2022-10-22“Japan’s Slope (Sakamichi) #Tere-pan blog” [ENG]

“Your life changes when you climb Mount Fuji” Is a saying that you often hear isn’t it?

But for us our lives changes so much that it is almost as if we were reborn just half a year ago. Perhaps if we had the power to change our lives, we (together with the sash that was given to Aya by Hii-chan) I think that all of the 5th generation members would have been able to climb Mount Fuji.

Well, the majority of the 5th generation members challenged the climb, the climb being climbing Mount Fuji, the tallest mountain in Japan. More than that it’s a miracle that we succeeded in climbing the mountain, I can’t even explain how!!!

One of those proud 5th generation members is me Ikeda Teresa, read as Ikeda Teresa. It’s a pleasure to meet you 😳🤍

I never thought that the thought of climbing Mount Fuji would be decided in the studio. Apparently, the staff believed that now was the time for the 5th generation members to challenge Mount Fuji, a mountain that the senior members had overcome, in the hopes that the bonds between us would become stronger.

Looking at the pictures I remember feeling like I was carrying the hopes and the miracle of so many other people with me.

Scribbles from 1 in the morning ✒️🤍

The things that Nagi thought to bring along with her on the climb was a notebook and a pencil, because she wanted me to draw some pictures for the hit campaign. When I heard that I was soooo happy.

The night of the first day, in the futon in the Mountain hut I drew this.

When I was chosen to be on ‘Kotoge Eiji (san’s) no nante be da!’ Nagi was the most happy and excited

Oh that’s right, there’s something that I want to tell everyone on this blog.

First off, I’ll be appearing as a regular on “Kotoge Eiji no nante bi da!” on top of that there will be a solo gravure project publication in B.L.T for the 5th generation members.

When I said that I wanted to participate in the hit single campaign, I never thought that I would be given the chance so quickly.

For each and everything it’s scary how blessed and happy I am… Ever since I’ve joined I’ve wondered if it’s really ok for someone like me to be this blessed and fortunate?

I want to be someone who can say “where I am now is truly due to the fruits of my labor!” and being able to contribute to the group with that growth is my number way I believe that I can repay them.

I full of weakness but little by little I’m getting stronger.

If you like, please watch over me. The strength that I have been given by all the fans that support me is very important to me.

Being able to meet all of you and meet and greets and having all of you leave all these comments on my blogs, all of these things show me that you’re thinking about me and to me all of those things are precious.

As always, thank you very much. I absolutely love each and every one of you.

Please continue to look after me <(_ _)>

A~! On the way to the top with these 5 people!?

Starting from the left, Pan, Makuro, Ohagi, Omochi, Kawaii-ko-chan

(There are various opinions on the naming of this team 🙊💭🤍)

First off is ‘A’, then there is ‘top or summit they’re both good ദ്ദി˶ー̀֊ー́ )

WHAT!? These 5 are at the top!? Is something I wrote in the note book by accident when I was half asleep, teheh

It’s because of these 5 members that, without losing anyone, we were able to reach the summit of Mount Fuji, I think 💭

I think these 5 members are fine, from a different road but heading for the same goal, I love you all too!!!

Furthermore, Manatsu entrusted me with this ‘ROCK’ hat, when I wore it I could feel the power welling up from deep within me 🤟🏻 ̖́-

It felt almost like Manatsu was right beside me giving me her strength.

Endo-san and Tsutsui-san’s encouragement VTR almost gave me a lot of courage, thank you very much.

Extra

So Iroha brought with her her Quokka-chan, to be honest I also brought one with me, eheh, it was a different color though.

Even on air, on Streaming Now you can see it secretly reflected there, if you want you can try and find it!!!

Extra 2

Going up also means you need to go down.

I was constantly thinking about how I would be able to see from one edge of the world to the other on the top while I was climbing but going down the scenery was that of hell… 🥺

There were others who had a tougher time than me when climbing and then when I saw everyone was going down smoothly I started to get impatient

I think all of my sore muscles that I had the day after was a result of me going down the mountain.

The whole next week my legs were wobbly like bambi’s legs… 🦌🤍

〜〜〜

Announcements – ̗̀ 📢💭

“Kotoge Eiji no nante bi da!”

On air every Tuesday at Midnight ✨

The next time will be October 25th, where I, Ikeda Teresa, have been given a regular role. On location shoot we were immersed by the charm of Andy Warhol.

For people that know a lot about art, and to people that don’t know a lot about art, and for the people that want to learn more about art! Please make sure to watch.

This show, as well as the arts, if I’m the one to introduce you to it that would make me so happy.

Please continue to look after me!!!!

“Nogizaka Under Construction”

Every Sunday at Midnight!

Next episode will be the Nogi-zacademy award, full of variety with unreasonable req… wonderful themed challenged 👊🏻( ¨̮💪🏻)🤍

Ad libbing is hard… I did my best while fighting hard… I think you’ll be able to see many different sides of some members!

Please make sure to check it out

“Nogizaka Streaming Now”

On Youtube, as a special compilation of Nogizaka Under Construction for the 5th Generation Member’s complete version of climbing Mount Fuji.

I never thought they would do something like this…!

I’m so glad 🥺✨🤍

My Recommended scene↓↓↓

13:53 being onlookers on Io-chan and nagi’s couple mountain climbing YouTube channel

25:17 Hii-chan entrusted me with shrimp chips and said “Watch over it and see how much it swells!”

(While it was about to burst at the top we all ate it 😌

46:22 NaoMao showing us the dignity and presence of a mountain climber 😎✨

 

“New Nogizaka Star Tanjou!”

Every Monday at 25:29-25:59!

On this week’s broadcast I performed RezoRaba -resort lovers-/Bakufu slump with the original artist and Hii-chan

A tomboyish girl who wants to be ladylike once said…”Aren’t I cute? You’re adorable… that was Hii-chan.

Next time will be Kuu-chan’s grand prize, so all of you Kuu-chan Oshi’s better tune in 👀✨

(but also me, even if it’s just a little, please watch…!)

“B.L.T”

On sale October 24th, B.L.T December issue!

5th Generation Member serialization project, I’m so glad I was chosen to be the first! Thank you so much 😭🤍

My first solo gravure had the theme of fall. I was super nervous but the staff around me were so nice, and the shoot was super fun and went by so quickly 😳🤍

I got to wear a lot of amazing outfits and got to be on different stage and scene, I really want you all to see it! Please look after me

I’ll upload some behind the scenes sots on the next blog…! You can start looking forward to them now!!!

I’m so glad that I’m able to bring you all so many announcements.

I’m going to continue to do my best so I can bring you even more happy new like this – ̗̀📣

〜〜〜

Preview of next week 🌬

Next Tere-pan’s hint!

→Halloween

Trick or treat, which do you like more

Look forward to next time as well, rock paper scissors!!!!

〜〜〜

Q&A 💭

🤍It’s B grade question time, well then today’s question is, Teresa what is your posture right now when you are reading this??

(Blog name: 正)

Sitting on the train 🚋💨

🤍

Question! People that always go to meet and greets prepare their favorite foods, Teresa-chan what is your favorite food?

(blog name: Dewa)

This time of year…Strawberries! 🍓

🤍Question!

1, Currently are you using Majolca Majorca eyelash foundation?? I also use that one but even when I lengthen them a little they’re nowhere near as long as yours,, If you have anything else that you use please let me know 🙇‍♂️

2, do you have a recommended mascara?? It gives me the length but I want to know about other recommended mascaras!!

(blog name: Mi)

1, I’m currently using it 😭🙏🏻🤍

It’s annoying…but recently I feel like my eyelashes have fallen out so I started using it again!

Everyone always praises my eyelashes which make me really happy, let’s do our best to raise our eyelashes 💪🏽( ¨̮ 💪🏽

2, One that I’ve been using that has made me go ‘wow, this is amazing’ is Maybelline New York’s Skyhigh mascara!

I like comb type mascara, but this one is comb and brush which I feel is really good.

I recently borrowed it from my make-up artist but it was too unkempt and so I don’t think we should be sharing it… 🥺

🤍I feel like Teresa-pan and I are growing further and further apart, I’m sad and I feel like I’ve probably been forgotten, but she didn’t even know me from the start lol

(blog name: maumau)

I know you, I see you, I want to see you again 💭

🤍

Question, do you like carbonated water?

(blog name: Taru)

I wube ittttt

🤍

Question, In the end which do you like more Teresa-pan, lesser pandas or pandas? (sometimes I worry about things like wanting Tere-pan like goods lol)

(blog name: chopper)

Hmmm… that is one of the worlds most difficult questions!!!

🤍If there was to be a second Anime Song special… what are some songs you want the other 5th generation members to sing?

(Blog name: Shio hitotsumami)

Nagi Sidonia/ Angela, Kishi Koushinkyoku/ Angela

I think she really suits military style songs 💪🏽( ¨̮ 💪🏽)

Io-chan, Iroha (café au lait)

→first pain/ Ishikawa Chiaki

The lyrics are darker but with both of our voices, I feel like you can find hope lodged in there somewhere

🤍Question time clock🕐🎶

You said that you like buff people so I started doing my best to work out but can you say that you like people with melon shoulders? 💪🏻🍈

(Blog name: zuu)

No matter what you look like I love you

One day, even if you become a monster I’ll love you the way you are, definitely!

🤍Last night Teresa-chan appeared in my dreams. Do you think you could appear again?

(Blog name: Watashi wa Ringo)

Please tell me the address of your dream😴𓈒 𓂂𓏸🦄

I’ll be right over!

🤍Question

1, There are a lot of onsens across Japan, is there one that you want to go to?

2, Do you like Onsen Tamago?

(Blog name: type)

1, Probably (For some reason it flew away!) Beppu Onsen?

2, I love them.

I personally like them…do you perhaps like them as well?

🤍A call to Merono-san RING RING…

You say you love Tere-chan, in order to be in mutual love, what should I do? Merono-san, as someone that is close to her can you give me some advice? ※I don’t want Tere-chan to find out yet so please keep this top secret

(Blog name: Matcha Azuki)

ʕ·͡·ʔ“Don’t worry, it’s probably already mutual love…I think she’s going to find out about it though so it’s to run away”

🤍

Question, rather than using her dominant right hand what does Teresa-pan often use her left hand for? I’ll be waiting for your response

(blog name: Pa Ikeda)
I often put my bag on my left shoulder

🤍Tere-chan said that she loved me, and I want to tell her I love her, and so everyday I feel so happy and blissful, is there something that makes Tere-chan happy every single day?

(Blog name: Chiruno-chan)

Having so many people tell me that they love me, and to really feel them in my heart makes me really happy.

It’s because I love everyone…that’s why I feel emotional when reading each and everyone of your comments, it really feels like you’re here with me.

As always, thank you very much.

🤍

I have a question for Tere-pan! 🐼

1, What sport have you seen and gone, that looks so cool?

2, Is there anywhere you know in the Hyogo prefecture outside of Kobe?

3, I’m really nervous about going to a meet and greet and I don’t think I have the confidence is still okay if I go?!!!!

(blog name: Shunu soup)

1, When I went to watch pro player play basketball, not dunking but rather watching the players consistently hit three pointers made me fall in love with them✨

2, Hime no Michi Himeji🤍

3, To have someone that came to my blog and write comment, there’s no way I wouldn’t be happy to meet and see you 😭!!!

I’m also nervous…but I need to do my best to relax and get rid of those nerves!

🤍For sushi rice, vinegar rice or white rice?!

(Blog name: Miyako)

Probably vinegar rice

🤍

Right now what do you see to your right? Hmmmmmmmm this is a B rated question lol

(Blog name: Choukyuu)

Io-chan is sleeping to my right… smug

🤍

Lastly a question for Tere-chan, I don’t since when I fell in love with you but please make up take responsibility for making me fall in love with you ദ്ദി^._.^)

Can you come to love me?

(blog name: New charm)

We’re together forever

🤍

It’s kind of whatever, (^ω^)( ˘ω˘ )This emoji looks like Pochita doesn’t it, or maybe (⊙ω)つthis one looks more like it

(Blog name: veeeeen)

When I read the manga, the voice I gave Pochita was that of Denebe (Otsuka Hochu-san) so when I heard Pochita’s voice in the anime it was soooo cute I was shocked, Pochita with a cute voice is cute isn’t it! (⊙ω)つ

🤍𝑄𝑢𝑒𝑠𝑡𝑖𝑜𝑛

1, If you put this around your body you’ll have some emergency Teresa-Power??

2, Teresa-pan’s color, which Bike Kawasaki Sakura’s color is better 💚🤍or 💙

(Blog name: Yatakura)

1, if possible I would want you to put the real Teresa-panda nearby… 🥺

2, White, green and pink are the 3 colors that suit Sakusakupanda. Blue is definitely Bike Kawasaki Sakura, she’s a cool type

🤍Tere-pan, when you’re sketching what is by far the best pencil to use! I like uni’s B or Staedtler’s F

(blog name: hot kenai!)

To start I like uni’s 3B

When I’m going back over it and writing I like Staedtler’s F (we’re the same!)

🤍

Every time I read Madame Tere-pan’s blog, I feel like I’m stuck in a swamp and I don’t think I can continue on like this…, is there a way to get out of here!?

(blog name: ritsu)

Why don’t we sink further into the swamp together eheh

🤍

Question

You’ll use it today right?! Definitely?

1, I want to be adopted by Teresa-san. What would you prepare me for breakfast? (Please answer this first! Isn’t it the best…….)

2, In order to get braces I need to get my wisdom teeth extracted (;-;)Instead of anesthesia could I get a Teresa-Power injection instead…

(blog name: Taikiko)

1, At Ikeda’s house we eat Japanese food 🍚

2, Teresa-power (Anesthesia type) injection 💉⇢🦷 ́͏̖-

🤍Teresa-chan looked so cute in the BandHaga MV! Are you an angel?

(blog name: Fujikko)

If I’m able to become an Angel it will be because of all of you 👼🏻🤍

To me all of you are like gods eheh

🤍

Question!

1, Once and for all, what is your favorite type of nabe!?

2, In winter are you a coat person or a down jacket person?

3, When do you start feeling that Fall is over and Winter has come???

(blog name: Akagi Ritsuko)

1, Motsu Nabe

2, fluffy and lumpy down jackets ˚ʚ(◜𖥦◝ )ɞ˚.

It’s kind of like you’re being wrapped up by a futon and I really like that feeling… you can feel it’s pressure applied to you 🥺

Everyone, it’s gotten cold recently, let’s all play a game of Oshikura Manjyuu squisssssssssssshhh!!!

(TL note: Oshikura Manjyuu is a children’s game)

3, When it starts to get colder and you feel like you have more time to relax is still Autumn. When you go COLD!!!!!! That’s when it’s winter 😦  ‘-‘   ):

🤍

I’m sorry for the late blog comment~!! When I look at Tere-chan I feel blessed and happy!! Tere-chan, I want to feel engertic from one of you recent happy stories!

(blog names: uekaramatsu)

The face of the sleeping Ioki Mao beside me is really cute… 👶🏻

🤍

Question!!!!

1, do you like boy with brown hair? 🥺🥺🥺

2, What do you think of when you think of Aomoi prefecture? (Besides apples🥺)

3, Is there something that you can not miss as part of you routine? As always thank you and I’d be happy if you were to answer my question!!!

(blog name: Kono Big Wave ni nore!)

1, I do like women with brown hair

But Teresa-panda, like you too🤍

2, Tuna 🐟🌊🤍

3, To read through everyone’s comments before a meet and greet!!!

Also to make sure I go and see everyone on the fixed camera during break times because I want to see you all because I love you!

🤍Tere Q time

What is your least favorite subject?

(blog name: Panzerfaust)

ENGLSIH!!!!!!!!!!

🤍What color do you feel like Zetsubou and Bandhaga are?

(Blog name: Ninjin)

Zetsubou no 1byou mae →White

Bandhaga →light blue I think💭

I feel like the scenery of the penlights during our live performance of Zetsubou has been pulled along by the Bandhaga MV’s colors 🥺🤍

🤍

Question

The student group at our university does agriculture, what kind of image do you have of a farm boy? (It’s not an agricultural school, but a university where you learn earth management) soon we’ll be having a nabe party using the vegetables we harvest from the field, we can read it together !!!

(blog name: Wu)

In my favorite Manga by Arakawa Hiromu titled Hyakusho Kizoku and Gin no Saji the farmers in those manga are probably how I image farm boys! Probably pretty buff 💪🏻🤍

🤍

Question!! 🐥

1, The anime for Chainsaw man has finally started! Who’s your favorite character?? I like Majin, as well as other character that only appear for a short while, Hayakawa Sensei, Kioshibe Taichou, Himeno senpai are my favorites!!

2, Teresa-chan what is one of your favorite spots, where do you go to calm down and relax?

3, I currently a student preparing for entrance exams and reading your blogs lets me take a break and relax. I’m currently holding off on going to lives and meet and greets until my exams are over…I’m so deeply apologetic that I can’t support you in person but by commenting and liking your posts is that enough to give you strength and energy?

(blog name: shiawase Akuma)

1, If I can dare say it my favorite is Fujimoto Tatsuki-san (TL note: this is the author)

2, Being curled up in my futon, if I could I would 😴🤍 forever

3, Do your best on the exams 🥺💪🏻🤍

Oooooooooone day, promise me you’ll come say hi. I’ll be waiting.

🤍

A question for you Teresa-pan!!

1, Out of the senior members what members makes you go ‘Wow she’s gorgeous”?

2, This year because I watched the Birthday Live, National Tour and new Nogizaka Star Tnajou I’ve been addicted to the 5th generation members, I’ve been worried about whether I should have more oshis, what should I do?

3, Do you know about Shikoku?

(blog name: Super mucho)

1, Umezawa Minami-san

This atmosphere around here, or rather this aura that she has is more like one of a model rather than an Idol!!! Is how I feel. Saying that, the senior members still worry about us, they’re kind to us and they amazing and wonderful people.

When we were climbing Mount Fuji, Nagi, Kuu-chan and I played the association game while climbing.

Speaking of life? Beauty!

Speaking of Beauty? Umezawa-san!

Is an association that I remember that kept coming up 💭

2, Is it ok if I say you can fall in love with me and you want to become even more addicted and enthralled with me?

3, Kagawa, Ehime, Tokushima, Kochi!!!

🤍

My younger sister said “Ikeda (te) is my oshi, don’t oshi her ok big sis”… Is it ok for me to oshi you in secret? ❯❯❯( ᐛ )

(Blog name: Emotion)

I secretly like you 🤍

🤍

Question!

1, What’s your favorite color pairing?

2, For you personally what color do you see as ‘Happiness”

(blog name: Jean Kirstein)

1, 🤍💚

Perhaps teal and orange 𓎤𓅮 ⸒⸒

2, Camouflage!

📞🤍RING! Hello! Hello Merono-san! I want some advice. My grades are looking a little bit odd and I’ve become lazy, and I’ve been asking for extensions on my essays and reports. Merono-san, when you’re feeling lazy and want extensions what do you do to change your mind?

(blog name: Mujyaki)

How about not going near it until the very last minute, what do you think about my plan for you to get burned once?

🤍

When you go out and eat by yourself, I’ve never been here before, it’s difficult to go to a restaurant I’ve never been to before, in the end I end up going to a my favorite chain store,, is something I do often. Tere-pan, are you the kind of person that like to often go to new places?? Or the kind of person that goes to the same store over and over again??

(Blog name: shellko)

I think I’m the kind of person that like to try new places. (˙꒳˙ก̀)

But if I find somewhere delicious I’ll go there over and over again!!!

🤍

To Tere-pan I have the Tereru disease

1, Tere-pan how many pictures do you have?

2, Do you have a message for a troubled entrance exam taker!

3, What time is it right now? I hope you respond…… チラッ(´・ω・`)

(Blog name: Sakumagawa)

1, 27999 yikes🥺

2, Don’t let yourself get hungry

3, time (2022/10/16 11:39:21) 🤍

🤍

Question! ^ ^

1, Teresa 🍞if you had to do any part time job what would it be?

2, Do you read any other 5th generation member blogs?

(Blog name: Tsukishima Kei)

1, I want to work at McDonalds and say a smile cost 0 yen 😊But if I’m told to “smile now” I would get embarrassed and wouldn’t be able to…

2, I dooooo!!!!

I also end up reading the comments in the comments section, I also often see people that comment on my blogs in their comments and that makes me feel a little let down.

Teresa-panda Jealousy (  ・᷅-・᷄ )🤍

🤍

Yes! Question, when you get rice with an egg on top are you the type to properly mix it in? Or do you eat it as is? 🍚

(Blog name: Sakka)

I the type who want to mix it around properly 🥚

Teresa-panda stirring! Stir stir stir stir…𖦹 ̫𖦹💗

🤍

I have a question, If you could get on a rocket and fly to the moon, what’s something that you would want to do there?

(blog name: Tom Riddle)

To get on a scale and see how much weight I’ve lost, I’m an idiot

🤍

I looked up a nyckelharpa and it’s a very amazing instrument, you push on the strings of the keyboard to change the sound, it’s very interestingly made instrument. Why did you become interested in this instrument Teresa?

(blog name: Airport Kyuukou)

I like Celtic music, and I was thinking about what instrument made those sounds and so one day I came across a nyckelharpa and I was really shocked by it ( ö )

All those sounds were made by one instrument… Teresa-panda astonishment!!!

🤍

Lastly a question!

1, I don’t know where to go on my university graduation trip, do you have an recommendations? (Within or out of the country)

2, No alone but where is somewhere you want to go with a friend or another member?

(blog name: Buri no Teriyaki)

1, The place where I want to go is…Uzbekistan 🛁🪞🧊🫧🪺 ́͏̖-

I want to walk in the city lined with blue tiles 🥹💭

2, To tell you the truth, I’ve never been to Universal Studios Japan so it’s somewhere I’m looking to go!

🤍

Question!! Previously on Nogistar you said “sounds become colors and I can hear them” what color are voice? (If you can’t see them please tell what you think they look like!)

(Blog name: Roshin Yukai)

It’s not a color but it’s kind of like… vinegar 🥹

🤍

Question!!! Please tell me how you feel before an encore!!

(blog name: Yoshiki)

It’s already over…It finished so quickly, I wish it lasted longer, is what I think 🥺🤍

🤍

This is my first ever blog comment! You were wearing a hat with cat ears while climbing Mount Fuji. If you have a picture wearing it could you post it? I want to see

(blog name: Chikyuu no osakana)

Look at the start of the blog

🤍I feel like recently my eyesight has gotten worse, has you eyesight gotten worse Teresa-chan?

(blog name: Mens)

Ikeda hasn’t changed the power of her contact lenses in a while 👀✨

It’s always been floating around a 2.00 gap

🤍Up till now, for you what has been the most challenging song to sing, please tell us!

(blog name: mame)

Hohoemigaeshi/ Candies

This was a song that we sung on New Nogizaka Star Tanjou! and even thinking about it now I feel a little dejected… But I love Candies-san! I listen to them often 🎧✨

🤍

Question!

1, What were you thinking about while climbing Mount Fuji?

2, When you were climbing you brought around your duck Tanigaki Genjiro, what is the origin of the name? and why did you decide to bring him with you up Mount Fuji?

3, Were you sore the day after the climb?

(Blog name: Tsurumi onsen)

1, What would I do if I dropped my duck …🐥⸒⸒

2, It’s because this one is super…adorable! I felt like I had no choice but to take him with me, that’s how charming this little duck is.

3, I became a wobbly Bambi :(´;ㅿ;`):

🤍If you were to drink something after getting out of the onsen what would it be? Milk, Coffe milk, Fruit milk, or something else entirely?

(blog name: John Leno)

I don’t drink milk so cold water!!! 🚰🤍

If you’re body is warm and you have something cold to drink it feels like it spreads throughout your body, you know what I mean. It’s one of the mysteries of the body “((∩´o`∩))”

🤍Question, because of Tere-chan’s influence I’ve noticed that I have more ducks surrounding me now! Can I show them to you at the meet and greet? I’ll comment again soon, bye bye!

(Blog name: Fuu-kun)

Duck 🐥⸒⸒

I really want to see them!!! I’m looking forward to it

🤍

Ikeda-kun, have you ever reflected on your life?

(blog name: Jinsei hansei shineize Shuusei sorega usotski joushi kousei)

Always, I try and leverage what I reflect upon to make my life better

🤍

“O niku O shoku” becomes “Yakiniku Teishoku” by putting those words in does that make me a genius?

(Blog name: Yamato)

For Ikeda whose stomach is rumbling you are a deviiillllllll!

🤍What’s your number one brush? If you can please tell me the maker and color details please ✏️📐

Also I want to see your pencil case!! I think most of the students are interested in it as well…probably ( ̄ー ̄)

(Blog name: bububu trouble)

STEADTLER’ drafting sharp pencil is the one I always use

It’s moderately heavy and it’s center of gravity is low making it good to write with, I really like it.

I often use STEADTLER pencils to draft and I’ve used them a lot

The pencil case I used was given to me by my friend around seven years ago, the logo has rubbed off so I don’t know what brand it is teheh

🤍A question for Ikeda, what is a surprising ability or talent that you haven’t made public yet??

(Blog name: David)

Probably the cracking of my fingers? Yesterday Iroha heard it and she gave me a look I’ve never seen her make before 😳❕

🤍

Question,

1, Keys are easy to lose, how do you deal with that?

2, What smartphone case do you use?

3, What’s something your bought yourself recently as a gift??

(blog name: North Caramel)

1, To tie your key to your wallet, I’ve decided to never leave either one alone ❤️‍🔥 ́͏̖-

I want to buy an AirTag

2, A clear case, it has a duck attached to it

3, I haven’t bought anything…I want to go to a massage parlor though!! Do you have any recommendations? 🥺

🤍

Question, do you have a favorite retro game? Something like Tetris or Puyo Pop 👾 

(Blog name: Oumi)

I heard my preparatory school teacher tell me that Tetris has a good effect of sketching! If I said that I reached level 50 that would be a lie. But I still feel like I was pretty good back then… (only a little bit) the power of determination is an important thing.

🤍

I have a question, would you forgive me if I had more oshis? I’m interested in Tere-pan and I can only sleep at night, what should I do.

(blog name: Ken)

If I was to stay, I want you to only look at me, would you be mad? 🥺

The end

Photo by: Manager-san📷´-

I went to a shrine in Kyoto ⛩🤍

I prayed that I will be able to continue to work as a part of everyone’s favorite Nogizaka46!

Thank you for reading until the very end

Please come visit my blog againnnnnn (o・・o)/~

22.10.22 #Tere-pan Blog #17 (Seven’s teen)

https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100795?ima=1119

Leave a comment