2021-09-04 “September 4th” Ozono Momoko final blog [ENG]

Happy 5th anniversary to the 3rd generation members!

On this important and precious day, we released the MV for ‘Omoide First’

image

This is one of the 3rd generation members favorite songs.

I was always wishing that it’d be amazing if I could shoot the MV for ‘Omoide First’ before I graduated. My selfish dream came true.

When the day of filming was decided, everyone was looking forward to it, saying how much they’d cry, every day was joyous.

“Let’s have fun tomorrow!!” I would say to motivate myself before I fell asleep, and when I woke up for some reason my stomach hurt, and I caused trouble for everyone at the shoot but…we spent an extremely wonderful day together.

It was so fun wasn’t it, it was such a wonderful summer memory.

Today is the final day I will spend as a member of Nogizaka46.

I was able to calmly arrive at my graduation and feel relieved that I was able to fall in love with Nogizaka.

Over the past 5 years, there are many things I was happy for. There are a lot of people who were glad to have met me.  

image

Everyone, thank you very much.

Ozone Momoko

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/momoko.oozono/2021/09/062999.php

One thought on “2021-09-04 “September 4th” Ozono Momoko final blog [ENG]

Leave a comment