2021-07-26 “July” Kakehashi Sayaka blog [ENG]

Hello!

I’m Kakehashi Sayaka.

image

For the sake of everyone coming to watch us on the Midsummer National Tour I’m going to make sure to do my best until the very end.

The new member auditions have started!! My heart is full of expectations for all the new members I haven’t seen yet. I hope to act more like a senior member so that I am able to support the new junior members. I’m hoping to be like a big sister. I’m going to do my very best!!

Thank you to everyone that participated in the online meet and greet yesterday!

I was able to talk about a lot of things with everyone, things like ‘Tokyo Revengers, Chainsaw man, LoveLive! and the Olympics” among other things!

For the Olympics, with volleyball at the center, I’m watching various events like Baseball, Soccer and Skateboarding!

After!! Today!! What!! It’s the release date of B.L.T September issue!! Hoshino Minami senpai is on the front cover!

It’s been a while since I’ve done a solo photoshoot and I’m full of feelings of gratitude. During the interview I talked about my various activities.

image

I’m going to end my blog here for today. Once I’ve organized my feelings about the senior members I’ll write again.  

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/sayaka.kakehashi/2021/07/062630.php

Leave a comment