2021-12-01“Let’s do our best in the final month of the year” Sato Kaede

Good evening〜

You did well again today.

I’m Sato Kaede

This year I feel has gone by especially fast hasn’t it. I thought that I would try wearing a down jacket and I’ve looked for many different ones but in the end it was hard to find one and I think I always feel calmer in places where I can buy western clothes. It often happens,,?

I know it’s a little late but the Midsummer National Tour Final! Tokyo Dome performance, thank you very much.

To be able to stand on that stage for the first time in four year felt really different than it did back then, but this time the view from the stage was amazing and I was able enjoy myself. I’ll never forget the view that everyone gave us during those two days. No matter what part of the concert it was in the stadium was shining, I’ll never ever forget it.

Thank you for all the penlights and towels ^ ^

Takayama-san, congratulations on your graduation. We talked a little bit after the final performance! I was able to tell her a little bit of what I wanted to say(´-`)

Takayama-san’s kindness and cheerfulness really saved me. She’s one of my lovely senior members ‘Kibou no Na’ was such an amazing story.。o○

Once again, thank you so much to everyone that came to the venue and watched online!

This picture is from a little while ago during the Nogikoi event! I wore the uniform from the 13th single! I personally really like this uniform and so it makes me happy to be able to wear it ^ ^ I think both the ribbon and necktie and really cute and I was a little last as to which one I should choose but I thought I should go for the ribbon!

Later today at 25:00 Ume will be appearing on ‘All Night Nippon’! It’s been a long time〜I’m looking forward to it ^ ^ ♡

Please listen and watch ^ ^

I’m going to end my blog here for today!

Thank you very much for reading until the very end

See you soon〜

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/kaede.satou/2021/12/064284.php

Leave a comment