2023-04-10”Ikeda’s Spring Pan Matsuri” Tereblog 40 [ENG]

( ゚∀゚)o彡゚ソイヤソイヤ(∩゚∀゚)∩ドッコイショ

↑When I typed in matsuri this is what came up.

Good evening it’s Teresa, I’m also know as Teresa-pan 🍞🥖

I don’t know if it’s Panda or lesser panda anymore but today let’s go with bread 🥨

(Nagi has always called me ‘pan’ and the other day she gave me some sweets with ‘pan’ written on it)

Papan ga pan ♪

The 32nd SG Under Live day one and two in Osaka ended without any problems. With the first local performance starting in Tokyo and Grand Cube Osaka, thank you to everyone that came!!!

Were you able to spot the Tere-panda? I saw you in the person in the very first row, the person in the middle holding up my towel, the person in the far back leaning against the wall and the person in the back with the binoculars and holding their penlights in a two sword style, I saw all of you. I think my eyesight got better during the LIVE 👀

During rehearsals I thought that the performance was so far away but before I knew it we were at the turn around point. I can feel these precious moments that were created for us with the help of the senior members and the fans. My body is like a world where blood boils and dances

Tomorrow is the Nagoya performance and I really want to show how much we have powered up! Please wait for us Nagoya, Tokyo!!!

I’m so glad to be called Teresa

One’s given name is a name that is probably something precious.

My name is unusual and so even when I was in school I was often called by my first name. For me I can’t really find a reason why they started calling me a different name, around one year they called me by my family name…I wanted to stop that. I want to be someone who can grasp the distance between me and others (ง •̀-•́)ง✨

During this time haven’t you gotten closer to the senior members?

When my name is called my emotions change slightly and I get really happy but I try and hide it.

Precisely because this time is so wonderful, in order to not become complacent with this happiness and enjoyment I need to prepare my self and makes sure I do my very best in each and every precious performance!

I also want you as my fans to watch over me strictly, I already know what warmth and kindness and love feel like (and I still have those feelings) but I want to be even closer than that!

Please continue to look after me (ᕙ・▽・ᕗꐦ)パワア゙ア゙ア゙ア゙アァァァァァァァ

Thank you for reading until the very end!

See you soon

#Tereblog #40 (If you clap your hands Teresa will come)

Leave a comment