2023-08-13 “Inoue Nagi can’t Ikeda Teresa Pan.” Tereblog 104 [ENG]

Otsukare Summer

Ohitori Sum… Ohitorisama Tengoku MV is out👼🏻‎🤍🏹

YaY\(^^)/

Thank you for coming to read my blog again today.

I’m Nogizaka46’s 5th generation member Ikeda Teresa 💚🤍

Ikeda’s penlight colors are Green and white and so that’s why I’m really happy about the outfits this time…

My hair is slightly curled and it’s kind of became Hajike like! And after hearing those words I feel like I’m Onpu-chan.

Everyone is so cute, the road to becoming like Hajikelist is long…

And this was when my bangs were still long

(TL Note: Apparently Hajike and Hajikelist is a reference to the manga Bobobo-bo Bo-bobo)

Fighting with Gamera-san

The motif was supposed to be an artist but it kind of turned into a mad scientist Ikeda, however an Ike-Room would surely have an artist.

They actually used a painting that I drew! Please make sure to look for it in the MV ^ ^

Y2K outfits

I love Nagi-chan.

For ages whenever I receive a box of sweets from her it will have “to Pan” on it, and so I’ve known about this nickname for a long time. Ehehehe 🤭

I still have it

Please check it out 👼🏻‎🤍🏹

Announcements

Friday September 1st on J-WAVE「INNOVATION WORLD」corner of “KYOCERA TECHNOLOGY COLLEGE’ I will be appearing as a regular. I’m honored to take over from Serra-chan m(_ _)m

It happens every Friday from 21:40-21:50 so please make sure to come listen 📻

#iw813

I’m going to continue to do my best! Nogizaka46

#Tereblog #104 (when Tere is tereshy support her!)

Leave a comment