2023-06-30“I live in a humid place” Tereblog #82 [ENG]

June, rainy season. If you leave me in the corner of a humid room, and before you know it I’ll sprout…

Tere-mushrooms sprouting

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄

The applications for the 33rd single online meet and greet open at 14:00 today 🍄

If you like please come and visit me 🍄🍄🍄

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄

Hello, I’m Nogizaka46’s 5th generation Ikeda Teresa. Thank you for coming to read my blog today (●︎´▽︎`●︎)

Tomorrow is finally the start of the Midsummer National Tour!! Right at the very start of July is the long await first performance of the tour held in Hokkaido 🐮🍦🍜

Memories of last year. Fireworks.

Everyone what kind of fireworks do you like? Personally, I like sparklers ^ ^ I stare at the ball of flame making sure that it doesn’t fall down. However last year in Jingu, seeing the fireworks above Jingu with everyone else during “kimi ni Shikarareta” is a sight I will never forget!!!

Let’s see them again.

With Matsuo-san.

I recently took another picture. Apparently in English Matsu means Pine 🍍 (Is it different from this pineapple?)

I’m so glad and looking forward to seeing all of you across the country…!!! Blow the dampness away, I want summer for everyone to mean Nogizaka  🌻🤍

Later… 😎

You and Funky Monkey Baby ♪

Today’s song of the day is “Totemo Suteki na Rokugatsu deshita/ It wouldn’t be an exaggeration to say that the reason that I wrote this blog today was because of this song ehe(*^^*)

But speaking truthfully, it’s probably because I missed you all 🍄🍄🍄 see you

#Tereblog #82 (Honey Cheese Toast bread)

Leave a comment