2023-03-23 “I can hear the ocean” Tereblog 31 [ENG]

From a recording we did for Nogizaka Under Construction some time in September

Studying while sitting in a classroom where you can hear the sound of the waves would be amazing wouldn’t it.

Hello, I’m Ikeda Teresa thank you for once again opening my blog ^ ^

From a young age I would often go to the ocean. My dad loved surfing and so we often went on vacations to the sea. I have a tiny bit of a dislike of sea salt but I would still collect so many shells that I couldn’t even hold on to them all and I would make things like frames and I would make a lot of sea products (?) from them for my summer break free handicraft project🌊‎🤍

Maybe I have some link to the ocean!

By the way when it comes to swimming… don’t expect me to have a great time! Lol it’s important not to drown when it’s an emergency🫡

I feel like I broke my knees

Kokoro ni mo nai koto, I heard that it has already passed 1 million views on the official Nogizaka YouTube channel👏🏻  ̖́

There have been many people congratulating me on Letters, as well as all the blog comments. It is thanks to them that I found out about it \(^o^)/ 

Thank you very much! I hope to make this a beloved song for everyone and I hope to make the performance even better than it already is 🥹‎🤍

I look tired

#terepantalk

I’m currently reading the blog comments, on letters you can send pictures and it makes it even easier to see what everyone is doing during the day (#^.^#)

🍚Food that I saw

Katsudon (non-closed type)

Roast beefe don

Vegetables (With steak underneath)

Kaarage set meal

Doughnuts

Cup star instant noodles with a Teresa signature (←YAY!)

Meat with a lot of fat

Melon bread

They all looked so delicious, I’m jealous🤤😤😡

I’m also going to answer some comments!

📮I watched “Nante bi da!” yesterday 📺 Shogun’s Tingatinga, I couldn’t help but laugh when they were talking about how they used seven colors only once and “Ano hi Boku wa Tossa ni Uso wo Tsuita” started playing. The staff really know their Nogizaka songs don’t they

(Blog name: Teresa no Fandom)

🕊 If we ever do an episode on “family crests” on that broadcast it is important for me to ask them to play ‘Unubore beach” lol when I think about it I have this image of a famous or distinguished bushi going “come on come come on♪”

📮 I’m so glad that the cutie Tere-pan don’t have vampire like teeth because otherwise you would be highly lethal (few)

(Letter name: Bou bou niwatori)

🕊Tere-pan isn’t a cutie, especially during a full moon… 🩸◥ ƪ(΄👁۝👁‵)ʃ ◤‪ 🩸

📮 I saw the MV for Kokoro ni mo nai koto’s MV!!!!! My favorite part of the MV was between 0:00-4:13!!!!

(Letter name: oyasumi)

🕊 wike

📮 Teresa, who’s your favorite character from Kuroko no basket?

(Letter name: hiru)

🕊Kuroko

📮 I’m going to ride IKEDA WAVE….🏄‍♂️

(Letter name: Chikuwabu)

🕊 The only thing you can do is ride this big wave (I said it myself)

📮 What is the last thing you order during your final order at Yakiniku?

(Letter name: Koori no Majo)

🕊There is no word such as ‘final order’ in my dictionary. I start with ordering white rice, and then I finish with meat until the very end

Thank you very much ( >ω< )

I’ll answer more in the future 📮💌🕊

Armin a good night

I love the setting sun, but I love watching it set over the horizon of a body of water even more!  On the day of this shoot the sun was shinning very bright over the ocean and it was gorgeous

Thank yo-yo for reading this far ( ・_・)/——-◎

I’ll write again, so until then!

#Tereblog #31 (Terekara)

Leave a comment