2022-03-30”The cherry blossoms have bloomed ☀︎“ Haykawa Seira blog [ENG]

Everyone, hello!

I’m 21-year-old Hayakawa Seira from Osaka. It’s a pleasure to make your acquaintance ☺︎

Since recovering from the Corona virus I’ve been able to enjoy my work and spring to the fullest.

Everyone, are you enjoying spring?

It’s almost April which means that soon there will probably be a lot of people entering a new part of their lives. I wish everyone the very best going into this phase of your life and make a lot of wonderful connections!

Well then, the other day we appeared on “CDTV Live! Live! 4 hour special!”

In Saitama’s Sakitama Kofun’s we performed our new song “Actually…” and a medley with the blooming cherry blossoms in the background creating a very spring like atmosphere and since the cherry blossoms were so beautiful it made it really enjoyable.

It’s been a long time since I’ve worked as a part of the senbatsu and it made me so happy to see all the other members again ^ ^

Manatsu-san also talked to me a lot☺︎ It made me so happy

It don’t know how many pictures I took with the other 4th generation members.

It’s been a while since I’ve had since lively conversations ^ ^

This week I’ll be appearing on a lot of singing shows and that makes me really happy.

Tonight we’ll be appearing on ‘Premium Music 2022’ and the day after tomorrow we’ll be on Asahi Television’s ‘MUSIC STATION’.

I’m going to do my best!

☀︎☀︎☀︎☀︎Announcements☀︎☀︎☀︎☀︎

-TV-

☀︎Premium Music 2022

Nippon Television, Wednesday March 30th 19:00

Tonight we’ll be performing ‘Influencer”. Please have a watch!

☀︎The Toppa files

Nippon Television, Thursday, March 31st 19:00

I’ll be appearing with Tamura Mayu-chan! Please check it out!

☀︎Music station

TV Asahi, Friday April 1st 18:50

Please check it out too ☺︎

☀︎Ray

On sale now

Kanagawa Saya-chan, Tamura Mayu-chan and I were published in this magazine.

Please check it out

☀︎B.L.T.

On sale now

☀︎GIRLS STREAM

On sale now

I’m on the front cover of this magazine!

Please check it out!

☀︎TV LIFE

On sale today, March 30th.

I talk about the new single “Actually…” Please check it out!

-web-

☀︎modelpress

I was interviewed for an article. If you like please have a read!

https://mdpr.jp/interview/3068310

☀︎The first times

I also did an interview for this website. Please have a read!

!!!!Unreliable Q&A!!!!

·         What song did you sing or was sung for your graduation ceremony??

→for my middle school graduation the song that was sung was “Akashi“

Unreliable

·         What did you do the most while you were recovering?

→I bought a Yogibo and so I lazed around playing games and I also watched Attack on Titan ☺︎ It was difficult not being able to go outside.

Unreliable

·         What one of your favorite spices?

→I’m addicted to dark sesame oil! As well as Rokusuke’s salt♪ I’ll always love it

·         What’s a famous place in Kansai that you recommend to go see the cherry blossoms!!

→Is Osaka castle good enough??

Unreliable

·         Do you use Uber Eats often?

→I usually cook when I’m at home but sometimes I use it during my breaks at work, recently I had this really delicious Super Curry♪

Unreliable

The end! Thank you for all the questions

I read all the comments and there were so many warm messages welcoming me back, it made me really happy.

Please continue to support me.

Well then, let’s meet again later on Premium Music!

Thank you for reading until the very end.

See you soon.

2022.3.25 Serra

https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100142?ima=3131

Leave a comment