2023-09-19 ”Thank you and I love you” Tereblog #119 [ENG]

Good evening, I’m Nogizaka46’s 5th generation member Ikeda Teresa. Thank you for coming to read my blog today!

(Top to bottom, left to right

  • Hair style: bangs lengthen them then curl!
  • Eyelashes: bring them up with eyelash curler→Mascara→tidy them up with a hot eyelash curler
  • Eyeshadow: (top) light beige (bottom) properly outline the eyebags
  • Eyebrows: make sure drawn on (lightly) in a way to not get in the way of the hair
  • Cheeks: Use 4-wa till the D area under the eyes.
  • Lips: do a gradation starting from the middle to make it difficult to find the outline  )

My make-up artist took this for me. A little while ago I was talking with the staff that it would be great to do a make-up video and how I hoped that it would one day be posted on Nogizaka Streaming Now.

I would be happy to show what make-up tools are used. At the online meet and greet the other day there were more people asking about make-up so I thought I would write about that today.

The main point of my make-up is my complexion, I’m starved for blood ehe. Thank you for coming to the meet and greet two days ago.

In September, there’s a meet and greet every week, I’m looking forward to it.

I’m so happy every time that I get to talk to all of you, thank so much as always.

Just by knowing that all of you are there makes me really happy. Thank you to all the people that showed up for the first time.

I also realized that I haven’t posted pictures of my hairstyle or clothes from the meet and greet on the blog so I’ll introduce it to you. Since right now it is the moon viewing season I became a rabbit and I wore clothes that I bought over the summer. I’ve also been addicted to glasses recently ( ⚯̫ )

Even during the break I’ve been posting a lot on Nogime so please check it out.

Let’s meet again next Sunday.

( ‘ω’o[ Announcements ]o

This week’s appearance.

September 17 ・24

Nogizaka’s ‘NO’

This week the guest was Mayu-san! Thank you 🧜🏻‍♀️𓈒𓂂𓏸

The guest on the 24th will be Kaki-san. This will be my last time as MC so please listen in (*´˘`*)

September 19th, (right after this blog is posted)

19:00

Nippon TV-san “Human Gourmentary Omoumai Store” Amoumaikeda and Omoumaioki will be appearing

YaY

After that at 20:00 is Nogiobi 🐰

24:00 “nante bi da!”

21st

19:00 Asahi TV-san “Tanoshiku Manabu! Sekai Douga news” I’ll be appearing alongside Kotoge-san from ‘Nante bi da!” a lot. Thank you ´˘`

22nd

21:40

J-WAVE INNOCATION WORLD (KYOCERA TECHNOLOGY COLLEGE”

I’m thankful that I’ve been given more jobs on both the radio and TV! Please try and find me on both 🤍

Yesterday I adjusted some clothes that were too big for me, I’m glad that I was able to stitch it together properly.

Thank yo-yo for reading this far ( ・_・)/——-◎

See you soon

#tereblog #119 (Let’s make good bread?)  

Leave a comment