2023-05-22“🪿・🦆・🕊” Tereblog #64 [ENG]

Apparently duckies are domesticated ducks

Hmmm look I spotted a Teresa-panda.

Hello, I’m Nogizaka46’s 5th generation Member Ikeda Teresa 🪿🪿🪿

Thank you for coming to read my blog today! Please make sure you read till the end ꒰ঌ(◜𖥦◝ )໒꒱flap flap

Recently we had a Nogi Fractal in person event! Thank you everyone that came m(_ _)m

Tada

This time I wore the outfit for “Sayonara no Imi” \(^^)/ I’m so emotional that I got to wear it for the first time ever!

I was honestly so nervous and I feel like I was probably in full blown super shy mode… 🥹

I will try to be better in the future. However, being able to see the fans this close and being able to talk with them made me very happy. I hope that those feels got across to everyone.

Nagi, Saku-tan and me. Everyone’s heart was racing with excitement  ‎‎ﮩ٨ـﮩﮩ٨ـﮩ٨ـﮩﮩ٨ﮩ෴ﮩ_______ ← The ECG of our heart.

We’re probably going to start having in person meet and greets again soon so I’m hoping to overcome my shyness by then, I don’t want to worry the people who meet me for the first time at an in person event m(_ _)m

Q&A ^ ^

✉️ Is it okay for me to hunt Oriental Teresa Doves?

(Letter name: Mutsuro)

🕊 Oriental Turtle doves are a game animal and can be hunted legally 🙆‍♀️

Oriental Teresa dove is human so you can’t hunter them.

(I would recommend checking out Okamoto Kentarou-san’s ‘Sanzoku Diary Real Ryoushi Funtouki) ^ ^)

✉️ I’ve been hearing the word ‘vegan’ a lot lately and I wonder if it a diet for women? I think it’s some sort of healthy diet.

(Blog name: Zousan no Chikara)

🕊 apparently vegans is only eat vegetables. Hold up don’t put serious questions on an idols blog!!! Lol

✉️1) What was your best subject out of the 5 main subjects?

2) I want to know what skills and techniques you use when drawing 🥺🥺

(blog name: tanuki chuuihou)

🕊 1)I’m done them

2) Look more draw less 👀

✉️ Teresa-chan is there something that you purposely do manually over digitally?

(Blog name: Yoshiki)

🕊 Ikeda isn’t great with mechanical equipment and so booting up a PC and creating data on it is more difficult than me making 10 pamphlets by hand

✉️ Did you go to Starbucks? I want to have a strawberry Frappuccino ( ^ ^)
(Blog name: Getsuyou dayo oyasumi)

🕊 I did. I writing this blog while drinking a mango passion tea Frappuccino 🫶🏻 Hina gave me a tickets. Thank you ˇεˇ

✉️ Thanks to your Teresa-power injection I was able to get tickets to the Midsummer National Tour 🥹🥹🥹 Thank you!!!! Tere-pan what are you going tomorrow?

(Blog name: Pecan Peanuts)

🕊 Working (´>∀<`)ゝ

In order to help you win tickets in the second round of ballots here’s an injection of Teresa-Power – ̗̀ 💉  ̖́-

If you put this picture as your phone wallpaper it’ll probably make it easier for you to win tickets

I might be under the wrong impression but assumptions are important!! If you believe hard enough duckies may trun into swans (to have positive feelings) 🪿🪿🪿

Feel free to make this your wallpaper as well.

The song of the day → Utsukushii Hire/ Spitz

Thank yo-yo for reading this far ( ・_・)/——-◎

I’ll write again soon

#Tereblog #64 (June Teresa-pan is aiming to not be hot and humid)

Leave a comment