2021-01-26“Clang!” Hayakawa Seira blog [ENG]

Everyone, hello!

I’m 21-year-old Hayakawa Seira from Osaka. It’s a pleasure to make your acquaintance☺︎

How are you??

Recently it’s become even colder.

I’ve been wearing such warm clothes recently that when I’m in the dressing room I’m just sweating. Grrrr…..

Every year I feel like January and February are the longest months. I wonder if it’s because I don’t handle the cold very well??

I can’t wait for the days where the warm breeze comes back and I can feel the warmth of the sun ^ ^

Well then!

Yesterday did you watch Nogizaka Star Tanjou! Second season?

The guest on yesterday’s episode was the same person who takes care of me on NHK radio’s ‘Radirer! Sunday!, Shingo Fujimori from Oriental Radio!

It was a very, very fun recording session, and it went by in the blink of an eye ^ ^

I hope that he’ll join us again

Please watch again next week=(^.^)=

Speaking of Radirer! Sunday, last weekend’s sudden MC was only Jungle Pocket’s Saito Shinji-san, but we were still able to have fun on the program even though it was just the two of us.

All you ‘oniis’ out there, did you listen??

This time, as always, thank you for all your emails! Thank you for all the posts with the hashtag #Seiraganbare. Thanks to you all I was able to do my best ^ ^

Saito-san was very kind, and we were able to move quickly along with the program thanks to Saito-san’s reassuring personality.

I need to work even harder.

On that day, the 4th generation members, Tsutsui Ayame-chan and Kaki Haruka-chan also made an appearance and since we’re all really close they supported me and helped me through it!

Please look after me on the next broadcast as well (*^^*)

https://www.nhk.or.jp/radio/ondemand/detail.html

↑for those that missed the previous episode you can listen to it again here!

Next,

On Friday of last week I was the host of ‘Nogiobi’! Thank you very much to everyone that showed up to hang out with me. It was such a fun time and it went by in the blink of an eye ^ ^

Tonight I’ll be appearing with Kaki-chan’s on ‘Nekojita SHOWROOM’! Please come hang out with us again!

☀︎☀︎☀︎☀︎Announcements☀︎☀︎☀︎☀︎

☀︎Nogizaka46 hour TV Monday, February 21st from 19:00 until Wednesday February 23rd until 17:00 (Planned)

Nogizaka46 hour TV will be streamed on the YouTube channel ‘Nogizaka Streaming Now’! Please look forward to it ^ ^

https://www.youtube.com/c/nogizakahaishinchu

↑”Nogizaka Streaming Now’ link here

-TV-

☀︎Nogizaka Star Tanjou! 2nd season. Nippon TV every Monday at 25:29.

It’s a tv show where the 4th generation members are challenged to sing hit songs from the Showa and Heisei era. The second season will not only have the 4th generation members sing hit songs, with the senior members also appearing I want to do my best.

To everyone that missed it and to everyone that wants to watch it again you can watch it along with the deleted scenes on Hulu ^ ^

https://www.ntv.co.jp/nogistar/

↑details can be found here.

-Radio-

☀︎INNOVATION WORLD (KYOCERA TECHNOLOGY COLLEGE) J-Wave, Every week on Fridays around 21:45.

The lecturer for January will be the famous game creator behind games like the ‘Metal Gear’ series and the Playstation 4 game ‘DEATH STRANDING’ as well as the representative of Kojima Production, Hideo Kojima. The theme of the lecture will be ‘How to make games with tone’.

http://radiko.jp/share/?t=20220114200000&sid=FMJ

↑previous broadcast.

The next online lecture has been decided!

The speaker will be Mizuno Manbu, the person that designed Kumamoto’s ‘Kumamon’, NTT Docomo’s ‘iD’ Nakagawa Masashichi and a mass of other various area of brand design. He is also is the representative of good design company.

Applications for the lecture will be open until Friday the 28th of January at 22:00, for those that are interested please sign up, let’s take the lecture together!

The recording is planned for Tuesday the 1st of February between 20:00-21:30, please apply.

https://www.j-wave.co.jp/original/innovationworld/entry/

↑apply here.

☀︎Radirer! Sunday NHK Radio 1 Every second week on Sundays 20:05

This week I won’t be appearing but, this will be Hoshino Minami’s last appearance. Please make sure to listen!

It’ll be a fun time.

As always, thank you for all your emails. I’ll be waiting for them this time as well!

https://www.nhk.or.jp/radirer/

↑you can send them here

-Magazine-

☀︎Ray

On sale Tuesday February 22nd.

Kanagawa Saya-chan, Tamura Mayu-chan and I will be appearing. Please look after us. When I can post a picture I’ll post them ^ ^

!!!!The Unreliable Q&A!!!!

·                     Up until now what do you think is the game you have been addicted to the most!

→ New Super Mario Brothers!

I would borrow it from my older brother ^ ^

·                     What’s a Drama that you’ve been watching recently??

→I recently finished watching ‘Shizukanara Umi’. I was in constant suspense! Right now I’m watching ‘Umimachi cha cha cha’ ^ ^

Unreliable

·                     Seira-san what Nogizaka graduation song gives you the most feels

→Sayonara no Imi is definitely the best

·                     Yamaken-san is what kind of person?

→They’re a warm and reliable person! Mizuki-san is a cute, kind and sparkling person ^ ^

·                     When you can’t relax what do you recommend

→Sleeping, eating, going to get a massage, and sleeping!

Unrelaible

·                     If you could have any kind of qualifications what kind of qualifications do you want to try and get?

→I want a driver’s license…Grrr…

Unreliable

As always, thank you for all the comments ^ ^

Thank you for all your opinions on the meet and greet, replies to my Mobame, questions and other opinions ^ ^ It always makes me feel happy reading them! Please continue to wait for more content from me ♪

Please make sure to take care of your health! I’m also going to do the same.

Thank you for reading until the very end.

See you soon

2022.1.26 Serra

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/seira.hayakawa/2022/01/065151.php

Leave a comment