2023-06-20“Double Action” Tereblog #75 

You worked hard today’▾’ I’m Nogizaka46’s 5th generation Member Ikeda Teresa! Thank you for coming to read my blog today m(_ _)m

Thank you for coming to our recent Real Meet and Greet!

I received a lot of celebratory flowers \(^^)/🌷 There were penlight color ones, colors, colorful ones and it made the venue an inviting and happy place, thank you very much.

It was the eagerly anticipated real meet and greet. It was the first time that we 5th generation members were able to speak and be this close to everyone! Ikeda’s heart was constantly pounding at the fact that she was in handholding distance of everyone (I was a little shy… I’ll reflect upon this mistake)

Everyone, h…how was the real Teresa (. . )

I was really glad that I got to meet all my favorite people ^ ^ After all the job of an idol can’t be done alone, I truly believe that it is thanks to all the support that I receive that I can be an idol. There were many people that came from a long way away to see me, people that live close that stopped by, there were also many people that were like ‘I’m finally able to meet you’ and others that I met for the first time! Thank you all so very much m(_ _)m

After the in-person meet and greet I appeared on Radirer!

I covered Serra-san with Teresa 🕯⸒⸒ love…lot’s of love… ♡

↑If you add a heart at the end like this it can only look like Hisoka

I wonder if we’re really already in the rainy season? Is what I say as she hopes that the good and hot weather continues. (For Ikeda, today the weather wasn’t too hot and she really like that clear weather ^ ^)

I wonder if we’ll make it through June without it being too humid… っ ̫ ‹ ᐝ

( ‘ω’o[ announcements ]o

Later today at 19:00 I’ll be appearing on Nogiobi. Everyone please make sure to check it out m(_ _)m

See you later

Today’s song of the day → Ninjin Love you Yeah!/ Ranka lee = Nakajima Megumi

#Tereblog #75(101 Tere-chans 🐶)

Leave a comment