2022-04-07”More flowers”Hayakawa Seira blog [ENG]

Everyone hello, I’m 21 year old Hayakawa Seira from Osaka. It’s a pleasure to make your acquaintance ☺︎

Spring! It’s here!

Recently I’ve really enjoyed having the window open and lying down in the sunlight relaxing on my Yogibo.

I’ve also been addicted to My Hero Academia. It’s an anime that was recommended to me by both Kaki and Mayu-tan and I’ve finally been able to watch it. You probably already know the reason it was recommended to me but…! It’s a super hype anime, if you have any other recommendations please let me know. If you like please put them in the comments ^ ^

On days when the weather is nice I’ve been going out for walks.

I was able to go see these beautiful cherry blossoms ☺︎

I took this picture when nobody was around.

They’re in full bloom and the weather is so nice and warm.

The cherry blossoms are so beautiful they make me happy

Everyone, have you seen the cherry blossoms? Please let me know if you have =(^.^)=

There was an online meet and greet on Sunday. Thank you so much to everyone that came. There was also a signing event and so it was a very busy and fun day.

1st time slot: white blouse

2nd time slot: Lemon colored sweater, Lemon colored scrunchy

3rd time slot: Green t-shirt, side ponytail

4th time slot: Brown very, and half up hair

Is what I wore. Which one did you like  the most??

Please let me know ^ ^

Soon we’ll be able to have wonderful stories about spring. I’m looking forward to it.

Let’s talk again soon♪

On Friday we appeared on Music Station. Thank you so much.

I’m so happy that we’ve been able to perform ‘Actually…’ on many different music programs.

In a little more than a month we’ll be doing a live concert at Nissan Stadium and I’m doing my best for that performance!

Let’s go!

☀︎☀︎☀︎☀︎Announcements☀︎☀︎☀︎☀︎

☀︎ “Actually…” commemorative national event

Online meet and greet as well as a special event, you can also participate in our mini live concert stream! If you like please check it out.

↑details can be found here.  

-Radio-

☀︎ Radirer! Sunday. NHK Radio 1 everyone Sunday at 20:05

Thank you for all the mail.

Next episode will have Kangawa Saya-chan and Kubo Shiori-chan! Please have a listen☺︎

https://www.nhk.or.jp/radirer/

↑please send you mail here.

!!!!The Unreliable Q&A!!!!

·         What is something you really want to eat this spring?

→Spring vegetables and I want to go to a Tempura restaurant! Is there anybody that wants to join me??

Unreliable

·         For you, what is your definition of the taste of spring!?!?

→Skipjack tuna. I want to eat finely chopped skipjack tuna from Kochi. (Katsuo no tataki)

Unreliable

·         If you could go anywhere in Japan to see the cherry blossoms where would you want to go?

→I want to see them in some place like Hirosaki Castle in Aomori

Unreliable

·         Seira, do you have an everyday routine?

→Recently I’ve been taking care of my Tamagotchi ^ ^

Unreliable

·         If you were given permission right now to eat you fill what would you want to eat?

→White rice! Recently I’m really addicted to white rice and so I’ve been eating things with a lot of white rice.

Unreliable

·         Seira who is your favorite character from Attack on Titan?

→I like Levi and Hange and Sasha. But recently I really like Annie-chan. Grrrr….

Unreliable

Thank you for all the comments.

Thank you for all the message on the Nogi Message as walk! I read all of them. They give me a lot of strength! Please send me more if you want to. Send me whatever you like, even your opinions and requests.

See you soon ☺︎

Thank you for reading until the very end.

There still a big swing in temperature between the day and night so please make sure to take care of your health.

See you soon☀︎

2022.4.7 Serra

https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100168?ima=4109

Leave a comment