2023-08-19 “Raison D’être” Tereblog #106 [ENG]

Thank you for your hard work today, I’m Nogizaka46’s 5th generation member Ikeda Teresa. Thank you for coming to read my blog today, it’ll make me happy if you were to read till the end m(_ _)m

The 5th generation member song from the 33rd single “Kangaenai younisuru” 🌿 ܸ

Accompanying the 5th generation members on standby.

It was released on YouTube yesterday at 20:00! Please have a listen. We have leaf motif hair pins like in the lyrics.

With these outfits and dancing in front of Western style mansion it really felt like we were fairies… On the other hand, our plain clothes are overflowing with individuality and I really like it. I have so many stories from the shoot.

The seaside town art gallery where we shot the video all the footage was really beautiful and it will be a memorable shoot for me.

It’s an ephemeral and heart rending song, it’s a Nogizaka like summer song. I feel like the MV has this power to make you remember how much you love a scene. This time I was blessed with a really good position. I want to become someone who is worthy of it.

I’m scared that if I don’t continue to think of something and if I do stop then I feel like I will never be able to move. I think that the lyrics of this song have loosened some part of me that is like that.

I’m scared to have things expected from me, and it’s thanks to all of you who a reading this blog right now that this person who did her best to accomplish something but didn’t have the strength to do it is able to change. Because of all of you I’m standing here now. That’s why I want to see what amazing things lie ahead together and so I’m going to use this time to do my best to grow even more. As always thank you very much.

This time I’m in symmetry with Nagi. Nagi has a tendency to tell me kind of embarrassing things with me even more …! Is what I think now.

I’m so glad to be given the position where we both support the center of the song. I want to continue from now on to share the same passages and to be able to see the same scenery. Nao’s strength and ability to say that she wants to be loved is absolutely dazzling, and on top of that it’s adorable. Please rely on us okay because Nogizaka is a group where we support and can be there for each other.

Thank you for reading this far.

I’ll write again (´˘`)

#Tereblog #106

Leave a comment