2022-02-02“Hurray!” Hayakawa Seira blog [ENG]

Everyone, Good evening!

I’m 21-year-old Hayakawa Seira from Osaka. It’s a pleasure to make your acquaintance ☺︎

Starting from today it is February!

January was a slow month and I had a lot of time to relax.

In February there is a senior member’s graduation ceremony, Nogizaka46 hour TV, yesterday they announced the release of the 29th single so we’re going to be getting more work? I’m really excited.

It’s starting to become colder and colder so I hope everyone is taking care of their health. This especially true for people that live in snowy regions, I sincerely hope that you take care of your self and to not get into any accidents.

Your health is number #1!

Let’s have a fun and enjoyable February

On last week’s episode of Nogizaka under construction the 4th generation members were summoned in the ‘Junior member summon! Substitute battle’ project.

Manatsu-san, Ayane-san, Yoda-san, Hazuki-chan were the leaders and I was summoned to Akimoto Team, but unfortunately we lost.

As a junior member I am gravely disappointed… grrr…

Thanks to the kind senior members we were able to participate in a lot of fun games, I’m so happy!

Thank you.

↑you can watch it as many times as you want on YouTube.

On top of this, last week I appeared on ‘Nekojita SHOWROOM’ with the lovely Kaki!

Did you watch it??

A lot of people commented and came to play with us, it made me really happy.

I want to do another SHOWROOM

If I ever get another opportunity, please come look after me!

Recently I for some reason I’ve been wanting to have mid-afternoon snacks, it’s been cold and I haven’t really been wanting to go outside and it’s been troubling me.

Everyone, what is something that troubles you??

If you like, please let me know.

☀︎☀︎☀︎☀︎Announcements☀︎☀︎☀︎☀︎

☀︎ Nogizaka46 Shinuchi Mai Graduation Ceremony

Tokyo International Forum, Hall A February 10th.

☀︎ Nogizaka46 Hoshino Minami Graduation Ceremony

Tokyo International Forum, Hall A February 12th

My beloved senior member’s graduation ceremonies will be held in February. Other members will also be making an appearance. In order to calm the minds of my senior members and create a fun ceremony I’m going to do my very best! Please look after us.

☀︎Nogizaka46 hour TV Monday, February 21st from 19:00 until Wednesday February 23rd until 17:00 (Planned)

Nogizaka46 hour TV will be streamed on the YouTube channel ‘Nogizaka Streaming Now’! Please look forward to it ^ ^

https://www.youtube.com/c/nogizakahaishinchu

↑”Nogizaka Streaming Now’ link here

☀︎Nogizaka 46 29th single, on sale Wednesday March 3rd.

The 29th single’s release date has been decided. Please continue to look after this new and changed Nogizaka46.

-TV-

☀︎Nogizaka Star Tanjou! 2nd season. Nippon TV every Monday at 25:29.

It’s a tv show where the 4th generation members are challenged to sing hit songs from the Showa and Heisei era. The second season will not only have the 4th generation members sing hit songs, with the senior members also appearing I want to do my best.

To everyone that missed it and to everyone that wants to watch it again you can watch it along with the deleted scenes on Hulu ^ ^

https://www.ntv.co.jp/nogistar/

↑details can be found here.

-Radio-

☀︎INNOVATION WORLD (KYOCERA TECHNOLOGY COLLEGE) J-Wave, Every week on Fridays around 21:45.

This month’s lecturer will be the person that designed Kumamoto’s ‘Kumamon’, NTT Docomo’s ‘iD’ Nakagawa Masashichi and a mass of other various area of brand design. They are also the representative of good design company, Mizuno Manbu.

Please listen!

http://radiko.jp/share/?t=20220128200000&sid=FMJ

↑last time, Hideo Kojima’s final lecture can be found here!

☀︎Radirer! Sunday NHK Radio 1 Sunday, February 6th will be on Sunday at 21:35

This week, due to the Beijing Olympics the broadcast will be moved to 21:35!

It’ll be a fun time.

As always, thank you for all your emails. I’ll be waiting for them this time as well!

https://www.nhk.or.jp/radirer/

↑you can send them here

☀︎This whole day let’s get immersed in ‘Nogizaka46’ Second episode. NHK-FM Friday February 11th, ‘First half 12:15-18:55, ‘Second half’ 21:30-24:00

This whole day let’s get immersed in ‘Nogizaka46’ Second episode! It’s a national holiday so you can stay at home and leisurely listen to it! Please look after me.

https://www4.nhk.or.jp/zanmai/

↑details can be found here.

-Magazine-

☀︎Ray

On sale Tuesday February 22nd.

Kanagawa Saya-chan, Tamura Mayu-chan and I will be appearing. Please look after us. When I can post a picture I’ll post them ^ ^

☀︎GIRLS STREAM

On sale Tuesday March 22nd,

Thank you very much.

!!!! The Unreliable Q&A!!!!

·         Seira-chan, do you play on making anything for Valentine’s day?

→Yes, if I have time I think it’ll be fun to make something…but what should I make!!!!

Unreliable

·         I’m thinking about going on a diet before the next meet and greet so could you please cheer for me!

→ YOU CAN DO IIIIIIIITTTTTTTTT! ٩( ᐛ )و Power

Unreliable

·         Recently I’ve been soaking in the bath! How about you Seira??

→I also soak in the bath every evening! We’re the same! YaY

Unreliable

·         What accessories do you usually wear?

→I tend to wear a lot of bracelets and necklaces. Honestly I do like earrings but because of my headphones and mask the area around my ear is busy…

Unreliable.

·         What’s a sweet that you’ve had recently that you would recommend?

→the ice cream that I received from Nagano by the hometown tax! The milk used was very delicious

Unreliable

As always, thank you for all the comments. It’s cold out so make sure to stay warm ^ ^ I wonder if there is anyone here I’m going to meet this week?

I’ll be waiting for the comments from the people that will be coming to meet me this week!

As always, thank you very much ☺︎

Starting today is the start of the introductions of the 5th generation members! I’m really excited.

These new members are vital and important and will be the ones who will take over and inherit the group one day.

I hope that you’ll all love the 5th generation members, and support them a lot ^ ^

But please don’t forget about me (*´-`)

Thank you for reading until the very end.

Let’s do our best again tomorrow!

2122.2.1 Serra

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/seira.hayakawa/2022/02/065213.php

Leave a comment