording they gave me celebratory flowers as congratulations of getting into University🌿🤍

I’m so glad that I’ve been able to participate in this program! I’ll be in you care m(_ _)m

Super Nogizaka Star Tanjou! will start airing in April👏🏻!

It will start on Monday April 24th! It’ll be on Nippon TV-san, every Monday late night 25:29-25:59.

I’m very thankful that the 5th generation members were given this program again this year!!!! In order to answer your expectations I’m going to do the best that I can, feel free to check it out  ⸜( ◍´꒳​`◍ )⸝

What characters…? Or rather what pose?

The answer is…

(thinking time)

… look forward to it!!!! LOL

Thank yo-yo for reading until the very end ( ・_・)/——-◎

I’ll write again! Peace

#Tereblog #41 (shhhh😗☝️! Hide your kaarage before Teresa finds it!)

Leave a comment