2022-09-30 “love #Tere-pan blog” [ENG]

💌 request

I wish I could see a off shot from your individual PV!

Do you have a Teresa-like thing we should look out for a behind the scenes info from the shoot?

(blog name: deigan)

I messed up, I wanted to do a cosplay so I drew a scar on my face!

I’m Yor from Chainsaw man


Just kidding, I’m Nogizaka46’s 5th generation member Ikeda Teresa

Thank you for opening my blog today

I’ve been told that my visuals match the Ikeda in the individual PV so I tried doing it this way. I first started hearing everyone’s impressions at the meet and greet and so I’ll try doing dressing up for the meet and greet on the 29th of October. So if you have any requests, it would be best to get them in early 🫶🏻🤍

It’s already been a month since the 30th single went on sale, that also means it’s been about that long since the performance at Meiji Jingu… time has gone by so quickly since August. During the national tour there were so many live concerts and it was a special time for us is what I thought but that wasn’t the case since September has gone by just as fast

… (  ˙-˙ ; )

But being a part of Nogizaka was already something extraordinary isn’t it

Personally, for some reason around this season I want to listen to Nigemizu

The bursting heating and brightness of the sun, along with the bright and enjoyable voices of youth are good but before anyone realized it, like how the summer ends silently and quickly, you can really come to love the sensation of Nogizaka46. I said this in the audition as well.

Hnnnnggg so nostalgic.

I went on a little bit of a tangent

Let’s go back to the individual PV (⊃’-‘∩)シュッ

In other words, during the span of one month there are a lot of people who watched my individual PV! If there were also a lot of people reading this that watched it then if my assumption is correct I’d be very happy.

At the previous meet and greet as well as in the comments section, I’ve been able to hear a lot of your opinions, Teresa-panda is deeply moved! (For some reason recently ‘Teresa-panda OO’ has been crossing my mind)

Thank you very much (..)

Secret story of the filming… yup

To tell you the truth one of the detectives in the pair was a part time hero, therefore, at the final DJ booth there were only 2 people the hero and the detective, if you don’t look closely you won’t notice it.

The strange orange and bouncy person was all made of air (  ˙³˙)

The stage door was so small that I couldn’t get through and it was difficult to inflate and deflate, I had to let go off so much air it was difficult haaaaaaaa

I ate a lot of chupa chips, I became familiar with many flavours, the cola and café mocha flavors looked the same but after you had it in your mouth for a while you got a shock.

That’s right, speaking of lollipops, all the of the rain in the video were created 🌧

It was added every time there was a cut to the shower, the sun came out naturally and there was a beautiful rainbow. The staff had a difficult time deciding how to not get it in the shot 𖦹‎  ̫ 𖦹‎

There were various hmmm moments… if you haven’t seen the PV this has all just been gibberish to you, even on the previous blog I wrote about it in my preview, but the real thing probably was shocking? Lol

Please don’t let Ikeda go  ̖́-

This is a picture that I took at the previous meet and greet with the intention of uploading it to my blog with Satsuki-chan and hii-chan

Get well soon Satsuki-chan ヾ(´。••。`)ノ(><)

I’m going to inject you even more than usual to get that Teresa-power injectionnnnn 💉

Hii-chan worked hard to overcome her pain

Out of the 5th generation these two are top class, they’re both bright people and they laugh and smile a lot, I’m looking forward to the day where I can see her smile again  ̖́-

Saku-tan as well!!!

All of you who are reading my blog are also amazing for doing your best every day!!!! (Observed by god)

New outfit💜

The design as well as the refreshing feeling when you wear it. When you nervous you feel really hot and it would be great if it could cool you down as well. I guess you can say I’m sensitive to the heat ( ´ー`)

The pin badge on the chest looks the same as the one on the 5th generation member’s outfits but I’m not sure if it is. When I was in school it was part of our school rules to have the school emblem on our chest and I remember always breaking that rule (small trivia: nobody wore it in the first semester of middle school)

The broadcast of New Nogizaka Star Tanjou!  Is almost here, you’ll be able to see the 5th generation members! I’m looking forward to it.

Ikeda has a small mouth when she is relaxed

P.S This is soon but the broadcast the other day we also debuted out new outfit! It was done it real time, Teresa-panda is delighted!

Yamanote sen pyon game

The previous episode we didn’t Hit and Cover rock paper scissors meow, it might have been good if I lost so everyone could see me go ‘meow meow’… is a cowardly thought that has spiraled out of control. Teresa-panda is reflecting upon this.

But this time, I was some how able to avoid any punishment game and was able to make it through, I hope it stays this way. It’s rare to see a cute side of me.

By the way, on the final week, we did a one shot gag and I borrowed Oodorii Tashiaki san’s ‘Koko, aiteimasuyo!’ (There’s a spot here) (≧∀≦)

Ahh, the seat is still available? Ehehehe

Is Tokyo small?

When you were in elementary school, in geography did you do prefecture area ranking? It seems that the ranking changes if you include the airport or not… By the way Tokyo is ranked the 3rd smallest (        ・´ー・`  )so smoll ! at least this face emoji is big

On the next New Nogizaka Star Tanjou! Hayashi Runa-san will be a guest and will be performing with Aya and me performing ‘Sobakasu’ by Judy and Mary

Hayashi-san’s singing voice is very clean and beautiful, I’ll never forget her rendition of ‘Kimi no Na wa Kibou’ at the 29th Under Live.

Of course singing while standing right beside her, being within arms reach of her and listening to her sing brings such bliss.

The next time is already tonight! I’d be very happy if you were to tune in and watch it.

Make-up talk.

First my skin care ( っ◜~◝c)

I have really dry skin, and so moisturizing my skin is very important

When I get out of the bath I do toner → milky lotion → cream → wait a while and then put on another cream before  I sleep, it’s a race to see which one will win!!!

I’m not good with sunscreen so I have a parka that cuts UV with a hat and an umbrella as well…it’s also a good way to beat the heat so I recommend it!

But when I’m asked why I don’t burn I answer that the reason is that I don’t leave the house and if I do I move around at night because I’m nocturnal (ฅº₩ºฅ)

It’s a pain? You don’t have an umbrella? I’ll go and put sunscreen on you so sit down and shut up!

Base -⁽ -´꒳`⁾-

For sunscreen, a waterproof one would be good. I would do that occasionally during the rehearsals for Jingu, under the shinning sun I would use it and use it but no matter how much I used it, it wasn’t enough. So I had to go to the convenience store to buy more.

I don’t typically use a foundation.

How about:

The SAEM Chip concealer

05 Ice beige

And

CANMAKE color mixing concealer 01  

Eyes (  ⚯̱̈᷄  )

I don’t really use eyeshadow!

Probably just light beige, there are times where my make-up artists use lamé like ones.

For the corner of my eyes, I may use a beige brown color shadow. Recently I’ve found that if I don’t use eyeliner my eyes seems warmer.

For my eyelashes I use an eye perm!

I don’t really care about the company or the design.

What I have is ↓

CLIO Pro eyeshadow pallet 13 Picnic by the Sunset

I thought the colors looked nice, and it had a brush so that what I bought, and I like it! The one that I’ve wanted recently is Dasique shadow pallet #07 Milk Latte! Pale colors are in

Mascara is Majolica Majorca

Lash tint BK961

It’s good for people who’s eyelashes get messed up when they sleep

Eyebrows ( ▔•з•▔ )

Koji DOLLY WINK Eyebrow filter

04 dark greige

Black hair with low color saturation hair color this is what I recommend

Lips (   ˙❥˙   )

Recently I’ve bought a lot of lip products

Kiss lip armor

04 counterattack mob

And

KATE LIP MONSTER

02 pink banana, 07 last boss

I’ve looked everywhere but they’re sold out and I thought they were like phantom items but I’ve recently discovered a place that had them. In a panic I messaged Hii-chan on LINE [I’m a big fan of 07] is what she responded with, I originally saw it on Hii-chan’s blog and I bought both 02 and 07 ✌🏻

But no matter how many I buy, my lips look like one entity… so I’m restraining myself.

Cheek (♡ˊᵕˋ♡)

Chifure Powder Cheek 100 111

Are the two I use, and I use them based on how I feel

Scent ( -..- )

I like fig and tree scents 🌳

Recently I’ve liked the scent of Osmanthus and so that what I bought. Recently I’ve noticed when walking around the town it’s a scent that gets me hyped up and excited.

It’s kind of embarrassing talking about what perfume you use isn’t it, if you like you can come talk to me about make-up at the meet and greet.

Well, it’s over!

Was this a good reference? If so I’m glad!

The song I was listening to while writing this blog today was

Black Rock shooter / supercell

Senkou Shoujo / Tokyo Jihen

Yoake made Tsuyogaranakutemoii/ Nogizaka46

RTRT/ Mili

Yoake made is of course an original song but I think it would really suit an orchestral arrangement. I like it’s brittle yet showy and cool  arrangement ദി  ᷇ᵕ  ᷆  )

Preview of next time

I’m going to do an eloquent blog

Satsuki-chan asked what level I was trying to reach with such a childish blog title but I couldn’t answer and went home.

And so…looking back on my blogs up till now I’ve been talking about not caring about life and being strangely obsessed with egg whites and egg yolks, and I all of sudden started comforting you about a broken heart, I’ll reflect upon this mistake.

This time I decided to turn over a new leaf and had a short title, or that’s what I though and but a second ‘Nyu’ would’ve been shorter… what the hell man!!!

Wait, that’s me.

That’s right, so this title is my true feelings for all of you reading this blog (⑉・ ・⑉)

I know it’s early but I’m itching and restless looking forward to next week’s blog, Please look forward to it.

Tomorrow is Mikkunkun

Well then!!!

📞 Q&A time !

Actually today Ikeda has a question for Merono-san…

💌Dear Merono-san

At the meet and greet the fans have asked what is up with the blog names?

(Blog name: Teresa-pan)

ʕ·͡·ʔ

This is an interesting question indeed! The blog names are just Merono language, Merono translates everyone’s comments and that’s what they become

Te “Is there a rule for how they’re translated”

ʕ·͡·ʔ “Nope!”

💌I know you be workin’ hard writtin’ a blog right now, so there ain’t no way you’ll see this comment ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Time (2022/09/19 17:47:28)

(Blog name: Maruhadaka ni sarechaa tenshi)

You dare to ask this question (this challenge) on a previously uploaded blog and you thought I wouldn’t notice,

Take that!

💌Merono-san… Recently I have been able to see a lot of the honorable Tere-pan on TV and on the Radio, the 37 trillion cells in my body, all of them, are completely obsessed with Tere-pan. This is the terminal stage of Tereru disease isn’t it…

(blog name: Goryokaku)

Each and every cell has contracted the disease hasn’t it! I guess I’ll have to inject all 37 trillion with Teresa power injection |ᯅ・` )

💌Lastly there is a question I wanted to ask Tere-chan. The other day when you took a break during the meet and greet there was a transfer time we could have but I’m not sure what day I should use it for. If you’re going to be in costume/cosplay, or if there was a day that you would want me to come please let me know!!! Thanks a lot

(Blog name: Tereru bakufu no shogun sama)

The day I’m planning to dress up is October 29th!

💌Do you watch horror movies?

(Blog name: Utsukushii pan wo tsukurou ♪)

I 100% don’t watch them, no matter what happens I would never watch them. I say that no matter what happens I would never watch them, this is no the lead in for a joke!!!!!

💌

Pan-san, I wonder if you hammer out these blogs on your phone? When you do it for so long do you’re finger go “ahhhh”? When you write a lot it’s definitely better to do it on the computer

(blog name: Gota Shoten no musuko)

Honestly, Ikeda can’t type (´・ω・`)

💌RIIIIIIIIING, click! Merono-san, can I get some advice? Ever since I talked with Tere-pan at the meet and greet all I can see now right before my eyes is her. Is this a serious case of Tereru disease?

(blog name: Kunikida poppo)

No! You mustn’t!

💌

Question. Please tell me an episode you have with Aruno-chan.

(Blog name: Potato ha zettai large size)

She seems to like squid

She’s eating squid candy next to me right now

Hii-chan was eating surume in the car and Iroha hit her

💌

Question! 1, Tere-pan when will this bread go on sale! 2, What’s your favorite type of bread! Mine is Tere-pan!

(Blog name: Sachiko)

What flavor would Tere-pan actually be, I believe that a discussion is necessary so I suggest we hold a developer’s meeting next time

Tere-pan like Butter sandwich ♡ 

However, recently Tere-pan saw a special feature on croissants and now she has become strangely entranced with them. The other day she bought a croissant taiyaki tehe (regret)

💌

Question corner 🌻

1, Please tell me a recipe you want to try one day!! 2, Please tell me your number one moment from Bananaman-san that left an impression!! 3, Tere-chan and Merono-san what do you do when you can’t sleep??

(blog name: Kimchi chige ha kitto kuru)

1, Merono san’s roast

ʕ·͡·ʔ「…」

2, There voice is so cool!

Tada! Hearing them say ‘Nogizaka Under Construction is starting now” really moved me.

I wish I had a voice like that

3, I give up on trying to sleep

💌

Personally, who do you think has the best fashion sense out of the 5th generation members?

(blog name: Tettere Level up!)

Aya is really good at wearing primary colors so much so that we call her the magician of colors.

Aaaaa so adorable 💕

💌

Question. Please tell me your honest opinion on Yoda Yuuki’s drawing of a camel.

(blog name: Bond)

I felt like a saw a glimpse of greatness… I need to encourage myself even more to chase after my seniors, I’m going to do my best 💪🏽( ¨̮ 💪🏽)

💌I talk to myself quite a lot, I even talk to myself in public, is there a way to fix this?

(blog name: Creamy menchikatsu)

You can just pretend to be on your phone ദ്ദി˶ー̀֊ー́ )

💌[Question] I’ve been interested about this for a while but how many characters can you put as your name for the meet and greet. I previously put in 200 characters and there was a lot of system trouble and I didn’t ask what happened, I need to know because I can’t sleep at night (big lie)

(Blog name: Hanzo)

Honestly, if you have a really long name at the meet and greet only the last character is shown on screen (´∩ω∩`)

However, when it comes to blogs you can have as long a name as you want, I hope this clears up any frustration!  

💌[Question for Tere-pan] Questions about nicknames were asked before but when you refer to yourself (in first person) what do you say? Tere? I?

(blog name: Geijutsu ka no go gatsu)

When I was younger I used to call myself Tere-chan (When I was in kindergarten)

💌

Question, Teresa-chan has the last name ‘Ike’ (pond), my last name has ‘kawa’ (river) is it okay to think that we both have elements of water? Or is Teresa-chan the element of darkness?

(blog name: Kakei sei kibou)

Newts are found in ponds so I’m like a newt

💌I have a short question! Teresa-chan, can we be friends? If we do I’d be so happy! You’d be my favorite person in the whole world. Well then! See you later!

(blog name: nyokki)

We’re already friends aren’t we

💌Question ^ ^ I’ve never been to a meet and greet with Teresa-chan yet, Is it ok if I participate?

(blog name: Makku)

Hey, I’ve been waiting for you…w..w…why haven’t you come, I’m lonely please come ( ・᷅ὢ・᷄ )

💌

Lastly a question! Teresa, if you were to own your own shop what kind of shop would it be?

(blog name: Shuuuuu)

I wonder if it’s ok for me to answer bread?

💌

About your dream diary! 1, when did you start it? 2, you’re good a drawing, have you ever done ilustrations? 3, what’s the dream that’s left the biggest impression on you since you started your dream diary? 4, Déjà vu, have you experienced a dream coming true? 5, Are you a person that does dream divination?

(blog name ℃)

Near the ocean on the train heading towards the Yamanote train line a black and brown haired dog, that looked like a border collie, along with a boy (about high school age) got off into a station that looked like a cage held by an auntie. After getting off it turned into a half beach, and there was some seawater pilling up. The dog went to go to the elevator to slide while sitting on the aunt.

I wanted to go to my grandmother’s house, but I was worried that she wouldn’t be there, but then I saw her getting on the train on the other platform and so I tried to climb up the stairs but there was a cultural festival and I couldn’t call out to her. I screamed many time and she noticed, she wasn’t surprised her daughter came to play

(2021/05/12 dream diary)

1, I’ve been doing it for a long time!

I’ve probably had a diary since middle school (The one in the memo is probably my oldest one)

2, I’ve never done illustrations, that’s a good idea. There’s people and things I remember so I should try drawing them ദി  ᷇ᵕ  ᷆  )

3, A dream where I was in the water and I become friends with a big blue dragon

4, probably not a lot

5, If I ever see an impressive dream I’ll look it up! The dragon dream was a good sign, what good thing? The fact that I got in to Nogizaka.

💌

Question, recently at home what food have you made that’s made you go ‘yeah I think I did pretty good with this one?’

(blog name: 𖠚ᐝ)

Recently something that I made that was delicious was Green pepper kinpira, as well as lightly pickled paprika. I’ve might have overcome sweet pepper

Was it pretty good?

💌

Ah, speaking of which, the balance of my Suica card is 1003 yen, are there any perks that come with this?

(blog name: front)

With Teresa-power you will be able to change trains smoothly.

💌I’m going to ask some food terrorism questions!

1, top 3 favorite seasonings?

2, top 3 favorite soups?

3, top 3 favorite meat dishes? I want to eat meat… ( ´ཫ` )

(blog name: Muscat dan)

1, Seasoning

1.       Miso

2.       Oyster sauce

3.       Wasabi

I think I might like Asian seasonings

Ikeda could also say that she likes the five fundamental seasonings used in Japanese cooking. Sugar, salt, vinegar, soy sauce, miso. I also mention it when talking with my favorite people, why? Because I worked hard to remember them!!!!

2, Soup

1.       Egg soup

2.       Miso soup

3.       Not very spicy (important) kimchi jiigae

The clear layer of miso soup is the most delicious.

The also really loved the clam soup that I had during Hina Matsuri! With three leaved closer

3, Meat

1.       Steak

2.       Yakiniku

3.       Karaage

I couldn’t decide between Karaage, samgyeopsal, roast beef…I want to eat meat…even tho it’s late at night I committed some food terrorism! Tehe time (2022/09/22 05:54:51)

💌Hello Teresa-pan-san! ON the previous episode of Nogizaka Under Construction there was the 5th generation strength test and a worn-out Tere-pan was ‘found’. This was well received by the fans but what do you think about it?

(blog name: kotatsu douzo)

Embarrassed…

Hello, Merono-san, I want to ask a question about this strange alien called Tere-pan. 1, What’s Tere-pan’s top 3 food with shrimp? 2,  I’m interested in Tere-pan’s conditions on adaptability to earth.

Can you please rhyme based on the names of the 5th generation members. My favorite is ‘Odoroki, Momonoki, Iokmao’

(blog name: Tere-pan ohayougozaimasu)

1,

1.       Grilled

2.       Sashimi

3.       Garlic shrimp and dish fried in garlic oil (I couldn’t decide)

My adaptability to earth is low…

2, It’s got ot be ‘Aruno, dekiruno? Dekinaino!”

(To Aruno who is sitting right next to me, I love you)

💌 Basketball corner!

1, In the same game have you ever refereed and played? In a practice match I was refereeing, and I had to be little inside the ball line so it was rough… On a fast break I had to run like I was going to get the shot! Lmao.

2,  with my one whistle I had the pressure of deciding the outcome of the game. Throughout the game, through my whistle, I felt like a king. Teresa-chan when you were refereeing were you nervous? Excited?

3, When the game is high energy (as a referee) the response of ‘it was a back pass’ do you have that in middle and high school women’s basketball? For boys it’s only until junior basketball so I’m interested!

(blog name: Haruka Kaneda)

1, I have

Ball line, opposite side, fast break… so nostalgic, these are words I don’t really want to remember

2, When refereeing for a game with another school I was nervous (–;)

When I was doing it for a 5 on 5 it’s was more relaxed and I looked forward to it!

3, probably did

For study we watched NBA matches, the size of the court and the height of the hoop felt completely different. Something that wasn’t really helpful

💌

Question: 1, this is something I thought about when I was looking at Tere-chan’s picture and that is your lip color is really light, is that because you don’t like darker colors?

2, If you have a good way to raise your eyelashes, please tell me

(blog name: hitori ya)

1, I think you’re right, I don’t really do dark lips. When I do make up I like a lighter style

2, I can’t really do it well… so let’s borrow the power of other people (˙꒳​˙ )͟͟͞͞ =

💌

Is there any Fall anime that you want to watch!?

(blog name: Dokoku Keiho Teresa-pan)

Chainsaw man and Bleach thousand year blood war

If you have any recommendations please let me know!!!

💌

The autumn of Food, Sports, there are a lot of things to do in autumn, what kind of Autumn do you want to have? 🍂

(Blog name: futokuteitasu)

The autumn of sleep…is what I want it to be, but I love drawing so I want it to be the autumn of art!

So that’s why I drew this Mao Nao

💌

Question

1, What temperature do you have your bath set to?!

2, Are tomatoes a fruit or a vegetable?!

3, what do you but on bread?!!

4, I think Teresa-pan should do a collaboration with Frying pan!

(Blog name: Rainbow wa baito chuu)

1, 43 ℃ (cool)

2, In any case Ikeda doesn’t eat them, they could be fruit, vegetable or even meat I wouldn’t eat them ‪(´・_・`)

3, Butter

4, I thought about ‘pan’ (bread) but frying pan was unexpected. That would be good, what kind of frying pan?

I think one where I could make pancakes that look like Merono-san face would be good

ʕ·͡·ʔ “Do you want to eat me…”

💌

I’m really interested in finding out how you met Angel Bad End! (lol)

(blog name: Made in me)

I think they were handing out flyers at Kouenji station

💌

I’m a Teresa-pan Oshi from Kyushu, ♡ outside of the tour have you ever been to Kyushu? Is there somewhere in Kyushu you want to go?

(blog name: untie)

Tere-pan went to Okinawa a long time ago! My family and I made a lot of lion dogs (「 `・ω・)「 ガオ

I want to go to Kagoshima and Miyazaki, and eat torisashi (chicken sashimi)! Basashi (horse sashimi) and Yukhoe are other raw meats I like

💌

Teresa-chan how do I get a face like yours? ♡ Please accept me!!!

(Blog name: Nayuta)

I’ll accept it ദ്ദി˶ー̀֊ー́ )

Let’s do it… Tere-portation! To a world where everyone has the same face as Ikeda! How is it?

By the way, Ikeda doesn’t like that world…

💌

I’ve never been scared or shocked but then I saw Tere-pan for the first time and I felt nervous and shocked so is it ok if I feel for you? Well…I think I already have!!

(Blog name: Noborizaka!)

I love you

💌

Question 𓂃 𓈒𓏸◌

1, How long do you brush your teeth for before going to bed?

2, I’m younger that Teresa-chan is ok for me to talk casually with you??

3, What kind of alarm do you use to get up in the morning?

4, I’m not good with mornings, how do you think one can get up earlier?

5, When you need to do something you don’t want to do how do you forget about it?

(Blog name: Jin)

1, roughly 10 minutes?

I often do it when doing the laundry 🦷

My toothbrush is one that I bought at the dentist

2, ჱ̒(._.)

3, Default iPhone alarm

4, For Ikeda she puts on a lot of alarms

5, to struggle and rage

💌

You never said “Don’t ask me questions” so is it okay for me to ask a question? “Teresa has an interesting spelling and name, are there any other names or name changes that you’ve had? I really want to know so please tell me!

(blog name: Filipe ga pinpinshiteruze)

For girl names it would Akane, for boy’s name it would be Ren!

💌Lastly, a question. Right before your new blog is uploaded is it difficult for you to answer questions?

(Blog name: Yubisuukansuu)

I found you (☆ω☆)!

💌“Question”! Thank you for you hard work at the meet and greet. What kind of things do you talk about at the meet and greet? I want to go to a meet and greet with Teresa-pan but I thought I should do some research first. Kamen Rider Denou, is that something we could talk about.

(Blog name: Showa)

I look forward to talking to someone about Denou

By the way, are you watching Kamen Rider Geets?

💌“Question corner”

1, Which world line would you want to go into, Evangelion or Attack on Titan?

2, You’ve been appearing in my dreams more and more, is there a meaning behind it?

3, Did you know a horse named Terepathy won the other day?

4, Could I edit one of your pictures in the name of comedy?

(blog name: Niwa ni niwa niwatori ga iru)

1, Rather than being eaten by a titan I’d rather get back in the L.C.L… Thought I would want to be titan, but at the same time I want to ride a Eva (≧∇≦)

Speaking of Shinji-kun and co. they’re younger than Aya aren’t they. They’re little babies 🍼

2, it’s fate!

3, Terepathy was born in 2020 weren’t they. This is no place for a baby

4, Once it’s complete please show it to me, (✰✰)I’m looking forward to it

💌

Recently I’ve been listening to Radirer! Everyday while I’m in bed and I fall asleep after 5 minutes. Does your voice have the power to make people feel at ease, lol here is my question! Teresa’s voice has made me fall asleep recently, can you use hypnosis!!

(blog name: Lavender)

I think you’re just tired (´・_・`)

Sleep well

I hear lavender is good for sleep, I haven’t used it!!!

💌

I have a question for Tere-pan! Are you a coarse or smooth anko person?

(blog name: Kawasaki bakery)

I like smooth anko, I want to eat a half dead ohagi (  ˙ཫ˙  )

💌

Is it okay if I ask a question? Thank you for appearing in my dreams every so often! Why are you coming into my dreams?

(blog name: pii)

It’s probably love

💌Tests are terrible! When you were a student how did you get over them?

(Blog name: ai and peace)

The most important thing is to stay strong no matter what score you get.

💌Question! Tere-chan have you ever had a part time job? If you haven’t what kind of part time job you want to try?

(blog name: Biyouin kibou)

I haven’t done a part time job before

I want to work at a yakiniku restaurant, I look forward to makanai (meals you get when working in a restaurant) 🍖( ‘-‘ 🍖 )オニクチャン

💌

Question! I haven’t really looked into Nogizaka in detail but I sometimes I would see Teresa-chan and it was love at first sight…! What songs would you recommend to a new Nogizaka fan? I really want to go meet you Teresa-chan!

(Blog name: hokahoka terebento)

Love at first sight (𓁹𖥦𓁹 )You’re making me blush

My song recommendations ↓

Ima, Hanashita Dare ka ga iru and Arigachi na Renai!

I feels like a mix of school life and adulthood

Right now it feels like Nogizaka46 is in a transition period going from a girl to a mature woman, or that’s the image that I have. Please listen to both and I hope you like them.

💌

Question! At my first meet and greet I feel head over heels when Ikeda Teresa said ‘ehehehe’ naturally! Does it come out without thinking?

(blog name: aahhh mou!

Within your typical A + ha combination there is also ahha, and fufu, and ehehe that often come out!

Ihihi and ohoho don’t come out that often

💌

Terepan! Terepan! On the next blog can you please use this question as the final question! Can you please do Shiki Asuka Langley hairstyle! (Soryu would be better!)

(blog name: irohaoki)

I didn’t have a picture so I made this question last (( ˙-˙ )

Which means this corner is over ʕ·͡·ʔ☎ click

A dream where you wish the Merono was there or would show up ʕ·͡·ʔ

I copied Mao and did a picture of me a year before… or my autumn of art number 2

Around this time last year

Peace with unkept hair and clothes and if you look closely my little finger is black with lead… It makes me nostalgic cause everyday was like that until recently

Before I joined Nogizaka, all the pictures I could find were of me and my drawings and there were only one picture of each. This is the only one that I had.

Since joining Nogizaka, my album has become much more colorful, the pictures I have from now and then are both me but it’s strange how different they are.

The future that I drew up then is very different from what it is now, if the me from back then saw me now I hope they will smile!

It seems that I’ve already written 100000 characters in the blog…

22.09.30 #Terepan blog # 15

https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100742?ima=0630

Leave a comment