2021-11-04“#Good Oshi’s day” Yamashita Mizuki blog [ENG]

Hello everyone!

I’m Yamashita Mizuki ( ˙꒳​˙ )

Today is November 4th which is the day good Oshi day (good recommendation/support day)!!

(TL Note: an Oshi is some you support or want to recommend and show of to other people, be it 2d or 3d. This event apparently started in 2019 and it’s a day where people hang out and talk about their favorite members be it 2d or 3d. It originates from the date code 1104 in which 11 =いい (Good), 0 = O and 4 = shi together it is read as ‘good oshi’)

Everyone are you enjoying you ‘oshi’ activities!

I’m kind of enjoying mine!

Am I your 2nd? 3rd? It’s cool if I’m your 50th! If I’m 100 that’s…ok! Even if I just rank in Hooray!

A couple of pictures from this year’s tour.

Even if it’s not an idol, I hope a lot of people receive happiness from your support. I’m also going to do my best!

Recently I’ve been singing, dancing and acting, and I feel like time has been disappearing quickly. If I have some downtime I’ll write another blog so please wait ( ´˘` )

Ah! I’m looking forward to the Tokyo Dome performance!

Please look after us ◎

What? A fish?

There’s no way

Bye byee

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/mizuki.yamashita/2021/11/064065.php

Leave a comment