2023-07-25 “Yakimochi” Tereblog #94 [ENG]

Aruno got mad at me for not having serious blog titles and so I made a serious blog title. Mochi mochi

₺ƾ₺ƾ₺ƾ₺ƾ₺ƾ₺ƾ₺ƾ₺ƾ₺ƾ₺ƾ₺ƾ₺ƾ₺ƾ🤍

Before I joined Nogizaka46, in July during the summer holidays every year I would do a sleep over party with everyone.

During that time I was introduced to a Summer song with ‘sweat’ as it’s motif, Nogizaka46’s Taiyou knock and the flow of “Nagaredasu ase no bundake’ ( ×  ̫ ×꒦꒷ )

Every year I remember that time, I want to go to a festival. Shaobing is written like 焼餅(TL NOTE: it’s read as yakimochi which could mean Jealousy or roasted rice cake), and I like eating gyoza manjuu like things.

By the way I took the pictures during day two of the Okinawa performance! What kind of hairstyle did I get after this…

That’s right!

I’m going to tie up some things that I wrote on previous blogs.

#91: Terejiru. The first picture on that blog had a reflection of Sacchan! There were a lot of people that saw the character “原”! it also kind of looked like “瀬” so there were many people that answered with Miku as well.

Having a four letter family name is kind of cool isn’t it. To the people who got it write 5 people will be picked at random to receive 200 Tere-points.

 This time I’ll be supporting Mao and Summer ꉂꉂ📣

I was planning to put this on a previous blog but I forgot.

We’ve already passed through the half way point of the Midsummer National Tour, let’s go all the way together ー\( Ö )/

(Here’s a draft of what I wrote in Okinawa)

I’m going to get my bangs dried right now. It’s soaked so I must’ve been sweating a lot, I have a feeling as though it’ll get like this during the actual performance.

By the way I decided to do a Dango hairstyle. ·͜· ︎︎·͜· ︎︎·͜· ︎︎



I’ll write again.

Everyone make sure to stay hydrated🚰

#Tereblog #94(I can’t comb through my curly hair)

Leave a comment