2023-04-20“Encroached” Tereblog 45 [ENG]

Panda synchronization should still only be 32%…🐼

AAAAAAAAA loss of self

…. Hello, it’s Teresa-panda

Thank you for opening my blog again today (●︎´▽︎`●︎)

Make sure y’all stay till the end.

Well then, I appeared on yesterday’s episode of Nogiobi

Everyone, did you watch it?

For some reason a battle between me and Panda-kun unfolded where panda-kun was trying to posses me (Result: loss) I hope you all enjoyed it 🐼🐾

Homework ⤵

The previous day I was asked to draw a caricature of Yuri-san ^ ^

I made it look like her… I think

What do you think Yuri-san……..🥹🤍

Then after the stream I fell over in the most dramatic way I’ve done this year

(Manager-san was in tears from laughing so hard and she took a picture of me…hehe)

Don’t die Tere-pan!

This Panda-kun, I wish I had one at home |´-`)チラッ

Thank you for reading this far

Everyone, make sure to stay on the look out to not be taken over by a Pnada!

#Tereblog #45(Loved by Teresa🖐🏻)

Leave a comment