2023-09-02 ”I still don’t have the nostalgia of wired headphones but I don’t want to lose them so I’ll buy you” Tereblog 114 [ENG]

I lose my headphones like an idiot. Last year during the midsummer national tour the randomly fell out (when I looked up where they were they were in Fukuoka…) That’s why I wanted to try something different and bought a wired pair of earbuds, after buying them I found the wireless pair that I lost in my pocket.

It’s actually the worst.

Like what the hell.

Hello good evening everyone, I’m Nogizaka46’s 5th generation Ikeda Teresa. Ah, this here is an offshot from the recording of the 33rd single’s individual PV.

I’m a certain women. YaY. What was in the empty cup? It was melon soda. It’s someone related to melons right. There’s a place in Hokkaido called Biei Cho 美瑛町(not Biterede). The 瑛 in 瑛紗 Teresa made its debut here, so what I’m saying is please add it to you dictionary. Apparently Biei-cho is also the origin of Melon soda.

A picture with Reno-san. I wore this outfit during each local live during the opening and it strongly resembles a melon. Oh that’s right, J-Wave-san, I’m the new regular for the corner “KYOCERA TECHNOLOGY COLLEGE” the other day was my first broadcast 👏🏻

On a recent blog, I posted a picture with flowers and on this Summer tour I saw ones from the J-WAVE team.

Thank you so very much m(_ _)m

↑By the way you can see the preview for my individual PV here.

Watch it if you want.

Thank you for reading until the very end.

Today’s book of the day is → Uchi no San Shimai/ Matsumoto pirittsu

(From here I’m not only going to introduce you to new music but also my favorite books and manga)

At my family’s home I have a lot of bookshelves and I have a lot of books but at my current place I don’t have the capacity for so many…I really feel as though e-books are amazing.

Uhh… but I like the real thing more.

Third daughter’s adventure, I like things that have a Dragon Quest like feel to it

#Tereblog #114 (Teresa has a strong will! It would be great if she didn’t lose it…)

Leave a comment