2022-04-29“Hello” Ikeda Teresa’s first blog [ENG]

One of the first things you learn in the world is the greeting ‘hello’ so that’s why the first words that I want to give you is. Hello!

I’m going to be in charge of the blog for today (´˘`)

Once again it’s a pleasure to meet you all, I’m the new 5th generation member Ikeda Teresa.

Introduction

Name:

Ikeda Teresa

My first name is read as Teresa. It’s a pleasure to make your acquaintance ☺︎

Please call me Teresa.

Birthday:

The 12th of May, Nightingale day  

My mother wanted me to be a nurse. I’m almost 20.

Birth place

Tokyo, I’m the only one out of all the 5th generation members from Tokyo.

Blood type:

?

Hobbies:

Drawing and reading manga.

My favorite Mangas are:
Attack on Titan, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Shojo Fight, Hunter x Hunter, Chainsaw man, Chikita GuGu, Knights of Sidonia, Rose of Versailles, Histoire, Takopi no Genzai, From now on we begin ethics, Itazura Kiss, Lychee Light Club, Tokyo Kitaku Akabane, The animal doctors, Patalliro, Peleliu: Guernica of Paradise, Juhan Shuttai, Bitter Sweet, Dien Bien Phu, Blank Canvas: My So-called Artist’s Journey, Wakakozake, Mayuzuki no Sei, 7Seeds. Did I write down to many? There’s a lot more.

I mainly read food Manga, Daily life Manga, and Historical Manga.

Though I really like Attack on Titan and Evangelion!

My favorite characters are Hange and Misato-san (`-ω-´)✧

Why do I like them?… *Warning Spoilers ahead*

Anyways, the color palate used in Evangelion is really strong. The Yellow Green mixed with the purple is really cool. Mentioned later but the it’s the same color palate used in Kamen Rider W Cyclone x Joker. The complementary colors are soooo good 💚💜

When I talked to Aya about this she said Muscat and grapes! When I watch it later it’s going to make my stomach rumble. I like considering un-created developments. Ever since I was young I would look through inquiry websites.

There’s still a lot more Otaku stories but before then there’s something I want to talk about in more detail. Please be carful of spoilers ⚠

That’s right I also like Kamen Rider.

I specifically like Den-O. I’ve also completed Kuuga, W, Build, Zi-O…or that’s what I would like to say but there are a lot of things I need to re-examine. (real time) (Without Kuuga) (Because I still wasn’t born yet) But I need to tell you first! My favorite character from Den-O is Deneb. I really like Kamen Rider Zeronos Vega Form! Do want to eat shiitake mushrooms?

I’ll let you know my penlight color soon! Please wait.

Personality

Moody, pessimistic and shy.

↓to make positive

I’m gloomy at heart but I can switch to being bright and cheery on the outside. If you can understand the other person well then you can find a proper way to face them, when you open your heart everything becomes quite pleasant, or so they say.

Iroha-chan gave me some of her positivity! Thank you ( ᵕ̩̩ㅅᵕ̩̩ )

I’m really not good and putting on a mask and talking with other people but I feel like I can express myself a lot better through written words. That’s why it makes it easier for me to write a blog and talk to you like this! From now on I’m going to continue to write a lot so please read it if you so like ( ¨̮ )

This is who I am so please look after me.

A story from the Meet and Greet.

On April 27th we 5th generation members did a meet and greet for the second time. Thank you to everyone that came, I’m really thank for to all the interest surrounding us 5th generation members. Did you have fun?

When I stood in front of everyone for the first time and the called my name due the large scale of the reaction I almost fainted( ˊᵕˋ 😉

I think I was very nervous and stiff. Think of the crowd as vegetables! Is what people often say but with this many vegetables in front of you of course I’d get nervous! The impression of the situation was surreal but the transformation power of Den-O really saved me, Kamen Rider Teresapan! Who? Tere has arrived. (A joke, the first pose that came to me was ‘dedicate your heart’! To who? To you who is reading my blog, that’s who.

For my special skill I did solo basketball. I can get this three pointer! Is what I thought but when I shot it… I missed. I’m going to blame it on not having done it in a while. I have more confidence when the referee blows the whistle (  ¯﹀¯  ) *smug*Next time, let’s play basketball together.

Everyone’s skills were super awesome! I was desperate to suppress my voice from the side of the stage. Naonao’s impression of me was really good! I’m a little embarrassed.

The live concert portion made me truly emotional. Do you all know how much power your penlights gave us? Dancing with us during the hook of “Kimi no Na ha Kibou” and the hand clapping during “Sing Out!” I could once again feel in my bones how big an impact the fans really have.

I was so glad at the end we were able to exchange words in real life. I don’t think there has ever been another moment in my life where I have used the words “thank you so meaningfully” if there ever has been this one has for sure topped it. That’s why even now MY. VOICE. IS. STILL. HOARSE. Cries of joy.

We 5th gens are so happy and blessed that the first stage that we stood on was such a amazing and wonderful one. The thankfulness that we have for being given such an amazing environment as our first stage makes us want to repay it with something even more amazing. Thank you so very much!

Story of the online meet and greet.

Up till now I’ve participated in 2 meet and greet. The first time… I was really nervous because I didn’t know if anyone would come and see me. So when I saw the standby screen for the first I felt extremely relieved.

I couldn’t say anything clever and I got tongue tied and clammed up but there were still people that wanted to talk with me  and I wanted more than anything to make it worth their time. Even now you’re just continuing to give…

I want to remember the names of everyone that came to see me, I want to say ‘Welcome back’ to everyone that comes and sees me next time.

When people from the online meet and greet saw me at the live meet and greet and they had my name I thought my heart would stop. My fans actually exist in real life don’t they. It’s such an honor to be mixed in with the lives of everyone! It’s unbelievable how happy I am. Tomorrow, on the 30th there is another meet and greet. I’ll be perpetually waiting for you here. Please come and see me one day.

I’m sorry for dragging this out for so long. You’re amazing for making it this far!

Here’s some pictures with the other 5th generation members ↓

Tomisatoo

Okamotoo

Nyokiiiiiii

I’m not the type of person to take a lot of pictures and the lack of pictures in my folder is kind of unnerving…

I think I’m going to take a lot more pictures from now on 💪🏽( ¨̮ 💪🏽)

I also like the film from documentary shoots.

Tomorrow is gonna be Miku-chan, Please read it ←impersonator

This day, April 29th is a commemorative day for me because it is the first I’m addressing a blog to everyone!

This was Ikeda, 22.03.29

https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100218?ima=3619

Leave a comment