2022-05-25“Lingering memoires, uneasiness, and joy” Hayakawa Seira blog [ENG]

Everyone, hello!

I’m 21 year old Hayakawa Seira from Osaka. It’s a pleasure to make your acquaintance ☺︎

How are you?

It’s been a little over a week since  the BIRTHDAY LIVE, the soreness in my muscles has finally subsided and I’m feeling better emotionally.

Everyday I’ve been practicing everyday for my upcoming musical that will be starting next month. I’ve been helped out so much by the kindness of the staff and the other cast members around me.

Recently I’ve been forgetting to do my actions with the lines, forgetting lyrics, and constantly forgetting my moves and so no matter what questions I ask the other cast members help me out. I’m so glad to be surrounded by the main cast who help me breath life into my character, the ensemble who is always dancing and singing but no matter how had it gets they’re always cheery and smiling and bring us energy along with the other powerful people around us. The amazingness of the other cast members is just overwhelming!

We’re safely moving toward opening day.

I’m doing my best so please make sure to come and cheer me on

Recently it’s been hot when I get up in the morning. I wonder if summer is already knocking on our door? Make sure to drink a lot of fluids so you don’t pass out ^ ^

Well then, on my previous blog I wrote a lot about the 10th YEAR BIRTHDAY LIVE.

Here’s one of the group photos we took with the other 4th generation members at Nissan Stadium.

This is the first uniform I wore after I joined Nogziaka46. I still remember how excited I was when I put it on for the first time.

I was so glad that I got to wear it again. ☺︎

This is a picture from day 1. It was really fun.

Thank you for the online meet and greet on the 8th and 22nd of May.

A lot of people were cheering me on during the meet and greet on the 8th to do my best at the live. On the 22nd I heard a lot of opinions and feelings about the live, thank you very much. I’m so glad!

I wore the live t-shirt and a lot of summery clothes. To those that came, please give me your opinions and feelings about my clothes.

The next online meet and greet will be after my musical in July. I’m excited.

It’s going to be a little ways away but please don’t forget about me T T

Every Sunday at night is Radirer! Sunday!

Thank you so much to everyone that comes to listen to me after the live concerts and online meet and greets.

Thank you as well for all the mail ☺︎

It seems as though Fujimori-san was waving my towel around at the live concert, but I never noticed, I’m so sorry I feel so bad.

It has been announced that we will have a midsummer tour again this year so if you come I’ll do my best to find you Fujimori-san ^ ^

I’m so glad that once again we’ll be able to see people from all over the country again.

This will also be our first time doing concerts in Hokkaido and Hiroshima and I’m super excited.

I’m also looking forward to going back to Jingu.

It’s looking like it will be a busy summer….!

Let’s enjoy it together ♪

☀︎☀︎☀︎☀︎Announcements☀︎☀︎☀︎☀︎

☀︎Midsummer tour 2022

·         Tuesday and Wednesday July 19 and 20th. Osaka-jo Hall

·         Saturday and Sunday July 23rd and 24th. Hiroshima Green Arena

·         Saturday and Sunday July 30th and 31st Marine Messe Fukuoka

·         Thursday and Friday August 11th and 12th. Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena Hokkaido

·         Saturday and Sunday August 20th and 21st. Sekisui Heim Super Arena Miyagi

·         Wednesday and Thursday August 24th and 25th Nagoya Civic General Gymnasium

·         Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday August 29th – 31st. Meiji Jingu Baseball stdium

Let’s enjoy this summer together.

☀︎Nogizaka46’s ‘NO’ cross country Jack special broadcast, across every nook and cranny of Japan, Nogi’s NO festival Special!

SBS Radio Wednesday May 25th at 24:00

I’m in charge of Shizuoka! Since I joined Nogizaka46 in Shuzuoka prefecture and I have sometimes to it and so I’m going to be talking about them.

↑Make sure to listen here☺︎

☀︎Radirer! Sunday

Every Sunday on NHK Radio 1 from 20:05,

Thank you as always for all the mail. Next time Kaki Haruka-chan, Shibata Yuna-chan and Matsuo Miyu-chan will be joining me. Please make sure to tune in.

https://www.nhk.or.jp/radirer/

↑Send your mail here!

https://www.nhk.or.jp/radio/ondemand/detail.html?p=2214_01

↑Last week’s broadcast.

!!!!Unreliable Q&A!!!!

·         If you could put you feelings of the Birthday Live into one word or phrase what would it be…? Please tell us!

→I love everyone! ☺︎

·         What do the other cast members of your musical call you??

→They call me Sarah, Sarah-chan, or Aysha. It’s nothing too outrageous.

I also want a nickname.

Unreliable

·         If Sarah-chan was to give their older brother a present what would it be?

→The other day I gave him a ticket to our Birthday Live ^ ^ I’m so glad that he came.

Unreliable

·         Once the lives and the musicals are over how are you going to treat yourself?

→After the live I’m going to get a massage and grill meat at home. I’m also going to my favorite restaurant and order a more expensive dish than I usually do.

Unreliable

·         Sarah-chan, what is a nightly routine that you have?

→I make dinner and eat it, and after my shower I turn off the lights and fall asleep on the sofa. I have a very irregular schedule so recently I’ve found that it’s important to treasure how you spend your evening… please let me know how you like to spend your evenings ☺︎

·         Sarah-chan what is a tea that you’ve liked recently?

→Previously I mentioned that I was liking herb teas, over the last couple months I’ve really been enjoying this earl grey tea from a local sandwich shop.

I also have an ice americano once in a while

But I’m not good at handling my caffeine, and so if I have a lot I can’t sleep at night and it’s really frustrating…grrrrr

Enjoying myself before practice.

That feel of enjoyment of having less things chasing me over the month.

Unreliable

Thank you as always for all the questions!

Please send me more comment, messages and questions.

I hope you have a wonderful day tomorrow.

Please tune in to my radio program later!

Thank you for reading until the very end.

See you soon

2022.5.25 Sarah

https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100294?ima=2108

Leave a comment