2022-04-30”Nice to meet you( ¨̮ )” Ichinose Miku’s first blog [ENG]

It’s nice to meet all of you 🌷

I’m Nogizaka46’s 5th generation member Ichinose Miku!

I’m the third person in charge of doing the 5th generation relay blog.

My heart was beating really fast while writing my commemorative first blog!!

There’s a lot that I want to talk about but first let me introduce myself ( ・ᴗ・ )

I’m Ichinose Miku, a first year university student from Fukuoka prefecture. Please call me Kuu-chan! (I also really like harmony of Mikku)

I was born on May 24th and my horoscope sign in Gimini.

My birthday is really close to Teresa-chan’s♪

My personality is very at my own pace, I’m the kind of person that if I don’t want to do something I go to sleep and forget about it. It’s a pretty impressive talent 〜✌️

My charm point is when I laugh or smile the sides of my mouth have a small dent. Please try and look for it next time 👀

Something that I’ve really started liking recently is doing solo concerts at home and finding delicious ice cream flavours!

I’ve liked idols for a very long time and I’ve participated in handshakes and other events all because people that are cute and adorable sooth my soul.

Out of all Idols I really love the traditional idol!!!! I’ve always yearned for that pink fluffy outfit and the idol who sparkled and shined upon the stage. While listening to those idol groups I do solo lives in my house and everyday feel complete!

I love ice cream, no matter the season I eat it every day. Recently I’ve been eating too much ice cream and I received a scolding from Saa-chan, maybe I should just eat one per day..

Everyone please let me know your favorite ice cream!!!

Also the other day we held our second Get to Know Us Meet and Greet event.

Everyone’s faces and penlights were so bright and dazzling and so from the bottom of my heart I was able to really enjoy the performance. I was so, so happy, and that I day I really felt as though that the reason I was born was to see that scene from the stage. It made me super happy to perform my killer technique with everyone.

This is a little side note but that killer technique, Mao thought of it.

I’ll talk about it in more detail at a later time (◦ˉ ˘ ˉ◦)

Our leaders, Akimoto-san and Umezawa-san came backstage and talked to us and it really helped give use reassurance and peace of mind. Thank you very much.

On top of that Semiya-san also came to see us, the cream puffs that she gave to us were really delicious( ˊᵕˋ ) Thank you for coming to see us when you were busy!

Me and Nyagi at the Get to Know Us Meet and Greet♡

The new Star Tanjou! Has also started✨

Thanks to the hard work of our senior members, we 5th generation members were able to have our own TV broadcast.

We’re currently shooting it while having fun and without worries while trying to make it very 5th generation like.

Thank you, thank you so much.

Without forgetting our beginnings, we 11 members of the 5th generation are going to continue to work hard as we continue to move forward step by step!

On top of all that today we had an online meet and greet!

It was so much fun to talk with everyone, you gave me so much energy and happiness♡

Thank you so much to everyone, my stomach was always hurting from everyone making me laugh so much 😆

Furthermore, the senior members took a lot of pictures with us♡

Everyone is honestly so nice, I hope that continue to take care of us on a daily basis.

I also want to be happy with all the members, which means pictures that I took today 📸

Saa-chan♡

Ayame-san said ‘Do the Mii-kyun kyun pose with me”!! 😭❤

Yakubo-san like the same idol groups as me and so we talk about them a lot! 😆

I can’t post any more here and so next time I want to post more pictures with the senior members ( ¨̮ )

Since everyone keeps on giving me so much energy I’m definitely going to work hard to repay it!!

Finally, I’m going to talk about something that has made me happy recently.

Recently, Nyagi, Saa-chan, Aya and I have been talking in Hakata-ben!!! And we’re doing it without thinking!!!!!! Every time we’re together, even our speech is similar〜〜

I feel like I’ve gone back to Fukuoka, it makes me feel really warm and fluffy inside 😆

Tomorrow is Nyagi!! Please look forward to it 🎶

Thank you for reading until the very end

See you soon ♡

Ichinose Miku

Leave a comment