2022-05-21“I’m still a rookie” Ikeda Teresa blog [ENG]

Teresa-panda 〜 spotted

You worked hard today.

I’m Nogizaka46 5th generation member Ikeda Teresa.

If you like, please continue reading ( Ꙭ )/”

Mao-san gave this to me.

To whom it may concern, are you feeling well. I’m doing great.

It’s been 11 days since the previous blog.

During that time a lot has happened.

I may not be able to recount it as well I would like but I’ll do it the best I can so please keep reading.

During Nogizaka 4.6 Hour TV Live broadcast, Kuromi-san took this picture for me ( ◜︎︎𖥦◝ )

Behind me is the cute and adorable Mukai-san.

When this was taken I didn’t even notice because I was too focused so I was shocked when I received this picture!

Aughhhh, if I knew about it I would’ve done a peace sign.

By the way, the large amount of faces in this drawing with large ears and listless eyes and their special point, I’m currently taking accepting names for them! I’ll be waiting for their applications in the comments. 〠

This flag that I helped draw was set up at the live’s venue. Did you see it, for those that saw me at the live concert good things will definitely befall you tomorrow!

The 10th YEAR BIRTHDAY LIVE was held for 2 days between the 14th and 15th of May, thank you very much!

For me, it was the first time I was able to stand and perform alongside the senior members on the same stage.

As a member of Nogizaka46 and in front of 70 thousand people, it’s something that the past me couldn’t even fathom.

I can’t express in words the speed in which we debuted to being able to have this wonderful and amazing experience, I’m so very thankful.

It’s Suzuki Ayane-san!

I was able to take a lot of pictures with the senior members ჱ̒⸝⸝•̀֊•́⸝⸝)‪

Once again I could feel the true strength of this group.

For this beautiful and shinning stage there was a lot of hard work that went on behind the scenes to make it happen it something that I realized during this live concert.

To all the senior members who helped up on the stage to the staff that helped below it, everyone was so bright it was hard to look at them.

The 10th anniversary of the group is a huge junction point, and to see it as a member of this group is one of the most happiest things I’ve experienced in this tiny life.

Over the course of these events I also turned 20 years old.

The other 5th generation members celebrated it with me, it made me so happy (‪߹-߹)

Irohan

It’s the new outfit for the Live concert💜💚 Purple and yellow-green!

When I turned 10 Nogizaka had just started and now I’m 20 years old and I’m glad that I still support them!

Please continue to look after me ⸝‍(_ _)⸜

Bonus stories

During the rehearsal our bibs were changed from white to purple! I’m so glad

Since the live concert finished for this blog I’ve written a lot of things and deleted a lot things while going over it but one things that stays is the fact that it’s frustrating that the feelings and emotions that I have inside I can’t express on the page no matter how hard I try.

If only I had more literary talent (´・_・`)

For my first outdoor live concert, it don’t stop raining all week and so I thought that it would probably be pouring during the concert as well. For me, rain is a weather that always makes me feel down.

However, my senior members looked stunning running down the stage in the rain, and so if it wasn’t raining I would never have experienced that. Thanks to Nogizaka46 I no longer hate the rain. That’s why I was truly able to enjoy the live concert in the rain, even though it cleared up for the concert!

‘Run with the belief that clear skies will come’ were the first words that came in to my head to express my feelings.

Since the sun started shinning down, only this group which I’ve only known, I want to one day be someone that can run through the pouring rain.

The sever echo from backstage after I put the in-ear monitor in, I couldn’t understand what the people in front of me were saying and I felt really lonely. Right before I couldn’t force a smile, and I caused a lot of trouble for the managers and other members, I’m so sorry! But when I got onto the stage in front of the crowd, and seeing people hold up their towels with me name on it, I felt like everyone here are my allies.

70 thousand people, from pillar to post, I could see them all. To the people that came to support me, were you able to find me? I tried to make eye contact with everyone. (ㅎ.ㅎ)v

Ahhh, my aspirations for my 20th birthday.

For New Nogizaka Star Tanjou! I said I would show them my family register but my Mother brought it. My birthday mission was complete! One more year, what should I do (sweats)

Bonus content (over)

Tomorrow is Miku!

Mikku Miku I want to go with you (Not Hatsune Miku)

Well then! See you in another 11 days at the same place. I’ll be waiting

Thank you for all the comments on the previous blog. I read them all.

After all I have a response series( ◜︎︎𖥦◝ )

·         Regarding the stew of cubed meat or fish

→I failed to warm it up in the microwave

·         Did you see me?

→I definitely saw you in the standing seats Yudantaiteki ^ ^

·         Favorite songs

Vocaloid

→ Hana ga ochita no de, Astronauts, dance robot dance, the best, Dare ka no shinzou ni naretanara

Polkadot stingray -san

→Telecaster stripe

Aimer-san

→Hoshikuzu Venus, I beg you, One

The first thing I listened to from her was ‘Black Bird’ It was the main them of the manga ‘Kasane’ and that’s why I heard it first

ZOC-san

→Family name, A INNOSENCE, AGE OF ZOC

Namahamu and Yakiudon-san

→Shinjuku wa shinyou dekinai!

I feel like right now their lyrics express how I’m feeling, when I was a fan this is a song I often listened to but I’ve fallen in love with different parts of the lyrics since becoming an idol.

It’s a song that I personally can get close to since I too am an iodl.

Favorite Tokusatsu song?

→Kamen Rider Heisei Generations FOREVER Medley D.A RE-BUILD MIX

When I heard it in the movie theatre I cried, I became a ghost of Heisei.

Favorite Nishino Nanase solo song?

→Kougousei Kibou!!!

·         Least favorite food

→Tomato…Aya-chan made me eat some ( ˊᵕˋ 😉

·         Are you half Japanese?

→I thought looking at my family photo would clear up the whole thing but that wasn’t the case

·         I forgot to apply for your meet and greet! Please forgive me

→I…I wont

You need to come to the next one or I will never forgive you, I’ll be waiting.

·         Kikkake

→When it was performed all the 5th generation members were right behind the stage on stand-by, the affinity of Nogizaka songs and an orchestra is dope

·         Do you have good wifi

→I heard that is was good to put aluminum foil behind it but I haven’t tried yet.

·         Hair

Bangs

→Like Nanase-san used to have it, and to respect Kaki-san

I always leave it in the care of my stylist, idol bangs are amazing!

Hair style

→shorter than when I took my audition

My hair grows fast, I don’t think there are many others besides Higuchi-san, it’s something we have in common.

·         Panda bread….Teresa bread….

→Regarding Panda bread, I don’t have that element anymore

Recently there is a growing influence of people shortening Teresa-pan to Tere-pan, ahh, I like the written form in hiragana! Thank you bready much

(TL Note: not sure if it’s supposed to be Tere-pan or just Re-pan, since there’s no coma I’m not sure, we’ll probably find out soon)

·         Favorite drawing or painting

→I like the impressionism of Touch( ˃ ⌑ ˂ഃ )

Digital art is easily erasable but I like the feeling of hand drawn art, is my honest opinion!

My limit for a rough sketch is 7 hours and color is 6! It goes by so fast but it hurts my back.

·         What should we talk about during the online meet and greet?

→first off let’s dance (ง ˘ω˘ )ว

·         Are you resistant to being tickled?

→of course (smug face)

·         Favorite part of a bento?

→The meat!!! Recently I’ve taken a liking to sweet-and-sour pork, I can’t stop myself from eating everyday it’s getting b a d

·         Favorite vegetable

→turnips, I want to try riding a motorcycle turnip

·         Is it ok for me to Stan you right?

→I won’t listen to your answer!!!!

·         Somewhere you want to go

→I want to go the Louvre in Paris one day, I’ve talked about going with a high school friend who’s waiting to get into university after not having passed their entrance exam. That dream hasn’t come true yet but one day I’ll see the Winged Victory of Samothrace.

·         Best dish?

→r…rolled egg omelet is something I can make (sweats)

·         Favorite Manga artist?

→Nihonbashi Yowoko-san, Fujimoto Tatsuki-san, Itagaki Paru-san, Isayama Hajime-san, TONO-san.

·         Regarding Nogizaka46

→My favorite Nogizaka46 MV is ‘Gomenne, zutto…’

‘Kaerimichi wa’ ‘Gomenne, zutto…’ are both parts of a point of view of ‘if I wasn’t able to join Nogizaka46’ and that’s why I’m in love with them.

I feel like if I never joined Nogizaka46 I could easily visualize the rest of my life, but since joining I don’t know what the future will hold for me

Thank you very much. (ง ˘ω˘ )ว

This time I have a question for everyone. I’m sorry for posting in the middle of the night! Apparently it was oversize, I apologize.

Everyone, are you a morning or evening person? Personally I’m a super night person, tehe

(Teresa No. 1003 2022.05.21 18:23)

22.05.21 Ikeda

Leave a comment