2022-05-29“I’m so happy everyday” Tomisato Nao blog [ENG]

Hello everyone (*ˊ˘ˋ*)

I’m Nogizaka46’s 5th generation member Tomisato Nao ☁️

We’re already on the 3rd week of the 5th generation’s relay blog… 💭

Everyday I work hard at school and at work while looking forward to reading everyone’s blogs (˶’ᵕ’˶)

I’d be happy if you were also waiting and looking forward to my blog〜

Today I’m going to write this blog while being relaxed and comfortably eating a cake, everyone please take a short break out of your day and relax while reading this blog 🧸

First off, here’s a behind the scenes picture from ‘N46MODEvol2’ 📷

In cute clothes, with cute makeup and such an wonderful atmosphere I was able to take this amazing picture, I’m so happy ⸜( ˶’ᵕ’˶)⸝

I still can’t believe that I’m appearing in a magazine alongside the senior members… I feel like I’m in a happy and pleasant dream💭

This magazine is to commemorate the 10th anniversary of Nogizaka46, and seeing the senior members hugging each other, each time I read it I melt inside ‪⸜♡⸝‍

Anyways, it’s super cute! X100

I’ve read it from cover to cover at least 20 times.

There’s also a lot of uncommon interviews as well as a feature on the 5th generation members, there’s a lot to look at!

Please make sure to check it out if you haven’t already (˶’ᵕ’˶)

For the winners you’ll get a signed picture with a drawing on it 🧸

There will be Checki’s of every member, from 1st generation to 5th generation so please make sure to enter the contest, the deadline is August 10th (*’ ‘)

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – ✄ 

That’s right! Thank you for all you comments on my previous blog ( ˶’ᵕ’˶)⸝

Recently, getting up and reading everyone’s comments has become part of my daily routine✨

I’m really bad at getting up in the mornings and that’s why I have three clocks… (that’s also why I feel bad in the morning (–;))

Yesterday my mom woke me up but today I got up all by myself 〜( • ̀ω•́ )ドヤッ

Oops, I went off topic (lol)

Anyways, what I mean to say is that reading everyone’s comments gives me a boost during my gloomy mornings, I’d be so happy to get more of your warm and amazing comments (*^^*)

Well then, today I’m going to answer some of your questions!

But before that it’s time for….

⭐️Naonao quiz!

Please look at the picture below

Boom!

Q. Who is the 5th generation member making the peace signs above my head?

The person who gets it right will receive 20 points 🌼

From now on, there will be a Naonao quiz every once in a while, for those who get a 100 points please let me know in the comments or during a meet and greet (*ˊ˘ˋ*)

I’ll write the answer at the very end of this blog ✎*

Well then, on to the questions (˶’ᵕ’˶)

☁️ Q&A corner☁

Q: What’s your best dish?

A: Omurice and curry🍛

I like drawing things on Omurice(˶’ᵕ’˶)

Q: Naonao, why do you often draw ‘Kuma-chan’

A: When I was in elementary school, I received a stuffed bear from Santa-san and it’s been one of my treasures ever since! We still sleep together  ( ¯꒳¯ )ᐝ

Q: What’s Naonao’s recommended ice cream?

A: Garigari kun🤍 I love the soda flavor but my favorite is Japanese pear (˶’ᵕ’˶)

Q: Which Nogizaka46 song do you want to try dancing?

A: ‘Boku ha boku o suki ni naru’ and ‘ Kaeri michi ha toomawari shitakunaru’! These are two songs that I always listen to🍀

Q: Besides Nogizaka46, what other songs do you really like?

A: I love backnumber, I always listen to their songs ♪ Sunday, Order fashion, Christmas Song, I love them all, by the way I can play ‘Christmas Song’ and ‘Happy Birthday’ on the piano🎹

Q: What’s one thing that you want to do with the other members?

A: Camping, snowboarding and going to a zoo💭

Q: What’s your favorite dog breed??

A: Pomeranian🐾It’s because they’re so fluffy and adorable (˶’ᵕ’˶)

Q: Nao-chan, who is your favorite member of Nogizaka46?

A: Kubo Shiori-san!

She speaks really well and she’s beautiful, I want to be someone like her one day. I really look up to her ✨

I’m going to end my Q&A section here for today, I want to do this again one day so please keep sending me questions 🧸

The other day at work, I took a picture together with Hayakawa Seira-san and we made a lovey dovey heart pose ‪⸜( ˶’ᵕ’˶)⸝

Wow, we both have big smiles ✨

By the way we both have names for each other, she calls me Nao-chan and she wanted me to call her Seira-chan and so I’ve been calling her Seira-chan!

Even though Seira-san is so busy with preparations for her upcoming musical and other jobs, she’s still so kind and nice when she talks a junior member like me, she’s really an angel…or that’s what I think (˶’ᵕ’˶)

My heart beats faster just looking at her pictures.

Is this love!?

Also on the same day while at work, I was able to take pictures again and again with Kubo Shiori-san(*≧▽≦)

Ahhh I’m soo super duper happy… 💭

Like I said in my Q&A and corner, Kubo-san is my oshimen! That’s why I’m so happy and blessed that I can talk with her and that’s why I feel like I’m undefeatable this week♡

Also they’re so white and beautiful I can’t even. On that I day I got to speak with two angels 👼🏻

I want to talk even more with both Seira-chan and Kubo-san and so I’m going to work hard so that I’ll have more opportunities to talk with them (*^^*)

On top of that I’ll be participating in Kubo-san’s Nogizaka46’s All Night Nippon so make sure to tune in 🍀

Broadcast date is June 1st (˶’ᵕ’˶)


– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – ✄

Thank you for reading until the very end 🧸

The answer to Naonao Quiz is ‘Sugawara Satsuki’

Everyone, were you able to figure it out??

Tomorrow is Aruno-chan🌼

Please wait for it!

Tomisato Nao

https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100305?ima=3612

Leave a comment