2022-07-08“SUMMER!” Kaki Haruka blog [ENG]

Hello, I’m Kaki Haruka

Wow, it’s July which means it’s Summer 〜〜✨

The Midsummer National Tour is almost upon us, I’m really looking forward to it 🍉

This year we’re having the summer tour in 7 different places, I want to eat a lot of delicious food, buy local souvenirs, and to enjoy each place that we visit.

Let’s enjoy our summer together

The last venue of the Midsummer National Tour is going to be Meiji Jingu!!

Here’s a picture of last year’s summer tour, it was so fun. The year has gone by so fast hasn’t it

Summer uh, I love it.

I love going inside a building with the air conditioner running on a hot day and saying “it’s so cool” and then pausing for a little while, letting the coolness inside wash over you ^ – ^

I have a lot of memories, such as going to a family BBQ, doing radio warm up exercises in the mornings with my friends while on summer holidays, or going camping with my friend’s family!

I’ve only gone once but I would love to go camping again. I’ve never had a campfire either but it looks like a lot of fun ✨

Is there anyone that would like to come with me… Do you want to sit near a campfire with me..,?

This summer I want to do a lot and make a lot of good memories.

It’s become really hot recently and I’ve been feeling exhausted and unenergetic, but there’s things I can only find right now, because right now there are things that will bring you little bits of happiness so let’s find them together 🌞

I complain every once in a while, I cry every once in a while but let’s live a good life

YEAH

I know it’s short but thank you for reading!

Well then, until next time 🌸

Kaki Haruka

https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100429?ima=0111

Leave a comment