2023-03-30“Panda Diary” Tereblog 34 [ENG]

Hey, good evening it’s Teresa🌃

Thank you for taking a peek at my blog today!

The plain clothes outfit for ‘Saza nami ha modoranai’ It’s super blue and even in the MV I’m blue. Even in the MV the ripples remind me of the night, and it reminds me more of the winter skies with the Orion and Cassiopeia constellation than it does of the milky way in the summer time 🌃

By the way Ikeda’s clothes are usually monochrome, and I have a lot of blacks…it’s all white and black so without a doubt I must be a panda. By the way the new 5th generation member drama ‘Koshodou monogatari’ will start streaming on April 12th and the episode I will be appearing in while have pandas as the key. I seem to have so relation to pandas don’t I (o 🐼’▽’)o 🐼

I walked a little yesterday that is to say that on the way home from the movie I went to see…it kind of makes you want to take a detour doesn’t it(●︎´▽︎`●︎)

(TL Note: I think Teresa just wanted to make a joke so she could say it kind of makes you want to take a detour ‘Toomawai shi taku naru’)

I spotted an embarrassment of panda plushies at the movie theater and I found many small pandas in the UFO catcher, I think it was 100 yen for 1 try.

(TL Note: apparently a group of pandas is called an embarrassment)

The point is that they are very similar to babies (they’re pink and they have grey ears 👼🏻🍼)

I inadvertently stepped on this little guy.

I hope that when you see pandas in your daily life you’ll be reminded that there is someone like me in Nogizaka. (Also please don’t forget that the origin of Ikeda Teresa-pan was not from the giant panda but from the lesser panda 🐼🐾)

That was the panda diary

Here’s a picture from Ayane-san’s ceremony the other day 📷

The material used for this outfit was lavish and I really like how the skirt opened when you move ( ˙з˙)す( ˙罒˙)き

I’ll write again, until then 🐼

#Tereblog #34 (Terezaka46)

Leave a comment